🔍On the top of Burj Khalifa | World's tallest building

13 48
Avatar for Donnabel8.-
2 years ago
Topics: Travel, Goals, Touristspots, Dubai, U.A.E, ...
Sponsors of Donnabel8.-
empty
empty
empty

My eyes were fed with a beautiful scenery. Sun kissed skin and a perfect place to witness why this was considered as one of the best tourist spots in U.A.E , Dubai .

I am so blessed I have my special someone who's very talented when it comes to photography . His skills brought us here because we're one of the lucky winners and given tickets to explore the beauty inside the Burj Khalifa . We met famous bloggers all the way from U.K. It was a great experience for me to meet new circle of friends, hear different stories and most especially the bond we created .

I was at the 125th floor watching the perfect view and this took my breath away. I don't need to utter words because my heart speaks . I don't need to move because the view travels me and I don't want to close my eyes because I don't want to miss a single moment.

Less expenses, more memories

To those lovers out there planning a date . This is the perfect spot you are looking for . I'll assure you that you'll be satisfied of the entertainment offered especially the fountain show.You'll never get bored . You're accessible to the world's biggest mall and it's Dubai mall.

Outside view from Dubai Mall

By staring👀 at it, I sum up of these touching realizations.

LAND represents as our training ground where all the hard works were started .

STAIRS may lead us to success or failure . This serves as the bridge for reaching our goals .

ON TOP is the place for those blessed with kind heart and a helpful hands. This position will remind us that even we're on top , we should look down , stay our feet on the ground and without it, there's no strong foundation.

💙I'm in love with you Dubai 💙

📷Photos source credit: All photos were mine.

📍Location: Dubai, United Arab of Emirates🇰🇼

You can read my latest articles. Feel free to visit my profile and enjoy reading out there!😉

👁️Got healed through nature:

https://read.cash/@Donnabel8.-/got-healed-through-nature-97e3f28a

👁️What I commonly do before going to bed?

https://read.cash/@Donnabel8.-/what-i-commonly-do-before-going-to-bed-6910d6fe

👁️How to fight Insecurities:

https://read.cash/@Donnabel8.-/how-to-fight-insecurities-487b20a2

👁️Favorite thing this time of the year:

https://read.cash/@Donnabel8.-/favorite-thing-this-time-of-the-year-b9d88e91

👁️How would you spend a million dollar ?

https://read.cash/@Donnabel8.-/how-would-you-spend-a-million-dollar-d756029f

👁️Reminiscing the memories at Oslob, Philippines

https://read.cash/@Donnabel8.-/reminiscing-the-memories-at-oslob-philippines-c00bc2a8

👁️Global Village : Dubai

https://read.cash/@Donnabel8.-/global-village-uae-dubai-b53d6714

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

4
$ 0.84
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
Sponsors of Donnabel8.-
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Donnabel8.-
2 years ago
Topics: Travel, Goals, Touristspots, Dubai, U.A.E, ...

Comments

very well detailed travel ms don, I am so happy to know we have this kind of platforms whre we can share our experiences to inspire others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this Mam. I know you have so much great lessons and experiences to share here. I am looking forward to that.😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I had to look at the image very well and I was like "I have seen this picture before" and that was on blurt 😎 You used a different username here and there. I hope to visit Dubai someday. Thanks for sharing your experience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dear. It's me hehehhehe. It's nice that we are connected through these platforms. And I am truly enjoying reading your articles. They're nice to read at.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What an amazing experience ma'am! I wish I could get to experience coming here one day too. Have a nice day ahead!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puhon mam.kanindota Bai kung mag travel goals ta puhon . Labi na out of the county. Who knows Diba? More years are coming 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi ms.Donna . I am newbie in this platform. I am a student of Casay nhs. I love to read all your article. I hope I can travel also in that place.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi maayung hapon. Hala Mao ba. I'm currently working in Casay too. (New) By the way what grade are you in? I'm glad to know you are here .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi friend. You're so blessed having that kind of life. Kami ani kutob ra intawn sa tan aw. May be that was your dream and you really deserved for it. Amping miga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh it wasn't my dream by the way. Those were unexpected plans especially wa ko nag expect na I'll be working there . Ang graduation gift sa akong ate nahimong pagpuyo ngadto 4 ka tuig🤣 but as what they said, unexpected ones are the best one.☝️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahi ra bitaw Ang bation kung Wala natu damha Ang usa ka butang unya moabot ra sa atong kinabuhi. At least na enjoy nimo Ang laing Lugar.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sir super enjoy. Hope Maka visit napod ko balik ngadto kung Di na kaayo strict Ang travelling .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all. Hehehehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago