Lost by a Black Lady

33 41
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Are you familiar with the paranormal entity, Black Lady? Like a white lady with long hair, a long white gown, and a blurry or scary face, a black lady has these physical characteristics as well, but the only difference is that the black lady was obviously dressed in black.

It was a belief that this entity was more dangerous and didn't usually show up, unlike the white lady. The most common thing that they do is to lead people astray. That if a person get lost without any reason, then it was made by a black lady.

To know more about this, let me share you another story.

Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

But first, let me Flex to you my sponsors, one of those persons who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)

________________________

Lost by a Black Lady

Unsplash - by Christian Holzinger

It was during my highschool when my father went to a birthday party of his close friend. He became tipsy and decided to return home. Going home, he was perplexed that he was driving on the same road for many times. He, and even us are familiar with the area, so it is unlikely that he had get lost. He returned to the same road for the last time, until he noticed a woman in a long gown was behind him. He can't tell how it looks because it's already night and dark. But he was sure that there is something weird happening.

The place have a lot of big trees, the reason why I personally don't want to go home late from the city, as we need to pass this road. Many stories was told that there are a lot of paranormal entity in this place.

Unsplash - by Joshua Woroniecki

My father remember, what old people would always advice if someone got into trouble like this. So he immediately did it and finally arrived home safe. When he got home, he was so upset saying why we didn't pray for him, that the black lady teased him. My mother simply ignore what he said because she was already angry that time, why he returned home drunk, so she just replied "you deserve it!"

In the morning, I asked my father about what happened to him last night. And as he remember, he was keeping in the same road many times, even though he go to the right way. He was still ended in the same spot, where there is a lot of Balete trees. What he did, is he take off his shirt, and turn it inside-out. Just by doing this, he back on his sanity and realized that he was already in the subdivision part on the place.

To add more, would you believe that I have already seen five different colors of a lady?

If I'm not mistaken, this happened when I was in third grade. During this time, my ability to sense and see paranormal entities was stronger, leading me to regard our home as the scariest place I had ever experience.

It was already late at night, possibly past midnight, and everyone was fast asleep. I'm not sure what woke me up, but the first thing I saw when I opened my eyes were these five ladies in various colors: red, pink, green, while I can't remember what the other two colors are. During this time, we have only one bed room with two different King-size beds; one for my parents and one for me and my sibling.

Unsplash - by HSTTEFAN

Despite the fact that the lights were turned off inside, the strike of post light outside allowed me to see what was going on inside our room.

I was shocked by what I saw, and I even stared at them for a few seconds before covering my head with my blanket. As I recall, they're rotating in my parents' bed, and I'm pretty sure that they are staring at my father. They are spirits with no clothing or faces just like a shadow, but I know they are girls because of their body structures and hair.

Good thing is that they did not harm my parents, but it took me 6-7 years before I decided to tell this to my parents. And even now I can still remember how it happened, except on the colors of those ladies that are already fading in my mind.

________________________

Lead image was edited using PicsArt

****

Author's love message :

Hello lovely readers!

How was your day?

For those who are most affected by the tropical storm Jolina, I hope who are all fine. Just keep on praying, and everythings gonna be alright.

GOD Bless!

Sending hugs.

September 9, 2021

-Ling

12
$ 5.07
$ 4.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Gemstone
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 7
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

More more more! 🤧 Kala mo naman di takot eh no heheehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kala mo naman di nakakatakot yung Saduko Girl at Helena mo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang naman sila kasi tao naman din sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have so much story to tell us sis.I salute for you memories, and it concludes that you got an awesome childhood.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you Sis, share ko nalang nga sa mga articles ko, remembrance hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another good story from you dear. Though when I started to read it then sometimes I get scary.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Seems like you're not used to read horror stories:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea you are absolutely right dear. I am a boy of 21 year but I feel afraid when I read or see horror stories 😑

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow this is the fist time am hearing the turning clothes to the other side and gain back our sense hmmmm

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes Sis, it was a belief that proved to be true by many.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Black lady? Scary much but i thank god i didnt experience that.The colored ladies is new for me but maybe.. I just experienced only a woman been possessed and a certain manananggal when im preggy with my eldest but i didnt see it,I just hear it only..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh my, mas nakakatakot ang manananggal Sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yun kahit di ko nakita pero narinig ko talaga pati asawa ko nkarinig din yun pala don sya sa dulo ksi may buntis don na kabuwanan na nya. Kinabukasan na nmn nalamn.gawa pa ako article nyan.. Yaan mo malalaman mo din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeey! Sasabihin ko sana na gumawa ka ng article about dito Sis, but naunahan mo ako:D Mabango kasi daw sa pang.amoy nila ang buntis. Pero babasahin ko article mo:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yan ksi gusto nila mabasa sa article ko pero di ko pa nasulat talaga at mababasag n nmn utak ko nito kaka english. Mghahanap ako sa fb ko kung may photos ako sa burgos noon.yes mabango tlaga sa pang amoy nila ang buntis pero 2 months pa kasi yung akin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha laban lang tayo Sis, mas marami kasing viewers pag English

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka dyan sissy dpat english tlga at mga pinoy lng nmn mapagmasid sa grammar natin mga feeling matatalino lng tlga. Kahit english carabao gmit ko nong 1st article ko dati sa 1st account nka $1 kya ako sa isang user lng yun sis kya na aappreciate ko ibang lahi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sobra Sis, kaya maganda din makipagkaibigan sa kanila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my! Having third eye or 6th sense is scary.. I have a classmate before that has it and she told me it was hard and scary in her younger days, but as she grow older she get used to it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

So much hard, some says it was a gift. But only chosen people are able to control it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reminds me of the horror movie "The woman in Black" for some reason.... I'm glad they did not hurt your parents though.. .imagine the nightmare

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I haven't seen this movie Sis, maybe soon if I get together with my cousins, I will recommend this:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was acted by Daniel Radcliff.. Harry potter actor??? you will enjoy it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This reminds me of a movie "The conjuring", thankfully I didn't experienced scary moments or things and hopefully not.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo nga Sis, isa ito sa pinaka sikat na horror movies na talagang tatatak sa utak mo pagtulog:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear @Ling01, you beauty... always amaze me with some scary or mythical stories. When I saw you posted something, I get ready for something new. And you never failed to amaze me buddy. Now coming to your incident, well that black lady scared you out. You still got nightmares? But you should tell your parents after that incident.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You make my heart melt. Thank you so much!

And about telling to my parents. I didn't usually tell them about what I see and hear, because they just ignore it for us not to be scared more.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Typical parents... Love them ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eventhough i live on province before, I didn't sense or see any entity, they say that the spirit is so strong thats why spirits and paranormal entity can't show up. In addition, we are family of folk healer thats why its not new to me if I see one, my grandfather is also a folk healer and he always brings me to his journey, I'm not afraid of it even though we cross forest and rivers, he knew what he gonna do and I'm amaze on him. Maybe my third eye is closed thats why I can't see any supernatural entities.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I just want to ask if your grandfather was still doing it until now? Because as I know this kind of ability should be pass to his kids or other relatives, before he retired.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

and turn it upside down.

Did you mean inside out?

I'm not sure I have heard of black ladies before for white ladies are the most common one. I'm trying to recall but nothing comes to mind right now. The other colored ladies, I wonder what that meant? They seem to want to party lol!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yey, I finally got the right word. Lol! I keep on thinking what was the right English term of it:D thank you!

And about those other ladies, I'm not familiar about those kind of entities, luckily I saw them. Hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm not sure how I would react to them when I see them lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago