Prompt#01: When Do I Cry

3 23
Avatar for Aeshayne
2 years ago
Image source: https://images.app.goo.gl/6o17Ra89QhCyH8wu6
Sponsors of Aeshayne
empty
empty
empty

Females are normally emotional. We tend to show emotions, we can't usually suppress our tears. This is my first ever prompt blog. When do I cry.

❤️I cry when I'm happy.

Whenever there's a happy moments like my brother brought home a baby, I do cry secretly. If it's my birthday and someone special greeted me, I tend to cry. As I watch a movie and its in the middle of reconciliation, forgiveness; I cry harder that I did when the protagonist was suffering. I did cry when my sister who got in accident and stayed at the hospital for 27days went home at last. Happy moments, I cry.

❤️I cry when I'm frustrated.

As a kid, this is my most hated act. Every time anyone or anything upsets me, I cry on the top of my lungs with matching stomping of feet or worst, rolling on the ground. I'm such a scandalous kid and my Mom is often embarrassed. Whenever I come with her to town to buy supplies, home and school supplies; I do love to point what I want. My Mom always tell me next time and that we don't have budget for it. Well, she expects my tantrum and three times I did it in public, she never let me come with her anymore.

As a teen, and may say a lady now; I cry everytime someone frustrates me. Someone who doesn't pay on time or even return a borrowed book. I cry so much more if I'm frustrated at myself. There are things I can't figure out right away or plans that didn't go the way I want it. I did cry once regarding my unrenovated house and lack of electricity. I'm simply frustrated.

❤️I cry when I'm hungry.

This sounds foolish but I'm not ashamed to cry if I'm too hungry. I sniff and slurp batchoy once.🙈

Batchoy.
Image source: https://www.google.com/imgres?imgurl=https%3A%2F%2Fi2.wp.com%2Fwww.kusinamasterrecipes.com%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2F2015%2F06%2FLa-Paz-Batchoy.jpg%3Ffit%3D612%252C433%26ssl%3D1&imgrefurl=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.kusinamasterrecipes.com%2Fla-paz-batchoy-recipe%2F&tbnid=835J2YAruzyAsM&vet=1&docid=ReltS3gkZak0LM&w=612&h=433&source=sh%2Fx%2Fim

If my brother Bryan will be late for quite a while bringing my food, there are times I call my Mom crying that I'm really so hungry. I do have money, I can buy. The thing is, I don't know what my guts wants. Haha

❤️I cry when I am heartbroken.

I had my share of heartbreaks like my niece leave my parents house and I won't be able to play with them in person especially if I didn't know they'll be gone.

I do cry when my boyfriend breakup with me. I'll cling for a while and then I'll cry more as I realized what a fool I've been. I cry whenever a person close to me will live in other places like my pupils in Sunday school.

❤️I cry driving alone.

I have my own motorcycle and I do love to spend my time in joyrides. There are times that while I'm driving leisurely, I remember nostalgic moments and I end up sniffing as I go home to my door.

❤️I cry when I saw little kids selling anything.

I used to sell stuff when I was a kid too so I can't help but feel bad for those kids and also if I don't have money to buy what they're selling. My brother too had been selling leafy vegetables and duhat fruits to buy salt when we're younger. I just remembered those days.

❤️I cry for no reason.

I don't know when was it but I had this habit of crying for no reason especially if I realized I didn't cried for more than a month. I feel like my chest is so heavy and my eyes is so blurry. I cry without reason. Haha I know it's weird but I really do.

This is lame. Nothing special about this but I had fun typing haha. I'm getting to know more of myself. 😂

4
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.02 from @iamanobody
$ 0.01 from @Keekay
Sponsors of Aeshayne
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aeshayne
2 years ago

Comments

I cry when I see people suffering.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I cried when I'm sad, I'm angry, I'm too happy, and when I'm tired and in pain.

Most people would cry when it's too much already and they can't suppress the heavy feelings they have inside.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I know it's normal. Some doesn't know how to cry though and I'm grateful I'm normal🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago