All About Me

39 38
Avatar for Fyangzee24
2 years ago

I came across articles of some bloggers here that are answering slam book questions. I got curious about it and decided to give it a try. Given that it was been so long since I answered such questions. I could even remember I made one back in high school. There I made my classmate confess his feelings towards me hahaha... That's so cringy to think now :D

I got the questions here https://questionsgems.com/slam-book-questions/#Slam_Book_Questions_2021

When you were little, what did you want to be when you grew up?

This question brings a lot of nostalgia. I remembered back when I was still at grade school my little brother is the clumsiest being I have ever known. He keeps on stumbling down and ends up getting a lot of bruises, and I always treat him with some herbal leaves and I always have in my medicine kit the colorful band-aids. I apply it to his bruises. So, I always wanted to become a doctor but it's just like it's not meant for me. Until now, I'm still dreaming of becoming a doctor. (Even i's impossible now :D)

Who was your Biggest Crush in college?

I'm too shy to expose my crush in college because there are many bloggers here that were in the same school I went to in college. We were in the same organization. He's a math major and I'm a biological science major. He is a senior to me. I liked him because he's cool, funny and smart. I really blushed every time we meet in the hallway. Since he's very friendly, there are times that he would smile at me. That brings me to cloud 9. Let's just call him JB :D

What was the last lie you told?

It was last night hahaha. I really find it hilarious because I just lied about having not taken dinner yet but I was actually done eating. After eating my dinner, my boss's nephew came to me and said we're going to eat outside. As I was too shy to refuse the invitation, I just hurriedly prepared myself. I feel pain in my stomach as I am so full that night, I'm never gonna lie about it again hahaha. I just discovered another talent that is to eat after eating hahaha.

Where do you want to be in 50 years?

In 50 years I'm about 70 years old. By that time, if God will let me live that age, I'd like to be on a farm that is also near the beach, it could be here in the country or abroad, enjoying my retirement. I hope by that time, I'll be living a stress-free life, happy and contented.

That would be all for now. I'll be answering more soon :)

Fyangzee

xoxo

6
$ 6.81
$ 6.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Achi7
$ 0.05 from @Janz
+ 5
Sponsors of Fyangzee24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fyangzee24
2 years ago

Comments

I think I know that guy. πŸ€”πŸ€”

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You don't know him oy haha. We're not on the same campus bja in college haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Brian Jay ba ng JB? Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaa di oy. Bio man pud tali na sija hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there,πŸ₯° I love the way you answer those questions, you can be a doctor if you will. Have a great day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi there! Thanks for reading. Maybe I'll pursue it in the future :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

JB? Justin Bieber? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede na rin po hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Kaso may asawa na. Meron din JB sa amin nung college. Jennifer Baradi. Kaso lalaki. Kakatawa pangalan. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha talaga? Wala pa akong nakikilala na Jennifer tapos lalaki. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep. At nung sa NSAT (exam) namin, may kabatch ako na lalaki, Jennifer Lopez. Haha. Pasikat pa naman si JLo nun. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I could have a farm house in near future ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You surely will 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Slam book. I remember some of my naughty classmates used to mess up those stuff, then they stalk other students. Some slam book owners choose only cute girls and good looking guys to write in the slam book, unfortunately I never had invited by someone to write and answer questions in such old school trend (laughs)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, if only I could reach you, I will make one and let you answer hahaha.. The excitement is different in writing your entry for every question in a slam book haha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Justin bieber?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eeeengk... Wrong guy 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charotttt! Kahinumdom ko knsa na sija

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Namedrop πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wako kahinumdom. Sa nawong raman hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baww ingon man la Biot kuno :3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hay sie pod? Sure?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baray di ko sure hahaha πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Imo imo na laman na baray hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same here.. i want to have a house in a farm...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakarelaxing po kasi ng ambiance sa farm...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee nice Mathematician krass.. Looking for the x and y haha.. Charr. Sabihin mo na malay mo may mag bridge out sa inyu yieee..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang magtutulay nu hahaha... Kilala nila yan for sure haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same dream after 50 years. Living near the farm and near the beach.

Pero kinsa jud ng JB ba? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello @Janz I can do it right now because we are staying in a province where the mountains meet the sea. But then, I have no house of my own yet.I will build one with your wish and @Fyangzee24

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, same here I also don't have my own house yet. But if I will to build my house I choose near the farm coz I wanted to have a farm and of course also near from the sea. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We will pray for that sis..Soon will we will have it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes in God's grace and will. Soon. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like I'm gonna have neighbors hahaha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naaah ajaw nag pangunatana te. Kaila gjud ka kaajo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha murag kaila nako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

See? I told ya hahahahaha Ayaw saba te hahaha mauwaw ko :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha 🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago