BCH price fell down, I didn't converted to fiat

13 53
Avatar for FutureDoctor
2 years ago

In the crypto world, you must be aware of the rise and dump of crypto and its totally depends upon it that you are going to have assets or are losing them. If the market rise, that means you are about to have profit, while if market dumps, that means you are losing something from your assets.

Crypto currency is the name of profit and loss and none can predict 100% sure about any crypto, any coin or any token that either it has to rise or go to dumping state. For the novice, you have to make them sure don't sell their assets in panic or loss untill then hold them. They must have to buy when the price of token is in low. Well these are some basic things about crypto lets discuss them any other time. Moving towards my today's topic of discussion, let me start my earnings in BCH and from where I earned them.

I earned from Noise.cash

Noise.cash has proven a blessing for me, since the time joined it. It make me a writer, learner, earner and an interacter too. Thats why, I can write what I want, I learn alot from there with the earnings and I interact with alot of people from different regions. I spent my quality time there and thats what it rewarded me back in the form of money (BCH).

My earnings from Noise

I am not sure that whats the actual amount I earned from Noise, since the first day I joined to the day, we are living, our present. Still accumulating my assets and my spendings, I can say I have earned almost 0.9 BCH from which only 0.4BCH is left. This is because I have to spend some money on regular basis and sometimes if not regular then on weekly and monthly basis.

Where I spend my money

As I already discuss in one of my article that I am not receiving pocket money from my parents since I started earning. I am not dependent upon them financially. BCH made me independent a months ago. So for this purpose I have to spend my money on several things which are listed below

Spending on edibles

I am a great fond of edibles specially of junk food and here in my house they call me Foodie, because of my this habit. fortunately, there has opened a cafe from where I can easily call for home delivery anything, anytime and it make me so much easier. Usually my half spending are on junk food including pizza, shwarma, burger and coke.

I know its disgusting to spend money like this but, if I am working hard for it, I have the right to spend on my favourite things too. Talks apart, I spend 3$ after every second day, meaning thrice in a week, that becomes 9$ per week and almost 35$ per month.

woooot? seriously ayat ...!

You eat like a cow...

Spending on internet packages

There is no wifi in our house, so for this I bought a jaz evo (Unlocked) which uses every sim and can give internet if there is a package on the sim too. Thats the benefit of an unlocked evo. I bought it in the very start of this year, I think it was January , before my joining to Noise.cash. So we siblings, used to use this evo collectively, by paying money through American system. But as now, they are in hostels, so I have to bear the cost myself alone.

I usually subscribe zong internet pacakges because they give some reasonable GBs with amount. For weekly purpose, I chose zong hot offer, which costs 340 pkr, almost 2$ weekly, 8$ monthly.

BCH price fallen down

Its been 2 months or more, since we all were waiting for the price to rise. At last in the start of AUGUST, it showed a bullish trend and then finally it started rising. Hopes were that it will cross 900$ at the end of this month but unfortunately, it rise from 515$ to 710$ the highest. We all were happy, considering the more rise but it fall down again, two days ago and reached 605$. All hopes turn down and now people are regretting for not converting their BCH to fiat for spending when it crossed 700$. I am among those people who are in regression.

Didn't converted to Fiat

Well, I have read everywhere that "Greed is curse" yet I didn't believed on it and was waiting when it would cross 900$ so that I would convert them to fiat to meet my daily needs. Things didnt go well and price again reached below 640$. Now its around 620-630$ and I am hoping for it to reached atleast 700$ so i convert some for daily needs.

Concluding thoughts

I wasnt be able to write yesterday because of some personal reasons. I do apologize all those whom I didn't visited. I will try my best today to visit your articles and leave my reviews.

Still we all are hoping for the best about BCH price to rise rise rise and go to the moon so that everyone would have the profit. Lets hope for the best.

Shot out to my new sponsor @HappyBoy I am really pleased that you consider me. You are motivating me to write more and more.

9
$ 0.22
$ 0.05 from @John28
$ 0.04 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.03 from @Eylz2021
+ 5
Sponsors of FutureDoctor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FutureDoctor
2 years ago

Comments

Hehe I have more patience than you I have locked my amount and not going to sell before 2500$ . Well! I am withdrawing my amount on daily basis like just for junk food and for petrol ๐Ÿ˜ฟ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to withdraw too, but I didnt when it crossed 700$ ..hehe you are a rich guy indeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe not at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You spend $5 a month. That isn't much as i spend๐Ÿ˜‚ Though i set a wallet for my spending and also try not to touch each months earning. But my hodling wallet has been affected immensely. I spend from it at interval. I'm going back to school soon for my exams and I'm going to need money. I regret not converting some to fiat weeks back ,but what can i do when i was hoping it will cross $800๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh no..I spend almost 30+40$=70$ total a month for edibles and internet hehe well hoping for the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I Hodl as much as I can but if it compromises my need, I can convert at any rate. We can earn it again anyway.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, thats it, but it would be nice if we convert them on some benefit rate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remeber again when i didnt convert my BCH when the price is $1600k i feel so regret full lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha I remember the time when it pumped from 700$ to 1600$, I enjoyed that period and converted my BCH at 1300$

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am onenof them.. I already planned to sell all my BCH assets when the price hit 35000 php/ bch... But i hesitated as i thought it will rise more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same with me, well its the human inside us that keep tellling it will rise rise and rise haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know right.. Just trust and it will happen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sure it will

$ 0.00
2 years ago