@Keekay activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "My 1 Month Journey in read.cash"
Ayyeeehh!! Sana All sis.keep it up.More to go!!
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"You Are Good When You Are A Giver"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""1 BCH Achieved in noise.cash""
Nice!! Keep it up and motivate others to do it in a legit way. Sa ngayun pahirapan na sa noisecash..
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""1 BCH Achieved in noise.cash""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"1 BCH Achieved in noise.cash"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
I hope and pray so. Thank you!
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Road side sceneries"
2 years ago: published the article
It started with a Crack Corn
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good Tree will always bear a Good Fruit
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to crochet a tiara or a headband. A gift for m..."
I know how to crochet but I can't follow the pattern.thank you for giving us the idea. See you around, I'll be following this kind of content.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lost by a Black Lady
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Of Airdrop and Stake: A note to myself"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Road side sceneries"
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Spirit within Me"
Knowing you better sis.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Spirit within Me"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Love Story Pt. 2"
Waiting for the next part..hahaha..I enjoyed it.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My Love Story Pt. 2"
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Those thoughts from not so long ago"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"In Other World "
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Tired but rested"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Me as a Mom"
Thank you sis. Moms are great😍
2 years ago: published the article
Me as a Mom
2 years ago: commented on the article "PHOTOBLOG: Reflections in my mind, I mean from my..."
A clap for the photos and an approve with your skill. Keep it up!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A complete guide for the Newbie at Noise.cash (Part 1)
2 years ago: commented on the article "A complete guide for the Newbie at Noise.cash (Par..."
Nice one!! Shareable to our affiliates. Keep it up😊
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"''Let's Start Again in Read.cash''"
2 years ago: commented on the article "''Let's Start Again in Read.cash''"
So here you are sis! Sana all napansin agad. Make it good. Keep it up!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "12 Things of This and That, Then and Now"
I'll be saving this for future reference. My brains are full as of now, that I can't absorbed. Keep on!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
12 Things of This and That, Then and Now
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"12 Things of This and That, Then and Now"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
That explains why😊..
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Of things I didn't take, monsters, words and a song."
2 years ago: commented on the article "Honesty is the best policy."
Honesty will be the basic requirement to be a successful in any chosen field.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Death at 30"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Honesty is the best policy."
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My Throwback Slam Book "
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I got my first kiss"
Agree!! Your innosense make it sweeter.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Silence" Do not always Means "YES" "
Keep on writing po..see you around.God bless!
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
""Silence" Do not always Means "YES" "
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Silence" Do not always Means "YES" "
Maybe sometimes to avoid argument, my silence means no..I agree with it is not always means yes.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"How I got my first kiss"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Disappointed but not disappointed"
Wow!! I'll love to dine there if its just reachable. I want to eat what I imagine in the Korean series I watched.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Disappointed but not disappointed"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Culture"
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Introduction "
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH price fell down, I didn't converted to fiat"
I Hodl as much as I can but if it compromises my need, I can convert at any rate. We can earn it again anyway.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"BCH price fell down, I didn't converted to fiat"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Prompt#01: When Do I Cry"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Silent Friends at Home"
Yes sissy..soon, I will publish an article about it.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Silent Friends at Home"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Bryan: Legendary Brother"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Slam Blog: 4 Questions"
Hahahha..Thank for featuring my cookings skill here..
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Slam Blog: 4 Questions
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Slam Blog: 4 Questions"
2 years ago: commented on the article "A platform changed my life"
I'll take note of this sir. I make an articke about it and I will let you know. Keep it up!!
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A platform changed my life"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Investing In Dividends And Stock Trading: A Beginn..."
Yes, I agree and it takes courage and faith to achieve business goal. Learning is still part of the investment.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Own Kind of Diningding"
Yeahh!! Ganun dapat .hahhaha..Adaption is the key.
2 years ago: published the article
My Own Kind of Diningding
2 years ago: commented on the article "Never-Have-I-Ever "
I'll be doing the challenge too soon😍
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Never-Have-I-Ever "
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Decisions"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Decisions
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
She is a Puppet Girl
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"She is a Puppet Girl"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"13.3k from noise.cash"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My earnings and the spending in 7 months"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My earnings and the spending in 7 months
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Streetphotography: I see in black and white"
Nice shots does not need to be colored.black and white sometimes is more colorful than the colored one😍
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Streetphotography: I see in black and white"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Want to test SLP tokens trading in AtomicDEX?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fruits of My Labor"
Hello @MrsPepper27 !! You did a good job 👏 more to achieve! Have a fruitful life ahead.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Fruits of My Labor"
2 years ago: commented on the article "All About Me "
We will pray for that sis..Soon will we will have it.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"All About Me "
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Reasons You May be Adopted"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reasons You May be Adopted
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Red and Mr. Wolfe"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Red and Mr. Wolfe
2 years ago: published the article
How I am Spending my 7 days in a week
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
We too sis @Hontop we should get hydrated and well rested😍
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Throwback : School Flag Ceremony"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
PHOTOBLOG: Walk and Talk in Bontoc
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"PHOTOBLOG: Walk and Talk in Bontoc"
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH made me independent ~My life changed"
I bet you are newbie here, same with me. I've been in noise cash first.
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH made me independent ~My life changed"
We are all here to earn extra money or for some a source income during this pamdemic.Let us all be generous.
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH made me independent ~My life changed"
Wow!! A good job and you deserve it.I believe that being in this platform our attitude matters. Kasama lagi ang tyaga.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH made me independent ~My life changed
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"BCH made me independent ~My life changed"
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Sponsorships Work On Read.Cash
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""You'll be My First and My Last: The Finale!""
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I am the "Wapakels" kind of Neighbor"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am the "Wapakels" kind of Neighbor
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I've Got My First Dose!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I've Got My First Dose!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Reasons For Leaving
2 years ago: commented on the article "Untold Story: New Found Love! (Last Part)"
Indeed love is a mystery. We don't where it will lead us but in the end, we will find our match.Love the story sis
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Untold Story: New Found Love! (Last Part)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hero Within Us
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
CLICK Now for Free BCH
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Klasmeyt Ko Noon, Asawa Ko Na Ngayon
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Got Tipsy But Never Drunk
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Crazy and I Know It!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Made Him Die
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Art Where Development Peaks - Nature
3 years ago: published the article