The Spirit within Me

36 56
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

I spent some of my free time the other day reading articles on read.cash. I've read about my birthday, daily routine, love life, and other topics. But there there is one article that catches my attention, which is My Spirit Animal by @Expelliarmus30 . It was all about a personality test, in order to know what spirit animal you possess. If you want to know her result you can check it here

Since then, I have had a lot of fun of reading/watching about mysteries, and learning about myself through personality tests. I tried to answer this animal spirit test and share the result for today's article. In here, I only put the question and my answer

Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

First, let me Flex to you my sponsors, one of those persons who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)

________________________

The Questions and my Answers Portion

Unsplash : by Josh Marshall

How would your ideal day begin?

Learning a yoga class

Opening my bible and doing my short prayer would be my ideal day to start, but since it isn't one of the options, I'd rather answer 'Learning a yoga class,' because after doing my short prayer, I usually do some stretching. This goes a long way toward helping me start my day on a positive note. I recommend stretching in the morning and at night before going to bed; it also helps me to relieve stress.

What is your favorite place to escape in nature?

The beach

I remember when we visit my grandmother's house in Kiamba, Sarangani, during the Christmas season 13 years ago. It was near the seashore that which excited us, especially me and my cousins. At night, we enjoy watching fishermen removing fishes from their nets. There are various types of fish, crabs, and even corals. There are crickets to be heard, as well as stories from elders and neighbors. There's no need for you to set an alarm for morning because you can be awakened by the sounds of the waves, which is something I really miss about staying on the beach.

When do you feel most fulfilled?

When I'm taking care the people that I love

I want everyone to feel safe and loved, especially those who are very important to me. I'm breaking more every time I see others in pain, and it's even more painful when it's me.

How would your friends describe you?

The leader at the pack

Perhaps my friends describe me in this way because I've been a consistent class and club officer since we were in elementary school. I was elected as class president, vice president, secretary, treasurer, business manager, and muse. Lol! Speaking of muse, having a lot of friends who are boys is advantageous, especially when they are your classmates, as was the case with me; they vote for me despite the fact that I am not that beautiful.

What's your favorite food?

Pizza

Actually any chocolate, but since it is not in the options then I chose pizza. I enjoy pizza as well, and my favorite flavors are those with a lot of cheese. I'm not sure why I'm so fond of cheese these days.

What's your favorite color?

Red

Nothing, I'm just attracted on this color. Next was black and white.

What's your zodiac sun sign?

Aries

I was born in the month of Aries, and trully adore this zodiac sign. I enjoy watching videos online about the characteristics it possesses. Thankfully, only one of the videos I have watched does not correspond to me.

What type of book would you be most likely to pick up off the shelf?

A collection of poetry

I enjoy reading science books, particularly those about astronomy and biology. But, since it is not in the option again, I will go with poetry. I enjoy this book as well, and I have read many literary works; however, my English vocabulary isn't that good, so I don't read it on a regular basis.

Where in the world do you most want to visit?

Tokyo

I chose Tokyo among the choices, because I want to visit Japan soon. I was astounded on how advance their technology is, and on how discipline their people is. I also want to experience their climate and food, same thing about Korea. In God's will, I will able to visit there with my family.

And that's it, so fast. Only 9 questions to test your personality.

And here's my result.

Photo from the website that you can click below

If guys what's to try it you answer the quiz in here

________________________

Lead image was edited using Canva

****

Author's love message :

Hello lovely readers!

How was your day?

I just want to point out that we all have unique characteristics that make us stand out. Personality or spiritual tests like this were only meant to serve as a guide for us. To learn and understand more about ourselves. But the most important spirit we must have is The Holy Spirit, the best of the best.

May GOD bless us all!

Sending hugs.

Ps. To Mictorrani, thank you so much for renewing your sponsorship, I thought you forgot me but nah! You stay. To Meraki, Sissy you surprise me I'm so happy to see your profile in one of my sponsors, thank you. Lastly to Aasii and Lucifer01, I know you are both new here, but my heart was so happy that both of you support me, really thanks a lot!

September 7, 2021

-Ling

13
$ 5.23
$ 4.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Expelliarmus30
+ 8
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Same pala tayo mahilig sa poetry, sis!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Napansin ko nga din sa mga articles mo Sis, yung bubungad talaga ang poetry:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Favorite book ko is poetry too and fictionals mahilig kc ako magsulat ng stories. Favorite getaway ko ay magpunta sa mga falls or ung maraming flowers, I can refresh my mind with nature.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Agree ako Sis, sana nga maka bakasyon na kami, stuck sa bahay kasi sa ngayon:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for also doing this spirit animal test. And I am glad that my article catches your attention, I am really thankful that. I also love the beach because it gives me the vibes that I can't explain.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You're welcome Sis. Na enjoy ko din naman:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes nakaka enjoy din naman po i-take ang quiz eh. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not surprised when the result was a lion. Your favorite color is red which signifies bravery.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Siguro nga yun talaga ang nag lead para maging lion ang result. How about spirit animal na crow? Lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko mag unwind sa nature, sa sea ganern hehhee.. Me ill choose halo2 hehehe.. Id go to korea hahhhaa

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wala sa choices ang halo-halo Momsh, kung meron baka yun din sasagot ko kasi walang chocolate hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are mytype but I don't do yoga. But pizza is my favorite food. Last time my Friend invented me to join his pizza party few days ago.butnin weekend we used to go to eat pizza espically. Yeah Tokyo is my too favorite City. I hope one day i would visit it

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah I knew it, you even mentioned Japan in your previous article:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How you doing?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Knowing you better sis.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sis, I'm always waiting for your articles:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1 article a week lng ang kaya as of now sis, super dami ng mga errands..wala akong ibang maasahan.dami ko save na drafts pero hindi ko matapos tapos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yun Sis, unahin mo muna priorities mo:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting. Indeed Holy spirit is the best of best. Good Afternoon mate.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I see this late. Good evening to you:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You sound adorable.. my fav food is pizza too (i mean, take out food) and my second fav colour s red... this was a cool article to read :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks Sis, just to share something about me:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My favorite colour is Blue and my favourite food is noodls with shrimp.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It's been so long since the last time I eat shrimp with noodles. It was really delicious

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A lion - the king of the jungle. You're naturally strong and smart. I wanna try this out as well. Curious what spirit animal is within me

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes Sis, gonna read what will be your result too:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

surely :)...will try to publish one of similar article this week

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Thanks for this test, Ling. So you're a lion wow. Your personality is brave and courageous - a good leader. ❤️ might try this one tomorrow.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I also want to know what Spiritual Animal will comes to you Sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako rin. Gagawa ako nito bukas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So red is your favourite colour? I prefer black. Once I also preferred red but now it’s black. Well your answers made a smile on my face. But eyes stucked on a point. You love astronomy? WOW!!!! Girl, you are making yourself more interesting. Great scholar ❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah, I really love Astronomy. And based on your reaction, you love it too. Right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dear @Ling01

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What's your favorite color? --Mine is blue, in fact in putting on a blue shirt at the moment.

I don't know anything about my zodiac sign, I don't believe in it.

My favourite food is rice, and fried egg. I think I'd do this challenge as well, looks like it's going to be fun.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah, I know that your favorite was fried egg. You mentioned it in your articles, then you have a lot of proteins :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's fry some eggs together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago