My 1 Month Journey in read.cash

30 50
Avatar for Eries28
2 years ago

It's the 30th day of September, the last day of the month. It was September 01, 2021, when I decided to write again an article with my new account. The first article I wrote was entitled "Let's start again in read. cash", this is also the first time that rusty noticed me. I was really happy that day.

Yay! time flies so fast, I can't believe that I'm still here, enjoying the sites, interacting with other users, and earned at the same time. Happy 1st monthsary to me on this amazing platform.

The month of September was not easy for me and because I was newbie I had a hard time writing an article but even though it was difficult for me I continued because I really wanted my day to be productive. I never thought I could make 10 articles within 1 month. So here are the links for the 10 articles I made. if you have spare time you can read it.

1.) https://read.cash/@Eries28/lets-start-again-in-readcash-4bdb16aa

2.) https://read.cash/@Eries28/multo-sa-aking-panaginip-28087cf3

3.) https://read.cash/@Eries28/even-at-home-lets-make-our-day-productive-b2d60692

4.) https://read.cash/@Eries28/napagod-ka-pero-bakit-sa-iba-ka-nagpahinga-a95f8cde

5.) https://read.cash/@Eries28/paano-mag-set-up-ng-smartbch-sa-metamask-at-iba-pa-f3e0c7c0

6.) https://read.cash/@Eries28/5-things-the-pandemic-taught-me-0d446f45

7.) https://read.cash/@Eries28/1-article-per-day-goal-7c321f85

8.) https://read.cash/@Eries28/1-bch-achieved-in-noisecash-0f7aae00

9.) https://read.cash/@Eries28/strict-parents-ae7a8577

10.) https://read.cash/@Eries28/kapit-lang-6e3d6ca0

See? I was able to write ten articles within one month and what I am writing now is the 11th and my last article for this month of September.

I want to share my first achievements here within 1 month of staying:

My UPvote I Received

I am so thankful and happy because the first time I wrote my article TheRandomRewarder noticed me. Many thanks also to these amazing people who first noticed my first article, upvoted, and gave me a warm welcomed and support so I was more motivated and inspired. @Pichi28 @dziefem @Eirolfeam2 @Keekay @Ahrciel @Yen.Thank you so much.

My Subscriptions

Having 49 subs is already a huge achievement and a blessing for me and I'm so thankful for these 49 amazing people who supported me in my read. cash journey.

My Sponsors

Many thanks to these 4 amazing people @Bloghound @Pichi28 @mhy09 and to my newest sponsors @Khing14 who noticed and trusted me. Thank you for all the love, support, and sponsorship. I really appreciate it.

Sponsors of Eries28
empty
empty
empty

Closing Thoughts

I am thankful that I have been part of this platform. I'm not that good at writing but I'm proud that I can make my own article here. At first, it was hard but as time went on I gradually learned everything. It really takes diligence and perseverance to reach what you want but it's worth it as long as you enjoy what you are doing and make the day productive. Happy and blessed!

Thank you for reading!

@Eries28

Date Published: September 29, 2021

Time: 01:28 PM

Image: All photos are my own and taken by me

14
$ 0.31
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Eirolfeam2
$ 0.05 from @Khing14
+ 4
Avatar for Eries28
2 years ago

Comments

Ayyeeehh!! Sana All sis.keep it up.More to go!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyy keep it up, Ateeee! Happy 1st month. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much po.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1st month here sis.. More articles to come hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your so bless sis Kee it up more article to come and same time more blessing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1st month sis, malapit na din pala ako mag one month. Keep writing lang!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po. Di ko expect na aabot ako ng 1 month. Mas exciting pa tuloy ang susunod na buwan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck sissy, more bch to earn!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Write lang ng write. Sa susunod one article a day na iyan hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hehe. Sana nga kayanin ang 1 article per day sa month ng october. Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya Yan πŸ’š

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Happy monthsary sau sis.. congrats for your ten articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis sa palaging suporta.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey!! Ang bilis ate diba? Parang kelan lang.. Hehe.. Tuloy tuloy lang tayo sa pagpapadugo ng mga ilong at mga utak natin.. Charot!! Hehe.. Keep on writing ate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po lagi sa support niyo. Akala ko nga di ko matatapos ang september at minsan dumating talaga ako sa katamaran ko pero ayan nagawa ko din. Thank you so much po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tyaga lang ate at sipag.. Pag medyo tinatamad, pwede ang tagalog article. Pero pag nasa mood ang brain cells, saka ang english.. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Yes po yan nga talaga ginagawa ko para atleast tagalog magawa ko may nagawa pa din akong article. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apir tayo dyan sis.. Hehehe.. Atleast nagtatry tayo diba.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apir sis. Hehe salamat sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuhay! Happy motmot sayo sa read.cash be. Kagaya sa noise susuportahan din kita dito. Hehe. Guinnevee here HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey! Thank you po. Support each other. Salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sissy, more months, article and blessings to come.. Cheers! ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. More bch to come pa sa atin.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Congratulations po and keep going. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to more articles sis!:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis yhanne for the love and support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome sis😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achivement, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis sa laging suporta. Makakabawi din ako sa inyo. Salamat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago