My life after being away from the Toxic World

46 78
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

I mentioned on my previous article where I share my rants that I deleted my Facebook account and the application too, right? So, since I don't have Facebook application now, Everything is new to me. I am not used to it as everytime that I would like to entertain myself after reading articles, I always find Fb app in the lists of my Applications here in my Phone but I couldn't find it, same as when I saw some stories of my facebook friend when I would like to see the Clothes that they are selling but I couldn't opened it and I just remembered and I was like,

GIF Source

"Oh crap! I forgot that I uninstall my Facebook app."

Seriously, deleting my Fb app is so so very ultramega I'm not used to it. Looking some meme posts that I was tag by my Virtual friends here became one of my morning, afternoon, evening routine. You know, my day will never be completed without seeing one Meme and interacting with them on the comments because I can relax a little and made my day fun too. But I think, I don't have a choice but to get used of this kind of world where I am away with Social Media so that, I will have some more time spending reading some articles because once that I opened my Fb app, I always forgot the time and I need to grind. So I can say that, This is my new world. This is much better.

But because I am bored. My life is boring! I don't like to just roll my body back and forth into my bed, counting invisible sheeps to fall asleep, and just staring in the ceiling of my room darn! So, I need to do something to make my life still Fun aside from reading articles? Because I think covid is not the cause of my death everyday but because of Boredamn.

Not only because I wanted to do something because I'm bored but because I also want to entertain myself and distract my mind from depression, stress, and heavy weight that I am carrying right now. How I wish that it's March 11 already so that, I can now relax to the beach and travel like running away to those problems and people that giving me a stress! Anyways, So since our topic for today is about my life after I became starting to be away of Social Media, let just focus to that and not mixed this article of mine being dramatic again! What I did I do after deleting my Fb account and application? Are you curious?

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

The First thing that I did after that is to being get used of using other application to communicate. I am used of using Facebook than messenger. If I will use the messenger maybe, I will just used to communicate with my Virtual friends if they are not active on Telegram.

So aside from Facebook and Messenger, I have Instagram Account so,

I Started to use Instagram app instead of those two

Well, I don't have some friends there. I just followed some K-pop and other artists so If I will scrolled up and down, I just saw some random posts from them.

I also started to post mydays and some of my selfies there using filters because I also like to learn how to become funny. Because you know what, I don't know how to become funny person. I'm a type of person that it's a rare for me to laughed or to make a person laughed because of my lame jokes and if you will see me typing the expression HAHAHA in the chat, I typed them with a serious face. Like this:

Image Source Link

So I really like to learn how to become funny. Aside from instagram, I also have

Snapchat application

Speaking of being Funny, I downloaded this app because I like to take a selfie using those funny filters there and I also send an example on Telegram Gc where I send a picture with my head being bald. I like to send that to @Eunoia only because he is always want me to cut my hair to bald HAHA but I know that he will send it there too to everyone so what is the purpose of sending it only to him? He tease me always and we hate each other but not a Type of a serious Hate. Ah nevermind! We are like Putin and the Ukraine President relationship everyday. Lol

Taking selfies using those Filters makes my life fun a little. It makes me laughed everytime that I always do a Funny faces and my phone is so full of My own Meme. I enjoyed it!

Watching Netflix Rom-Com Genre of K-Drama

Since I don't like myself to be sad or cry. I changed the Genre of Dramas that I would like to watch. I just remembered the K-drama titled, My Secret Romance. This is a old Korean Drama and I just remembered the Secretary of the Director of the Company which is he is the leading Man. I thought that the Secretary is the only funny character there but that is the onlu thought because all of them are have a funny side.

I laughed so hard while watching those scenes. The Director is really good at editing and adding some funny sounds and the artists expression and acting are also good.

Aside from those things that I always do,

I Started to Practice doing Make-up again

You know how much I really like to do make-up and I already mentioned that to yesterday. I tried the Make-up that I saw to one of the artist but it's not good to me. I Think, everytime that I copied the make-up of others, I am not used to it. I prefer to do make-up using my own experiments and Ideas. Being Original to my own Talent is nice and all I need to do is to practice to make it perfect.

Organizing my stuffs

Cleaning can also make relax even though it can give us back pain after. I like to organize my stuffs and plan to make my temporary room to look better.

Answering Modules

I don't like to answer the modules of my Cousin but I let my pride down permanently because I badly need some money for the Outing. So having $20 as a payment is not bad. After doing this, I would stop answering it. I just want to do it because of money since the BCH is still down and I don't like to convert more.

But you know what? I just realized that I am enjoying answering the Subject that I hated the most and that is the Araling Panlipunan or History. I enjoyed answering it because of the lesson and the questions and activity. It was fun answering it esp. To the Puzzles part and Fill in the blank.

Good to know that their modules doesn't have answers in the back and make me more excited to answer it.

Aside from those things, there are also a lists of stuffs that i would like to do such as:

  • Learning how to cook snacks- I started to watched some small tutorial on Youtube if how to cook a little snack using a simple ingridients and I would like to try it. But the problem is the Budget, since the BCH price is still down and There are a lot of things that I need to pay like my downpayment of my Phone and my money to use for the outing, I can't do that.

  • Learning to make bracelet Beads- Well, I am just thinking of having a Bracelet where my nickname was there or I should also do a small business making a Bracelet beads with their name.

I searched on my shopee app if there are some things that I can used to make a DIY bracelet and ta-da! I found something. They are so cute and colorful. Well, the Idea of making a bracelet comes to my head since beads necklaces are trendy right now plus, it's summer already. I can sold them for only P20.00 or Php 50.00 pesos each depends if how many letters of their name/s. What do you think?

Conclusion...

For now, that are just the things that I am doing. Making myself busy a little to nonsense things and to entertain my self as well. I like to be away to the toxic things that making me feel drown to the dark. As much as possible, I would like to save myself and cure this because it can ruined my life and I don't like that.

And you know, I am enjoying the life that I am doing right now. I am happy doing things that I like without minding the opinion of other people. I feel like, my Wings are opening little by little until ready to be fly. Because of this things that I do, I can breath properly and my ears learned to closed to those voices that always ruining my freedom. This is my first time to be away to the Toxic people around me. Finally! I have a lot of time to make my world fun and lighten a little.

Thanks for reading!


My Previous articles:

Can I publish these kind of Topics?

Distance is the best option

Reviewing the products that I bought online

Night Swimming: Travel and Things

Just My Normal but Important things

18
$ 6.05
$ 5.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 8
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

I hope I can scape in this toxic wold too. I am wishing that in future, hopefully I will live on my own, independently. And explore all things myself. Great article, interesting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I use to deactivate my account in fb as well. However, I've learn to choose what to click and who to follow which made me avoid toxicity and toxic people. The power is in your hands if you know how to use it. Always be responsible what to click and who you interact with.

Good luck with your plans!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My FB was set privately so I can choose what to post even though some are tagging me. I can't delete the app because its the only way that I get news from my relatives away from me. Sometimes it consume my time too but Im trying to manage it since I need to be active from read and noise too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even though I want to take a break from my social medias, it is impossible for me to do it right now since there are instructions and activities from school that requires access to my socmed accounts. Ughh how I wish, I can be able to take a break from media platforms and enjoy myself in a vacation. Good to know that you're happy from what you are doing, Enjoy and don't forget to have fun!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can bata kapag bakasyon nyo na. Konting tiis pa. Kailangan talaga yan. Hays

Thank you bata! Oo ineenjoy ko talaga lalo na at mas madami akong time na magbasa dito tsaka makadiscover ng ibang bagay gaya nung pag gawa ng bracelet beads excited na ako!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im planning to delete my fb app too,but messenger is very useful to me.in connecting with our family ,so I can't delete it But I admit that it makes me stress most of the time,

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can delete your fb application if you just like to use Messenger to communicate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can we still use messenger without fb app?

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

I deleted all my social media a long time ago when I realised that they weren't profitable for me but were draining me instead and influencing me to wanna live a fake life. Now all I have is read.cash and noise.cash.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nice! I also prefer to spend my time on the Both platform that you mentioned that those social media that not giving us a good lessons.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Facebook and Messenger are so popular here that they are a must have for any online work. You're right when I enter in to Facebook there is extra time spent. Social media has both positive and negative aspects.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

So are you also active in that both Platforms? Are you using them too? Do you also experienced some Toxic vibes because of it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry I was inactive for two days for my exam. I don't spend much time on Facebook but I have to login to it every day for daily notice from our college. I just read your article. Have a nice outing. Enjoy your good time with more happiness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I deleted my FB a while back but created a new one just to stay in touch with some friends and family who had no other presence online or used it as their primary means of communicating. I have learned to just manage it better to unfollow the toxic folks.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's good! Meanwhile, I am just opening my Fb account to use messenger. Haha like you, I also use my Facebook account for people I knew virtually.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I didn't uninstall my FB, but I choose to log in always in read cash and noise cash because here we learn, and at the same time we earn.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's a good decision! 🥰 aside from that Two reasons, we can also away from Toxic society because here, there are a lot of Kind, Generous, and Good people like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a great way to spend your time when things get boring while you're being productive as well. I rarely open my fb too, I uninstalled my messenger rin and just spend most of my time here and on yt.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mas maganda ang buhay kapag walang social media. Pampasakit lang ng ulo lalo na kapag nakakabasa ka ng posts about Election.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also prefer to use Red.cash apps than the other especially Facebook. I forgot meanwhile my friends on that apps because I enjoyed looking the red bell assuming to be visited by @RandomRewarder. Not only I am gaining little money, but I learned so many things reading some articles.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah this is much better than to other social medias esp. If you like posting like fb, twitter, instagram, you can use Noise.cash instead. You can earn from posting there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice. Uninstalling and deleting FB is a nice idea. Want ko rin gawin yan matagal na kaso nga lang online class haha. Sobrang productive kapag wala masyadong FB noh or less social media?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hays. Ayan ang problema need mo talaga FB kasi nag aaral ka marecakes, wala kang magagawa. Hahaha gawa ka nalang ng ibang way to distract yourself from being away sa socmed while studying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep. Kdrama, noise, and read ang ginagawa ko these days para less socmed. Kaso nagt-twitter and IG parin ako dahil sa BIGBANG, 2NE1, and other yg artists. Hahahaha. Fangirl things mare.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat minsan naiisip ko kayo pa magkakatuluyan jusko patawad HAHAHAAH

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lutang ka nanaman. Usapang fb tsaka mga ginagawa ko ang topic mare ha, wag mo isingit yang ship mo kurutin kita sa singit e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry na natutuwa e 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy that you are enjoying the things that you love at this time of your life. I'm glad that you are living the life now. The life that you have wanted and enjoyed without minding the opinion of others. keep it up.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow! Thank you for this message! I am motivated to continue what I am doing now 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's been my pleasure and looking forward for your next articles, keep going friend. God bless always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee labanan mo ang tukso sis. Wag i install ulit ang fb hahaha kaya mo yan. Para sa bayan hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Luh, HAHA wala na ako talaga balak mag install ng Facebook. Ayoko na talaga. Haha mas maganda nalang sakin ang instagram.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, Facebook can really be toxic and takes much of our time without us realizing it. It's also quite a struggle for me to keep myself away from these social medias and be productive, but I'm really working on it!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope that you can try to be away from those things. For me, It's really good. I can sleep more and I can grind more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan kailangan talaga natin natin I-close or i-let go yung mga bagay na nagbibigay ng toxic satin mars para makamit natin yung peace of mind at nakakatulong satin yun sobra.

Watching K-drama talaga mars, huhu yan talaga kinakaadikan ko. Nanood na ako yung ginawan mo ng article mars. Nabitin ako kasi hindi pa available ang episode 9 Huhu.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga marengs 🤧 buti nalang talaga no? Nilayo ko sarili ko doon. Tignan mo naman ngayon, napakapayapa ng buhay ko. Haha

Talaga marengs? Buti naman at nagustuhan mo mga yon! Kaya nga eh, ayaw ko den nung nabibitin ako ano ba naman kasi di nalang nila irelease lahat ng episodes hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mars maging peaceful talaga yung life natin Basta puputulin yung mga bagay na may mga toxicity.

Oo mars ako din. Sobrang nabitin ako. Ayaw ko pa naman ng ganun kaya hintayin ko muna na ma-release na lahat yung episodes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maganda talaga sa Instagram ate, hindi toxic.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah, kaya nga doon ako nakatambay minsan eh. Tingin tingin ng mga posts ng mga artista HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, Uyy ang bait ko kaya sa inyu no!. Kapag natapus itong problema namin abay expect the unexpected ulit whahahaha, tulog muna ako.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hay nako yonong anong mabait ka jan? Asa. Di ako naniniwala. Ikaw paba? Kitams nanaman kanina eh nangasar ka nanaman ulit!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Facebook now seems to be more toxic adding the tiktok, but I still use it co'z if I don't I will be bored the whole day

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah toxic because of some people posting some nonsense things just so they can become famous. Hays I also like to do it but, I refused. I will just entertain my self using other apps instead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nako, kung wala lang talaga pasok, indedeactivate ko rin FB ko mreng. Mas maganda yung walang distractions sa pag grigrind eh.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Haha kaya dinelete ko nalang din fb ko kasi naaadik ako tumambay doon haha ngayon wala na ako magawa. Boring na kaya nuod nalang din ginagawa ko tsaka basa dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago