Dance the Worries Away

10 34
Avatar for LotlotGabrielle
2 years ago

In this article, let's make every word move thru the beat and dance away the worries in our minds. Just relax and play a song, a lively one, and make some moves because today, we are talking about dancing and not only that, we will also discuss how it helps in keeping ourselves worry-free with it.

Some people develop a passion for dancing as children and carry that passion into adulthood. Some people just can't understand living without the ability to dance. Here and there, they dance with the beat of music and it is so fascinating because every move they do is like a rhythm that is really going well. Just like in Tiktok, for example, a lot of dancers post different videos every now and then, and it just makes us feel 'wow' to their moves.

Dancing has always been a part of my life, and it serves as a kind of therapy for me. Every day, I dance. Depending on the day, it may be really intense. However, I also believe that I have a little case of social anxiety, and I'm working on overcoming that. Some days are better than others, and worry isn't there at all on other days, but with dancing, I sometimes dance my worries away. You can try it too.

Taking some time to dance helps me to feel more in control and in touch with my body. Taking a spin around the dance floor makes me feel more at ease and calm. It may cause you feel dizzy at first especially when you are not used to it, but once you do it in a daily a basis, especially when you enjoy it, it will then start to get smooth and wonderful.

I have seen that the more often I dance or attend dancing lessons, the less stressed I am. I have noticed this in my own conduct, especially when I really had fun dancing. So if you find Physical education as a boring subject, don't think that way. It is true that there are lots of activities they give to us but when it comes to fulfilling experience, you may found that dancing is a great method to do it and that Physical Education subject as a whole, is beneficial to us.

All in all, dancing is excellent for both our body and our mind. Dancing is a disguised workout. Additionally, physical activity causes your body to create feel-good hormones. Getting up and moving around might help you de-stress. Endorphins may be released via any kind of physical exercise. Dancing adds a pleasant and enjoyable aspect to the experience. However, the greatest technique to reduce stress is a matter of personal preference. So what are you waiting for? Dance your worries away now.

6
$ 0.84
$ 0.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of LotlotGabrielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LotlotGabrielle
2 years ago

Comments

wow, I also love to dance. For dancing is also a therapy for me. Whenever I feel sad and depressed I will just go in front of the mirror and just dance. Without noticing it, I feel fine and somehow heal from the pain inside. I love dancing since when I was young and up to now. So lets keep on dancing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is really a great therapy. And I am glad it is effective to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, dancing can help us relieve stress and feel good. Aside from that, we are also having exercise that is good for our health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it is like hitting two birds with one stone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dance is so expressive and it can also change our moods. Btw, I love dancing but I'm just performing in public hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, really? May I see your dance moves then if you just dance on public?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even love can be expressed through dancing. And through dancing, we will be relaxed and feel good physically and emotionally.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree, my friend. It really has a lot of benefits.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true we should dance all the worries in life. We need to go with the flow of every beat in our life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Stress is always there but dance till it goes away.

$ 0.00
2 years ago