Rewarded

34 27
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Today is friday and I am thankful because despite being emotionally tired and my brain is already drained, I met the deadline of my niece's modules.

At this moment I have not slept yet, my eyes are hurting and my hands are tired from writing and typing on the keyboard of my phone since I don't have a laptop to use.

My plan today is going to sleep the whole day but I know I cannot do it because I have Sophia who is super energetic, she will never get me sleep unless she is also sleeping, I am thankful because my husband never let me do the housework because he knows that I am tired,so before leaving for work he cooked for our food and cleaned the house immediately.

Half an hour ago I emailed my completed modules to my niece, and I am half way through the speech which I decided to finish after taking a nap.

But my niece came and gave me a present. It was a cellphone holder, hehe I'm touched as I told her that I don't need it.Β 


" You don't have to give me this one, hindi naman ako nagpapabayad" I said to her but she really insisted.Β 

"Hindi naman to bayad ehh, it's a gift because I am grateful to have you as my aunt, if it were not you I really can't pass my module on the deadline"Β 

Wow, I was teary eyed haha, She knows that I need a cellphone holder because it was so tiring holding my cell phone the whole day, and she volunteered that she will take Sophia to their home so that I can sleep peacefully, so I think I really can go with my plan hehe thanks to her πŸ’š

How rewarding isn't it ?? hmmmm

Before taking a nap, my happiness extended when I received a notification that I had already reached more than one thousand (1000) views in my articles.

Congrats to me hehe.Β 

Helping shouldn’t be bragging, and I’m not bragging haha, I just really did my best to help with my nephews and I’m happy with what I’m doing.

________________________________________________

That would be all for today, thank you for reading, Anyways, to my lovely supporters hehe,Β SPONSORS,COMMENTERSΒ ,Β LIKERS,Β VIEWERS,SUBSCRIBERSΒ , Thank You is not just enough to show how I am grateful and blessed because of you guys.

Thank You for always supporting me.

This is me @Dawn_Dii , Kindly check my recent articles πŸ’šπŸ’š

Date Published : March 11, 2022


7
$ 0.36
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations sis...you have accomplished a mountain cause completing 1000 views on your all articles is not a short thing...many many congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You friend, hehe many more view to come to us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How sweet of your niece to do that. It may just be a small gift but it's the thought and gesture taht counts, that means she really shows gratitude for the help. This could be a great lesson for us to always be grateful!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, hehe pero kahit wala namang kapalit pwedi parin namang tumulong 😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for making a difference of your neice life by helping her on her modules. Keep up the good work. You really deserve a rewards. Its so kind for your neice to give you reward a cellphone holder. Love begets love. keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ThanK you, I can help with no return naman pero baka nahiya lang sya haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sis, congratulations! 1000 views unlock...Deserve na nimo ng gift sa imong pag umangkon sis, buotan ug matinabangon ka na aunty sa iyaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe thank you sis, gani haha dili naman unta nako need pero ga insist jud sya so thankful nalang jud ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nindot na sis pag magtan aw ka ug movie, naa nay stand, di Naka kapuyan ug gunit sa cp!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

GaNi sis hehe, ako na gaNing gisugdan haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wow kanindot sis. Enjoy jud nimo ang pag Tan aw Ana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How sweet is your niece! You really deserved for the reward. It's her way of giving thanks. I appreciate really what she did.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank You πŸ’š, I also appreciate it, and I love what she give hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis for the 1000 views! πŸŽ‰β€οΈ Deserve mo yan sis. Ang sweet naman ng niece mo sis. Maganda yung may phone holder sis nuh. Magagamit yan pag manood ng movies sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, gamit na gamit ko to kasi ang hilig kung manood ng movies haha, hindi na mangangalay ang kamay ko kakahawak ng phone 😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Sis may bagong Korean drama "Business Proposal" ang ganda ng story sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe talaga sis? papanoorin ko, nadadaanan ko lang yan pero hindi ako nag ka interest dahil.sa title haha, pero papanoorin ko na.. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda sis. Nakakakilig. Ang ganda ng estorya nung una dinaanan ko lang din dahil sa title pero nung sinubukan ko, grabe ang ganda. Daming scene na mag eenjoy ka. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis, hehe mag sisimulan kong panoorin hehe pag tapos lahat ng modules haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge sis panoorin mo maganda yung kdrama. 😊❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sis, hindi.pa ba shya comleted? yung business proposal? hanggang ep. 4 pa.ako wala na akong mahanap na ibang episode haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis hindi pa siya kumpleto kasi bago kasi siya sis 2022. Hindi pa ni release. Wait tayo sis. Nabitin ka sis? ☺️ Ako sis sobra. Araw-araw ako naghihintay sa episode 5. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

huhu,sobrang nakakabitin sis, tawang tawa pa.naman ako haha.. no choice tayo kondi mag antay haha, sana malapit na hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis grabe talaga kahit ako tawang tawa. Natatawa ako sa babae.πŸ˜… Ang cute. Yung unang blind date. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis kaya excited ako haha,.kaya pala familiar ang girl sya pala yung lead actress sa School 2017 kaya ginanahan akong manood haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko pa napanood yang School 2017 sis. Nasa Uncanny Counter din siya sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi talaga ako maka move on sis, gusto ko ng panoorin ang ep.5 haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis kahit ako ang ganda na sis sa episode 5 kasi malalaman na ng guy yung about sa girl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha oo nga nakaka excite haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Chineck ko ngayon. Ganun pa rin. Wala pang episode 5.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sis pa update kong meron na hehe ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge sis. Update kita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is God reward from you for being so kind to others. Marami pang blessing darating sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You sis hehe ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago