My Sweetest Melancholy

13 31
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

This feeling will always be unfailingly tattooed to my heart and soul, I can’t help but to beam my eyes that’s already glued to your elegant and graceful presence, I’m drawling to your overflowing enchantress beauty, I’m so stunned and astonish by how you can be so naturally appealing even doing nothing. It makes me aroused not just by your physical feature but and getting more turned on by seeing your benevolence character towards everything.

Yes, I saw things you don’t know that makes you more alluring, the warm kindness that enveloping your cold stares towards people, your unwelcoming looks when someone tries to invade your own personal space, yet you lowkey wanting to be more social but I guess people will never understand that you are trying, despite of what people say that you are like a human ice that hard to melt and to break, but I know to myself, observing and trying to get to know you just by examining every details you do,

Label me as your stalker or what, I will never regret the fact to get to know you without talking to you, I’m observer and I want to know people base on what I observed,

I see you smile one time, that lovingly and tenderly turning your lips into a wide smile, the mesmerizing and captivating crescent shape of your eye-smile. I think seeing you that day, I feel like I bewitched by you. And it warms my heart even more when I know the reason of that smile, and that’s the stray cat, how come it makes you smile, I know you bought a food for that cat that day, and it makes you smile by trying to act cute to you, and I will forever be grateful for that stray cat, that I got to see the glimpse of that beautiful smile of yours,

I see you everyday going back and forth to the white familiar building, and one time I go to the rooftop of that building just to breath some fresh air, but I was shocked to see you there, you seem so absorbed by your thoughts, I was already near the door to go out so that you can have your privacy there not until I heard you speak…

“w-why me...” your voice was stuttering while looking at nothingness,

My feet seem like its own life and stop there… I can’t help but to listen to what you are saying…

“What did I do wrong to deserve this…”

“What the heck was wrong with me to be in this situation…” you started shouting to the void…

It seems like you are trying to control your heavy breath… I just stop there on my tracks to listen but I’m afraid to turn my back and see you…

“Can you please…” you said like you were pertaining to someone, and I look to my side, there’s no one there just me and you…

The end hahhaaha, kidding guys whahah will upload the part 2 please bear with my craziness and laziness to continue this one, AHHHH I’m so head over heels to the author I talk to last night hahaha he’s a writer of an au in twitter but yeah sad to say, I’m just a fan on his/her writings, yes I don’t know if the author is a he or she but can’t help to talk to her about his/her writing haha. Gosshh I’m fond of stranger I met on 2020 kidding haha it’s confidential hehez anyways how’s your day so far guys? Have fun and stay hydrated, enjoy everyone, I will upload the part 2 of this soon hahaha this is just me imagining scenarios again so yeah enjoy everyone.

I wrote this yesterday but I failed to post it this morning cause of my busy schedule there's a lot on my plate to day, I'm so exhausted.

Lead Image source:

https://weheartit.com/entry/318087756

Image source :

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/529454499923335049/

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/689754499162685802/

https://depositphotos.com/stock-photos/girl-on-rooftop.html

https://m.timesofindia.com/life-style/health-fitness/photo-stories/5-qualities-of-people-who-cry-a-lot/amp_etphotostory/61005989.cms

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

Let me flex this lovely sponsors of mine, might as well check them, they are great.oh and before this day end I would like to give special thanks for the renewal thank you so much po😊 @kingofreview

5
$ 1.68
$ 1.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Zony
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 2
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Comments

this seems to be real in my imagination. Great observer. Very nice writing. Keep it up!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also like to know people by just observing and I am surprised that most of my observations turned out to be real. Lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes madam and it's somehow amazed me sometimes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba galawan natin lods ahh, hehe talent talaga yan ng mga babae, hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha stalker male version namn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sige push mo lang lods haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought, "are you kidding?" when you said "The end", lol! Waiting for the continuation

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ow okay for you I will write the second part haha I was planning not to continue it but then okay maybe tomorrow haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The stalker 😮

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang Ganda Ng pag kakasulat mo sa article nato and sana all observer wahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Great observer haha okay nilagay ko pov ko talaga sa observer dito. Thanks by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago