Couple Questions

29 44

030422

I was just browsing and reading articles the other day and I got to pass by @Athaliah 's article Four Questions Commonly Asked To Me With Regards To My Partner. Since my husband is home, I would also love to answer the questions asked by her mother's friend. HAHAHAHA.

I know some people wants to know more about other people's lives specially when it comes to their lovelife. Well, can you blame them? Love life is a great topic to Mariteses.

Oh don't forget to pass by my sponsor's page too. You'll like and enjoy their articles for sure.

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Now, let's get it on!

How much do you love your partner?

I don't love you, like I loved you, yesterdaaaaaaahaaaaaaayhaaaaay. Char! Who knows that song?

Oh it's not how I feel about my husband, I just remembered that song hahahha.

Well, there's no words to describe how much I love my husband. I love him to the point that I will do anything for him and I'd be happy to find some loopholes in our relationship so we can fight about something. I'd be happy to be a pabebe wife to play as a nagger wife, so we can at least disagree on something.

I love him to the point that I would always like to hear his voice. When we videochat, I want to see him in the camera frame because hearing his voice is just not enough. I get a little angry sometime when I don't hear his voice. HAHAHAA. I know, I know.

What age do you want to get married?

There is no appropriate age for getting married. Well if I am still single, I'd prefer to get married at the age of 35.

But yeah, I got married at the age of 29 because I got pregnant hihi. It wasn't just because of the pregnancy, do you imagine that me and my boyfriend (now husband) just tried if one of us is infertile it was kind of planned sort of. Because, we want to build a family together. Hihi.

Ay dami ko hanash HAHAHAHa.

Do you ever think of cheating?

Well, I mentioned in my previous random question article that I cheated once, on one of my ex boyfriends. It was actually with my first long term relationship that became toxic and manipulative (which is not an excuse to cheat) but it woke me up that the man for me is still out there. It felt wrong morally, but right in a way that I was able to get out of a bad relationship.

In my current situation, DUH NO! I am happy, very much happy and I got all what I need beside me. No questions asked. :) and we gonna be happy all the way hihi.

Are you against with your Partner's desire to work Abroad?

Oh LDR, which is hard. Local LDR is manageable but out of the country LDR? Definitely, I am against it. I know how challenging LDR can be to couples and to families too, which is our current situation and we plan to move to where my husband works so we can be together. We'll make anything work together.

11
$ 3.48
$ 3.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
$ 0.02 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 5
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

congratulations that you have found the right partner for you. I wish and pray that in God's perfect time the one for me will also finds me. I'm happy to read your article, congrats.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! I know that you'll find yours soon, when you do you'll love every moment for sure. πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ramdam ko yung healthy relationship na meron kayo sis. Haha. Nakakakilig naman nyarn.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. Siguro balanced lang, kaya minsan prang gusto ko maginarte kaso nakakatamad HAHAHaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh it's a nice article let me try this but can I choose what question I need to answer. Can I pass the number one question. Coz as of now I don't know the really feeling I had to him.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaa nakooo iba yan. Char. Go sis!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayoko din ng LDR. Hindi ako fan niyan. As in ayoko tlga or if gusto niya edi mag solian kami muna ng kandila ay wahahahha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di ko nga alam na kaya ko pala magkarelasyon ng LDR yun pa yung naging mas okay na set up namin kesa sa mga previous relationships ko pero ngayong may lil B na, ibang usapan na eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayy goods if nag work din talaga sa inyo syempre pag meant to be kayo eh ibang usapan nga naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too no more ldr since married na . Maybe before when we were still dating

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yun nga momsh kaya gagawin namin lahat para magkkasama kami soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din, ayaw ko sa mag abroad na idea lods, as long as kaya mamuhay ng di nagkakaitang dito sa pinas at nakakaipon ng kunti sapat nayun, maiksi lang ang buhay at dapat e spend na natin sa mga mahal natin hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True lods, kaya ngayob itake advantage ko yung magkasama ang pamilya habang kaya pa ng pamumuhay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama yan lods, cherish every second and moments in life talaga dapat lods.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't describe how much I love my husband, all I know he always makes me calm . He is my home😍. And likes yours sis, I don't have a plan to cheat!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yan dn ang natutunan ko noon na kapag ayaw mo at di na healthy relationship wag na martyr mas makakasira ng pagkatao eh hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha naging martyr ka rin ba minsan sa buhay mo?πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sayong sayo talaga ko madam natatawa ko grabe ang entretaining pero sana orl namn po talaga no words can describe the love you have for him nu ika nga nila. Gusto ko din sumagot kaso wala pa la akong partner hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohjiva! Well, sa totoo lang wala talaga akong maisip na word kasi kapag kausap ko mga kaibigan ko sya lagi bukambibig ko hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako doon sa pagbubuntis, parang trial and error eh, hahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha oo sis. Parehas kasi kami galing sa long term relationship so baka lang di kami magkaanak pero dahil siguro 6 months kami di nagkita dahil sa COVID pagkauwi nya ayuun jackpot hahahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, naipon ba naman kasi sis ehπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku LDR, mahirap pa sa mahirap. Partner ko nga may planong mag abroad ewan ko lang if makakaya namin. hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Habang kaya pa ng budget na di maghiwahiwalay g lang. Pro kung abroad talaga feeling ko maloloka ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting and funny questions that made me burst out laughing because he has a very funny style of humor. My favorite part was the song I laughed a lot

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahahaa I am happy that my article made you laugh! That was actually my goal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha di pwede saken LDR. dapat sumama ako abroad. chareez. hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nako totoo. Kahit mahirap ang buhay dapat sama samaaaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo kasi lalong mahirap pag hindi malayo sa isa't isa

$ 0.00
2 years ago