Outset of Me

16 62
Avatar for Trix-Z
Written by
2 years ago

Hello world! Been looking for a place in the social media,where I can freely express myself,meet new friends locally and globally,share my perspectives,learn from others' insights,and most of all away from folks "Marites."

I was born from a middle class family and had experienced all sort of predicaments; reason for me to grow up with a liberated-independent mind.I am highly spirited and always love new adventures. I consider life as my Creator's greatest gift ,and is living it everyday like it's my last day on earth.

Everytime God surprises me with a great blessing.I seek nature where I can talk to Him and feel His presence the whole day.This picture was taken at Osmeña Peak,Dalaguete,Cebu.

I GREW UP IN A PLACE where bombing,ambush,military encounter and dead people lying on streets, had just become an ordinary scenario for the people in my community.My parents told me that the place where I graduated my secondary education, was the 23rd place they've migrated looking for greener pasture and permanent peace and order.

Surmounting my college years had really been a wagon load for me.It's like a playground with black and white spaces, where in just a single wrong reposition,all master plans maybe thrown away. But since "throwing out to the towel" is never a part of my code, I worked and prayed literally hard, and by the grace of God, I surpassed and got my diploma in Bachelors Degree.

When I started my duty as an educator,I looked back from my past and I realized, "Yah,that's part my training ground." God had intentionally let me undergone those downfalls to teach me lessons in life that I must share to my students, so they themselves, may grow in the right path even though surrounded with all kinds of temptations.

Many times I became unfaithful to God but He never disowned me.He uses people and instances around to bring me His message of love. When I reached the most difficult part of my life,I always cling to His Word, "All things will work together for good to those who truly love God." (Romans 8:28).

Now I'm presently employed in a government institution,happily married and blessed with two wonderful kids.

Friends, I am newbie here and I'm so happy sharing my life to you because it's kinda stress reliever for me.Join me in unveiling the turning points of my profession in the next article.

6
$ 1.67
$ 1.01 from @Princeyahwe
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Unity
+ 2
Avatar for Trix-Z
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hello mam pretty. Finally you're now part of this fun and interactive community. We have in common especially when you mentioned above you love resting through nature. I myself, a nature lover. Enjoy here and we can't wait for your amazing posts❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome. Best wishes and hope you enjoying expressing yourself here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello!Thank you for wishing me best while entering this platform my friend.Being part of this community is such an extraordinary experience for me to tell.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome! Read the publication policy of the platform available at the end of the page. Strictly abide by those rules. Come around, spend some time currency (https://read.cash/@Unity/time-currency-c01fac6c) and comment on others' posts that you can relate to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What an interesting and cool life story mam. Welcome to the platform. I wish you'll have a great time here. Godspeed mam!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for welcoming me here Miss.Being part of this platform is such a great honor and opportunity for me to learn and grow towards our unstoppable modern civilization.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash Maam. I see that you are one interesting woman, I'm excited to read more of your articles soon. Good speed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for welcoming me to this amazing global community friend.Writing here is like a dream fulfilled to me to be a writer and can freely share my own insights about many things.I'm learning everyday and I really have fun with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow I love that, a highly spirited girl means you have the hype and the energy to keep going amidst the highs and lows if the everyday life. Further I also love that you love new adventures, And above all your faith and love of our Mighty Creator is very remarkable!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the platform Trix. I am happy to know a little bit about yourself and I'm looking forward to more articles of yours to share...nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend!My heart is so overwhelmed about my getting in to this platform.Im so happy that aside from I can express myself here,I can also meet new friends and mentors like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome my friend. I'm happy to have known other new friends here. I hope you will have a great time here and at the same time you will enjoy writing and interacting with other users

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always be at first rate version of yourself and not a second rate version of someone else. When we share our sentiments we felt better expressing it. It's worth it writing something because you spend your time in a productive way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Sir for introducing this world to us.It's a 3-in-1 bases and it's gonna be grand.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome! I'm a newbie too. Nice to know you 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello,nice meeting you here my friend 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago