13.3k from noise.cash

11 51
Avatar for Aeshayne
2 years ago
Sponsors of Aeshayne
empty
empty
empty

I joined noise.cash 5 months ago. It was around March 9, 2021. It was a friend, my ex-boyfriend niece who introduced it to me. She did asked if I do have a verified account on coins.ph. I do have it because I am on load business so I started on it right away.

I didn't know how it happened but she left after a few days. I just later notified that her phone is no longer functional.

I struggle to find my way, during that time noise.cash is continually having a lot of changes; it keeps changing the tipping style, getting more strict with spamming and it does have domino effect. If I support a spammer not on my knowledge, it's my lost. I remembered how I became so paranoid that every new user who'll visit my post, I check their profile first.

Within those struggling times, I did make a lot of virtual friends. They helped me (they still do) and I'm trying to help them out too. When I was sinking deep, on verge of giving up; they never failed to cheer me up to keep going, keep posting.

___

Within five months, I did earn 13,300 pesos. Why in peso? It became my habit that if bch value is high enough (around 25k at that time I think) , I convert it right away. I sell it as prepaid load so I'm still earning a few peso from it.

How did I know the exact amount? Well, I take note everything. Every load transactions and every cash out I've made. Most of cash payment from selling load, I added it to my rolling capital on my TPC e-loading business.

Sample of my loading transaction via coinsph from converted bch.
Noted cash out and directly liquidated in my personal money expense thus the abbreviation PM stands for personal money.

❤️The liquidation of 13.3k.❤️

Load CashCollection added to TPC-2200

Motorcycle monthly Installment-3200

Birthday Expenses - 3000

Smart load (2 months) -600

Groceries(biscuits and toiletries) - 800

Medicine (motor accident)-1000

Bike down payment - 2000

Gift to Ptr. - 500

This is my motorcycle that noise.cash helped me pay the last 2 months installment. It's officially mine last July.
This was during my birthday, it was worth sponsoring a teens fellowship. My parents gave 4 native chicken and my Pastor and his wife, church members prepared the food. I had a blast that day.
This is the bike I took in installment. It was originally for me to use but my brother loves it more so I gave it to him as he keeps me company (remind me to write an article about him haha).

Nowadays, I don't earn much from noise.cash. I don't know how it happened but my $0.06 became $0.006 now. This is also the reason why I'm trying out read.cash.

I'm trying to post once a day on noise.cash for quite some time now and I'm grateful I do have another platform to workout now.

All in all, I may be sinking deep in noise.cash, I'm still so grateful for what it had given me, aided me in this difficult times. Anyone can't have enough "another source of income" and the platform is really fit for what I can do-think and type.

13.3k may be small amount to almost everyone but it has impact on me, big deal. I did my best to spend it where it counts. May you do too.

Let's not forget past blessings just because it doesn't work well with us right now. Be grateful still.

✨All photos are captured and screenshots of me. Thank you for reading.✨

9
$ 0.62
$ 0.50 from @John28
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
+ 2
Sponsors of Aeshayne
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aeshayne
2 years ago

Comments

I also experiencing it now in noise but just be patient. Nagrerecharge lang si Algo.... And seein you have earned that much in noise.cash is sana all, heheh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Ate naman. Look at my ❤️s haha nasa 97, hindi umabot ng . 40 yung value hahaha bahala na jud char

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really need to be patient about your heart rips this days and also limit you post in a day 13k peso is a very huge money I think I never earned it before in noise cash😮

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's within 5months po. I recorded everything. Hindi naman halata na 13.3k na pala kung hindi ko nalista🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malaki na po yun hehe Sa 6 months ko sa noise never pa ako naka earn ng ganoon kalaki do rin kasi ako masyado active noon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ngayon na ako di masyadong active doon. Feeling ko, yung role q doon mamigay ng ❤️. Anlalaki ng value ng ❤️s.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did Great, I love the way you handled your money, one thing that people get in trouble because of mismanaged of their earns. One of my friends recommend the noiscash and readcash but I choose to use Noise first because I think it is easy than read.cash. I'm using noise cash for almost 3months if I'm. Not mistaken. But later on I just realized I can do both why I didn't try it in the first day to use readcash too. I knew I doubt myself that I cant right article but I embrace the fact that there's always a room for improvement and now I am thankful because I published 3 article now. I'm using this for 3days I guess. Anyways I just wanna say you inspire me in your work keep publishing you have a genuine heart .💖 Have a great day!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed. Just keep on going Abby. Let's keep going. Sooner or later, we'll realized we've been doing great for starting on these small steps. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome! You can't make that amount on Fb unless you're selling something! Congratulations on your achivement and nice to meet you, JellyVine!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Thank you po. You're my first ever sponsor. Nice to meet you too. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

See you around po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago