Old Times Pals

1 27
Avatar for OkanlaDavid
2 years ago

The purpose of life is to create a space where many can make good memories, record them and share them with friends and relatives and in life to come. The unique way of doing this is by using augmented reality or scenarios. By this living, we create a world where memories can be inserted and shared with others. It could be in form of stories where others can choose different branches of these experiences. This world allows us to relive our memories and share them with others.

The idea is about creating an atmosphere that allows others to learn from our experiences, whether it was good or bad. A person needs to reflect on experiences that people had in their lives so that they can learn from them. The experiences could range from and are not limited to; friendship, family, school etc. I have met some people in life who contributed negatively to my life b and the cost I bear having my way through those hard times.

I'm here in the old home town where I had my childhood and teenage days. It's been a few years since I left and this is my third time back. Going through the old times makes me feel great though many of my playmates then are now on their own, some married with kids, some travelled abroad and the likes. Reminiscing those good and bad times, made me glad I had these people in my life.

When you hear the word Pal, an individual comes to mind who you can speak to about everything. Someone who has seen both your good and bad times and stuck with through it all. A Pal is someone who knows everything about you and still likes you. A Pal is a part of your life and everything that come with it. I met some of my old times pals, it was just so amazing that we picked our conversation from where we stopped last time we were together and laugh at the old times experiences.

With my old pal, we chatted about the experiences of our childhood as we can remember and shared with others that were there too. As old pals we provide a communication network to link up with other friends, a platform where we will be able to share our past experiences, plan events and best of all have fun. What a world, every one of us has grown older than we use to be and it is just amazing to meet again after so many years.

I remembered a particular friend, he was one of the best friends I ever had, he was part of everything good that happened in my life. I remembered how impressed and excited I get about the adventures and scenarios that we both had. There were other moments with him that involves football and other sports. I remember one time when we could not afford being together, people take us to be twins because we reason on the same page most times. Not until time has us go our separate ways. He was a good friend indeed.

I remember another one who shared some fun times with, she is the second person that inspired me in the thought of being a creative writer, thinker and spiritually interactive. We met as a young adult and as colleagues though. It was an amazing time.

Do you remember your old times pals? You know the kids you played with when you were young. There will always be that one friend who you can't forget about. Also, another one who you will be so eager to met ones again, even those crazy/funny ones. There is a lot of things that come to mind when thinking about the old times pals.

There are those friends who hanged around with each other regularly. Back when I was still young and the world was small in a sense. The days were just about hanging out, playing outside, watching shows and exploring around the surroundings. Life is not as carefree as it once was. As I grow older, I begin to take on responsibilities and learn new lessons along the way. Life seems serious during your teen years, but as you get older, it gets more complicated and serious as time goes on.

I was sitting here with my friend and we both remembered a time when we use to play outside on the streets. Not even really having any toys just pretend using our own imagination. The neighbourhood was filled with trees and we would climb up those trees and just enjoy the sound of birds chirping, the smell of fresh air, the sound of cars occasionally passing by, the look of other children playing outside, just enjoying each other's company.

Sponsors of OkanlaDavid
empty
empty
empty

#Peace

#OkanlaDavid

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of OkanlaDavid
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OkanlaDavid
2 years ago

Comments

being with pals is one of the most memorable in our lives. As times passes, we cannot helped but reminisce those once been memories with them. Time changes everything but the memories with pals goes on and on .

$ 0.00
2 years ago