Good Tree will always bear a Good Fruit

31 49
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Earlier I was reading some article, until I got a notification from @Marinov 's new post, if you want to read it, then you can see it here

It was all about how parents must raise their children, and the realities of how some parents tolerate their child. I am not yet in the parenting stage, but I agree with what she said. I can relate to it, but not personally because God is so good to provide us with parents who discipline us as well, but I can relate it to my bestfriend's experience.

Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

But first, let me Flex to you my sponsors, one of those persons who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)

________________________

My best friend has a boyfriend who is very nice to her. Their relationship, however, became toxic over time. She visit me, and even came in smiling from behind, but as soon as she walked through our door, she burst into tears.

She is always talking about her relationship status and how her boyfriend has cheated on her numerous times. Another thing that broke my heart was how her boyfriend's mother treated her. She was mistreated, and only show kindness to her when she have something to give, like money. Her boyfriend's mother even spread rumors about her, claiming that my bestfriend was cheating on her son, which is untrue. She tolerates his son and always defends him without knowing the truth.

I always tell my bestfriend "break up with him!"

If before, I could always see something to defend their relationship and advise her to keep going because it is a part of a relationship, but now I can't. Her boyfriend's family has deteriorated, so there is no reason for her to cling to it just because they have come so far. She must prioritize her freedom and self-care. And she did it; she ended her relationship with the boy and felt free.

Unsplash - by Malicki M Beser

But life was full of trials, she found out that she was pregnant by her ex. It causes him to experience depression, but she was strong, and God is so good for her to be able to overcome it. Now that she has given birth, the boy keeps running after her through chat. Imagine their house is not that far from my bestfriend but he don't have the respect and guts to face them. But it's too late; my bestfriend refused his proposal because she doesn't have feelings for him. She doesn't see her ex as a father figure, and she risks having a bad life if she lives with the boy's family, especially with the mother.

My best friend expected to live a peaceful life, but the boy keeps spreading rumors about her. He keeps posting status claiming that my best friend is hiding the baby when, in fact, they are not. It's the boy who went far to escape his responsibilities.

While her ex boyfriend was ruining her life on social media. The back-up, who is the boy's mother, was also spreading rumors among their neighbors. She even stated that my bestfriend's family behaves as if they are wealthy despite the fact that they are not. And my best friend admits that they are not wealthy, but it never pushed to them to beg for money. They are not wealthy in terms of money, but they are wealthy in terms of love and discipline. And that is what they intend to demonstrate to her child.

As of now, my best friend was fine and contented taking care of his 6-month-old baby with the help of her family. The boy was still not providing financial or moral assistance. They had the right to complain and question him about it, but they didn't. Her family dislikes conflict and prefers a peaceful life. And I do support her morally, as I said to her "it is better to raise your child with your family, than to be in a wrong company. It was still not a broken family, because they don't make you feel like family from the start."

In this experience, parents have a significant influence on how their child grows.

In the side of my bestfriend's ex-boyfriend. He has a mother who allows him to do bad things. But how can she teach good things to his son if she doesn't know how to handle herself too?

While in my bestfriend's side, I can feel the goodness in them. I see it in how her parents treat me when I visit them, or simply when we pass each other on the street. They treat me as their daughter, and I feel their respect, even though it's my obligation because they're like parents to me.

Unsplash - by Fumiaki Hayashi

Lastly, all I can say was, A good tree will always bear a good Fruit.

________________________

Lead image was edited using Canva

****

Author's love message :

Hello lovely readers!

How was your day?

I couldn't think clearly for some reason and couldn't even finish one article. I have a lot of ideas in my head, but once I started and finished one paragraph, I couldn't move on to the next. I feel bad, but still I try to make one and by God's will I was able to finished this one.

Life must go on, and we must face each day with optimism, and that's the best I can do for myself.

Hope everyone was doing well too.

GOD Bless!

Sending hugs.

September 11, 2021

-Ling

13
$ 4.05
$ 3.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Marinov
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
+ 7
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I had my own story about my in-laws and its some kind of like that in our first stage of marriage but what I love about my husband is that, he keep me beside him everytime her mother is around. He is the one facing or talk back to his mother whatever she commented about me.In-laws or mothers of anyone's bf is always a "kontrabida" but it's how the boy handle it if he is a responsible and truly loves the girl. Your bestfriend did the best decision. Kindly extend my regards and congratulations for being a brave mother to her baby. May God bless her as she raise her child.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks fo sharing Sis and for your regards to my bestfriend, that's why I personally care for the boy's family background. I am not looking for a rich but a family who has discipline and love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Personality and attitude really matters because money can always be earned in any way as long as you are industrious enough to find it. Look for someone who truly loves you and everything will follow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you are right but sometime because of good care and love childrens gets diverted from the good way . There is also needed some rules to be maintained for childrens and also parents can make their childrens to maintain thoose.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True. But parents should fix their manner first, because their kids will imitate it as they grow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know, Mothers who do not let their sons have an individuality triggers me like anything.. I absolutely from the bottom of heart hate them...this is literally 90% of Indian sons.. no matter what their age is, they are always their babies.. it's disgusting

$ 0.03
2 years ago

This will became so hard for the girls who need to marry them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I felt for your friend but it's way better that she refused to be with her ex because he doesn't deserve them. It's better for the kid to be with her because there's an assurance that the kid will grow with the right manners.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True Sis mahirap na, baka mamana pa ng bata yung maling pag-uugali.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At ito yung nakakatakot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right. I like you very much. You said something in your article that was really good and it turned out to be real.Good tree will always be a good fruit it's so true.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for your appreciation! I try to give something that many can relate and even just to learn something :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No need thanks love you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love lots

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really sad to read this article of you. I hope your friend is a brave girl. And her ex boyfriend not deserve kindhearted girl.

He's just a time passing with her. I hate such type of boys.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah, so sad that there's a lot of boys who are like this. So everyone must be aware.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was sad. May God give bless every person and keep away all the evils. My day was good and now I am preparing myself to write today's article. No problem sometimes It happens to me also that you become out of thoughts but don't lose hope and just carry on.

Have a good afternoon friend.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

She was blessed to be away from her ex. And peaking of, I suppose to visit you earlier just it happened that my connection get lost. Lol, just do it again tomorrow :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries mate.

Have a good night.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sad. Actually yeah girls make mistake always on this serious case.

Always choose a loyal one not cheater you have to spend life with him not time pass. Actually this time pass relationship always brings a lot of hectic at end and result unbearable. So according to me we should focus on marriage if they life each other not in temporary relationship. By the way I was looking for your article but I didn't find you now I went to sponsor block and clicked on your profile. Actually it's my mistake maybe I missed your article notification.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True, that's why I prefer a man who will look at me as a wife, not just only a gf. I always pray for it.

About that, it's okay. I'm busy yesterday that's why I wasn't able to visit a lot of article too. I'm happy that you remember me, I'll visit you when my connection is totally fine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay. You are very welcome by the way where are you from??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a very unfortunate occurrence of her life, being ruined in socmed. Continue to pray to your friend sis for her to be more strong in overcoming all the pains that she got.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes Sis, also good that I can see her smiling and laughing now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear @Ling01, is that really happened? Is that true? Because I am a victim of such an incident. Several times I got betrayed by her but I forgave her for the sake of relationship & her crying face. It ended messing my life so badly. Even I tried to commit suicide. 😔

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes this was true, and she even hide her pregnancy for a long time. And I'm sorry about what you've experience. I'm happy that you was able to defeat your problem, I don't know if you are totally fine now. But I pray for you.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Still in that shock. But hey, I have you on my side, I have your writings so basically I think I would survive. Thanks for your kind words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! Thanks a lot. Don't worry you can have the perfect person for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have you. Blessed for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anything that is good will always bear good seed. Just like the tree that Jesus went to and has no fruit on it, we discovered that it was asked to cut down

$ 0.03
2 years ago

So good that you relate my article by the teaching of JESUS. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago