Unrevealed Love

2 14
Avatar for JoTaesung
2 years ago

"People at the back, why are so noisy out there?" our teacher proclaim as they are indeed so loud.

"Sorry sir, we are just arguing something," one of my classmates answer.

"And what is it?" our teacher say.

"Hmm... Sir they are arguing about which is more hurtful- your girlfriend cheat to you with your best friend or you are in the right person but in a wrong time," our president reported to it as he is just at the front of the two people arguing.

"Ohhh... what an interesting topic, so, why is you conclude that more hurtful is your girlfriend cheat to you with your best friend than the other one, did you know you suffer it,"our teacher smile as he is getting interest in their debate.

"He don't have a girlfriend ma'am," one of my classmates laughingly said as we also laugh of what he said.

"Shhh.... Listen to him," our teacher reprimanded us.

"Actually sir why I support my opinion is that you know you trust them both but still they cheat. You give them your trust but still they do such thing. Right?" he said.

"Ok, how about you," our teacher said.

"Uhmmm... Actually sir I support mine because I see my brother how he suffer such thing. He fell in love with the right person, but still her lover left and continued life in another world. He cry a lot ma'am during his lover funeral leading to depression to him. He don't even have a lover right now because he still in love with the same person but in the wrong time," the other one reply as he is looking down.

"How about you president, who would you support?" our teacher ask.

"Oumm... The last one sir because I feel the pain what he said."

"How about you sir?" one of my classmates ask.

"HAHAHAHAH, We don't have enough time," our teacher bitterly reply.

"We can wait sir as the time next to our is the general meeting. "our secretary said.

"O-ok."

Our teacher first take a deep breath and said.

"Actually, it happens to me during my high school. We all know that we each one of you in here got a crush during these days," he said as our classmates shout.

" I felt an admiration to one of my classmates during in my first year."

"His skin is white as his body is big that he always go to gym. He had a good-looking face and a kind attitude and that is why my heart choose him."

"I didn't confessed to him my feelings. I keep it until we became second year high school."

"My feelings to him grow as we made memories because we became friends and also, he is devoted to his studies as he is one of the honor student to our school," my teacher proudly said as we start to amazed.

"When we became third year of high school, I plan to confessed him as my feelings turn into pure love that I get crazy when he always brought me to their house," my teacher said as his voice become unclear.

"B-by the way he belong to a family each of you call blessed because his father is a seafarer as his mother is a teacher," our teacher said as we started to feel his pain.

"We started a little conversation first like what we done daily. And I open it up my feelings."

"I say to him that I have something to tell you as he also said the same. "

"You go first and I will tell mine too, I said," our teacher say as his eyes started to form a teardrop.

"I have a crush on your one friend,he said and ask me what I am goin to say."

"My heart feel like it broke into a little pieces," our teacher said as his tear drops and some of my classmates begin to cry so as I am.

"Really? And is just the thing I said to him."

"Y-yes, HEHEHEHEHE can you help me? He ask as he smile gracefully to me."

"S-sure," our teacher said as some of the student who just passing bye a look at our room as they see at the teardrops falls in the eyes of our teacher.

"B-bye the way what are you going to tell me? He said," our teacher says as he voice become broken.

"Nahhh, it's nothing. I answer to him."

"As I promise to help him confessed his feelings and courted my friend."

"I became their bridge as they fall in love with each other as I always watch them at the back."

"I want to remove my feelings b-but I don't know how," our teacher said as some parents is starting to come.

"Foolish right? But still my heart choose him."

"I became our batch valedictorian as he our just I say his family give me a gift."

"They give it to me as I became friend of him and also helping him to get his girl."

"HAHAHAHAHAHA ," our teacher laugh bitterly as he continues.

"I just cry all night that day even though I must be proud of what I get."

"They continue their relationship and I always support them."

"One day, a week after we know the results of our board exam, he went to my part-time job."

"Hey, congrats for passing the exam. He said as he give me a gift."

"Thank you, I said and by the way he follow the steps of his father as he became a seafarer."

"C-can you help me, he ask."

"What?, I answer to him as my heart pounding because he is so near."

"I want to propose on her and I need you, he said as he hold my hands."

"My heart beats fast but something not right like it is beats fast because he holds my hand and also hurt as I hear what he says. I a easy person said yes and he jumps into joy."

"I made the venue and all just to make him special that day."

"As I he ask her my tear drops not because of happiness but because of sorrow."

"She said yes as he hugged him so tight," our teacher said as we began to cry.

"They got married and made a happy family as I stay single in love with the same person who will never be mine."

"He became my first and last love until I left this world."

"Maybe in parallel universe we are meant to be," our teacher said as he wipe his tears.

"Oyyy why are you crying, is the student made this," a man said while holding a hand with his woman.

"Yes, are they hard-headed beastie?" the woman said.

"Nahhh, it was nothing and by the way why you enter here without my permission," our teacher said.

"We are friends right and also you are a teacher of our baby girl," the man said.

"HAHAHAHAHA I know," our teacher said.

"Don't cry, we will treat you today," the woman said.

"Ok... So class you can go home now,"our teacher said.

We said goodbye as I go to the man and a woman who enters the room first. I just realized that the man who love the most by our teacher is my father.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Princeyahwe
Avatar for JoTaesung
2 years ago

Comments

cheating is a choice and it really painful when we are cheated by our partner it breaks our hearts into a million pieces especially we love the. . So I have learned that in love, we do not have to give our all but to set also love ourselves more than we love our partner. And I also agree that we have the right love at the wrong time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are indeed correct ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago