Introduction

12 92
Avatar for Vikky903
2 years ago

Hi I'm victor by name,i am bonafide student of remo secondary school (Rss) located in ogun state, sagamu precisely.i started my studying at (Rss) in the year 2019 i was in s.s.s.1 then i was new to the class and school entirely but tho before i could be taken as a student in the school i had to make some subjects,like maths, English language,basic science and the compulsory subject to be in a science class.

I made my English and maths but i failed one particular subject which i forgot about but since i failed i thought i wouldn't be taken as a science student but they gave me a test which i did and performed woefully well and they admitted me in the highest class in the science department.

My journey of becoming a computer programmer started,i was learning so many things about computer because i had passion about internet stuffs that i got addicted to it and i had a backup from my uncle who is a computer programmer also so he usually teaches me many things about computer which i knew many short keys in the keyboard and it brighten my future of becoming what i wanted tho now am still in the secondary school writing my final exams which is (WAEC)west African examination council,with this waec i would be able to go to the university to study more about what i want to become.

Why i aspired to become a computer programmer.

Becoming a computer programmer isn't an easy task as people think but i know someday i would be perfect with computer, with some practice i believe in myself that i would become a very great typist tho im still learning to be fast with my typing on computer but i would get it soon,i am only fast on my mobile phone because im so addicted to it every now and then but now im setting a time to limit my using of the phone,i had a dream of becoming a doctor before but because of those things which a doctor would see while operating a pregnant woman or an emergency it killed that dream,so i had to take another profession i took a pilot but the risk in it is too much flying in the air which makes me scared,i can't even climb a storey building because I'm scared of what might happen if i go up there so that dream was killed.so on a fateful day i visited my uncle at home and i saw him operating a computer and i loved how he was doing his profession he made me like it and i learnt and took that as mine.

Reason why i loved the profession.

I really love my profession because nowadays we see many youths that are unemployed in the society which makes them involve themselves in fraud and scamming the rich of their hard earned money.But my profession is nothing to do like that after the university if I don't get a job in any company that pays higher i would open a shop and start printing and photocopying for people in the neighbourhood.i can work part-time in a company and still earn some extra income in the neighborhood by helping some people do some little tasks like photocopying and typing some documents.i just aspire to become a computer programmer because it's stress-free, affordable and i can have time for myself since I'm a student.

Very soon computer would be widely used in the world,large companies in the world are looking for young people to give jobs related to computer in a company without computer in a company there would be any account of any sales they make and they would loose a lot of things because with computer you can spy who wants to thief things from the company with the use of CCTV camera that would be programmed to catch thieves in the company.

I hope you like my introduction, it's a pleasure to be here to share my life events and talk about things happening around me.

13
$ 1.70
$ 1.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 3
Sponsors of Vikky903
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Vikky903
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you for sharing and nice meeting you hope you will enjoy your journey here on read cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice meeting you here also,i would enjoy my journey on here since everyone here is very kind and they motivate me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is really nice to have you here and as for what you want to become I really love it, I also wanted to before but I got into Lagos State polytechnic my story changed just because the lecturer that is taking programming doesn't even know how to operate ordinary computer packages such as Corel draw

So I quit the dream of programming

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for welcoming me to this awesome platform,well i just love the profession and have a desire to learn more about it,you should have changed school to learn the programming it's a very good programming

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great introduction my friend, I wish you all the best in your dream profession, and also on read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for wishing me good and welcoming me well to this platform.. I pray i achieve my dreams soon and make it come true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to readcash once again victor. I stay in Ogun state too. It's nice to see you on readcash. I wish you a wonderful experience on the platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for welcoming me to this awesome platform,i wish myself a very wonderful experience in this platform, thanks alot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello @Vikky903!! Welcome to Readcash! What you want to be is what will give satisfaction and joy.Just keep on achieving the goal.God bless you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you,what we want to become is what we are going to become if we only work hard towards our dream and set a reasonable goal for ourselves

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The most important is you love your profession, you are going to have a work that will excite you waking up. And also welcome to this wonderful platform. Nice to see you here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right....we need to love our profession and back it up with some handwork which would help us if we don't find a suitable job using our profession

$ 0.00
2 years ago