Sweet Revenge!

28 80
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Image: Pixabay.com

After his cold treatments towards me I felt devastated but I don't have the courage to clarify things to him since I am also aware I don't have the right to ask since we don't have a label, we're just friends.. a sweet friends grrr.

I mend my broken expectations, I know I was hurt by my own expectations that Peter will always be warm and extra sweet to me.. I didn't expect that one day he'll be cold as an ice to me. I am somehow open to him whenever I had some troubles but I never heard him talk to me like how I shared some stuffs to him.

Although he'll tell me, “I had the same situation last month, I was in deep trouble but was fine now.” so basically he'll share some stuff afterwards not on the current situation, or maybe that's just how men do as they don't like to appear vulnerable infront of women.

I missed his sweet chats, his care and his online presence.. although he's just there, I can dm him anytime but what's the purpose when he just answered what I asked and it seems he doesn't show any interest to chat me? But then I came to my senses, I was built to be tough and not marupok. I was once a bitch who can play guy's feelings in my hands.. why would this person I haven't met in real life can play with me like a fool? Hell no! The inner bitch in me shouted. Or maybe this was my karma, to let me feel how it feels when being played, sucks.

***

Then one day Peter came to life again, he chatted me as if nothing happens, as if he never treated me coldly. Even sent good morning and goodnight like how he used to..

Time for a revenge! My bitchy thoughts said..

When he chats, I just replied what he chatted.. just like he did to me way back. Just answer his chat shortly and nothing more, or sometimes I just leave his message as “seen.”

Then, maybe he can't take it anymore and he asked,

“What's up with you? Do you have any problems? I am all ears.”

“Problems? I don't have any as of now, why do ask?”

“I just felt something odd, are you mad at me?”

“Mad? Where did you get that idea? Why would I be mad at you?”

“You seem so cold, or you're just being moody?”

“Maybe I'm just being moody and not in the mood to talk to anyone.”

“Oh, I thought you are mad at me.”

Geezz! He is smart but also clueless like wtf!

“Just always remember, whatever you are going through.. I am always here for you”

Seen.

I don't have anything to say.

“You know I always care for you right?”

Seen.

Whatever! I don't need anyone's care.. shuuuuu!

So yeah, I didn't reply to Peter anymore.. like I ghosted him.. that was my sweetest revenge *evil laugh*.

After that, I cleared our chat history mehehehe! He did asked why I cleared our chat history.. I didn't reply, not because I hated him, I'm just saving myself from falling to him all over again. They said, before you can save others you must save yourself first.

I promised to myself no more Peter that will ghost me in the future.


Hello There!

This is a continuation of my fictional story, I Feel Ghosted.. haha I never thought I can make part two of it. Of course this is purely fiction, anything resemblance to personal events was merely coincidence.

I just don't like the idea of some women being dump like a shit, so I made a revenge part.. like showing women nowadays are strong enough to pickup themselves after being shuttered badly.

I hope you like the story, thank you for reading!

P.S I just write fiction, seems everything is boring. SmartBCH trades are boring since most of my tokens dump, VIS dumping.. crypto market didn't recover yet, haays!

Fiction story:

I Am Not In The Picture

Living In Fantasy World!

Did I Fall For A Monster?

Find me at:

readcash •noisecash •Publish0x •Hive •Twitter •Telegram •Discord •email

Date Published: February 21, 2022

22
$ 10.15
$ 9.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
+ 13
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

such a brave girl, and not marupok anymore. Exactly right we have to save our selves first before and save from another cycle and toxic kind of relationship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko pa nabasa yun part 1 pero ang ganda na nito, hehehe. Taray ni girl eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, I'm just like that girl. Pero sa umpisa palang naman wala na talagang meron samin talaga lang ano basta. He's cold din sadya kaya nong di na ako nakatiis nagih cold nalang din ako. Kahit kanino ganito ginagawa ko ee. Yong oag late nag reply lang late din ako magre reply. Gantihan lang talaga. Hahaha immaturr ako sa side na yan ahaha mahilig gumanti huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats good hahaha that kind of revenge is one of the good idea to hurt them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abi nakog tinuod ni Eybyoung, abi kog broken ka maygani story ra hahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best option is to just walk away cause some people will know they did wrong but they will have the guts to ask if they did wrong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Your revenge went slow and deep. It is a win win for you. Come up with more interesting stories like this one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the "evil laugh" thing wahaha. Ghosting bounced back😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This look like a wattpad stories that made me addicted before. Things I knew that will never happen in real life but still it made me "kyaaah" Haha ~Manju

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha it happens.. I did it before but not like this in online though 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh this is amazing.. I love that and hell yeah, we women need to show them their place lmaoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, let's show them that we are also capable of doing what they did haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Been ghosted for so many times, and there's this guy who keeps on coming back after months of having no communication. Then, acting high and mighty leading me to false-hopes, but then I'm so over it. I did like the guy, but I'm not gonna settle for just talking stage. I actually just ghosted that guy. This time it's for real. Who says, victims are not capable of ghosting?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Slow clap! Nice haha that's how women should do it, ghost the ghoster haha.. we should not let them manipulate our feelings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True and we should not tolerate their sh*ts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These ones are great I thought that it was purely your experiences and I'm about to put a lot of side comments to it about how this revenge of yours was a genius idea, we women may be emotional but we are not that weak to become marupok all the time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha well the revenge idea was made out as my self reflection, I always make sure I am not being played at before even until now.. so the character was inspired by own experiences and that other women should be like that, to be brave enough to pick up themselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tama yan girl tama ibandera ang bandila nating mga babae

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Poor Peter. Haha. You're really good at it! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, women can play as well yea know 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ai taray. Ganyan dapat! Time to play

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha binasa mo ba? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nagchat ulit si peter tapos naging cold din sya kunwari. Mali bako ng intindi hahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Haha oo tama naman 🤣 ganti ganti lang. Pero bored lang talaga ako lahat nang meron ako mababa 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Kaya fiction fiction nalang muna 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Agree ma'am Eybyoung. We will save first ourselves. We should think an advance what will happen. We need to realize. We should know how to handle things. We should know what's the best decision we must do. It's better to be advance than too late. Mind ourselves because if not we are the one who will hurt at the end.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, just so men will never take an advantage of us too..we should be wise in dealing with men.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma'am Eybyoung that's true po. We should not easily trust them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago