"1 BCH Achieved in noise.cash"

25 47
Avatar for Eries28
2 years ago

I started to join noise. cash last February 2020. I just got the link from my FB account on the earning group page I joined. I don't exactly remember the date I started because at first I just ignore it thinking it might be a scam and just like the other platform, operate in just a week or a month and run after when they get what they want. I really hate scammers because I've been scammed before but that won't happen again. I now learned my lesson.

As the platform becomes popular on FB, many people said that it's legit and I saw some of their posts on Fb including proof of their earnings. I did some research about the platform and how it works. I tried to sign up and observed other users what to do, what to post, and their earnings. To see is to believe ika nga.

After 2 weeks of posting, I got bored on the platform because I always read posts like good morning, good evening, hello, hi, how are you? something like that but yeah to be honest I too did that before. No effort at all, so I stopped.

I thought that was the end of my journey to the platform but it wasn't. It's just only the beginning of my journey. I visited again my account after 3 weeks of being inactive and I start posting again. I got a very small amount from the site before so I used to participate in the game of other users like 'first 5, first 10, first 20, haha, do you still remember that? To be honest I also had multiple accounts because I really don't know the rules back then. Even though I had multiple accounts I got nothing from the site because it's a form of cheating, so I suggest the newbie to please just stay and focus on one account.

I stopped using multiple accounts and just focused on one account. I started to follow the rules of noise. cash, ignore the tips and enjoy posting.

I started to create unique and good content and I'm very happy with the result of my content, that I can do it with my own and not just a copy-paste. I think more than 1 month of not getting tips from the admin but I still keep posting, I just ignore the tips and enjoy posting. The good thing about the platform was that there are users who encourage you to continue and send tips through QR code so in return I also give them through QR codes come from my own pocket and spend 50 pesos a day.

With all my effort and hard work in creating content and posting, finally, the admin noticed me. Patience is the key. I'm so happy and thankful because he let me experienced how good and amazing the platform is.

For 8 months of staying on the platform, I have 2407 subscribers now.

I have also 5 affiliate members.

And proud to say that I am now a 1 BCH holder because of noise.cash.

There are no such things as instant results. Effort, perseverance, and hard work are much needed to achieve what you want. Waiting is hard but I assure you it's all worth it in the end.

Thank you for reading!

Sponsors of Eries28
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.22
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 3
Avatar for Eries28
2 years ago

Comments

Sana all ka tlga sis sa noise. Di ko pa nareach yan ksi nwlan ako ng value dati. Mga August naging maganda na account ko don

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko nga expect sis na makaabot ako sa 1 bch sa 8 months kong pagpopost. Nawalan din ako ng value noon almost 1 month din at tumigil din ako nun dati sa pagnonoise pero nagbalik loob lang sis. Sa ngayon wait ko pa na tumaas si bch kasi mababa kung sell ko na. Nakaipon lang kasi lahat sa coins ko sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Last august pa tlga ako nkpag ipon ulit sis ksi dalwang tig 1 month ako nwlan ng value pero keep posting pa din ako hanggang gumanda na account. Kahit di msydo malaki value ko at least di na ako nwlan tlga.. Pwera usog sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw sis si jean39 sa noise dina. Babalik din yan sa malaki kasi kahit ako naman minsan malaki value minsan maliit din pero keep on posting pa rin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jean38 ako sis.. Ksi 38 pa ako nong pumasok sa noise.. Minsan malaki nga minsan maliit tlga no

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy SanaOL,ung noise cash account ko wala ng value..ewan ko anong nangyari dun..kaya tinatamad na akong magpost at nag fucos na dto kay read..😅😅😅 Anyway congratulations sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati nawalan din ng value yun sis pero nagcontinues lang ako sa pagpopost hanggang sa bumalik ulit. Hehe.salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Congratulations to you on that achievement. And it's really good that you realized you were doing wrongly the first time and you changed into doing better. Cheers to more BCH :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Doing the right thing is good. When i started to use only one account i received so much blessings and i think i did the right decision. More bch to come sis satin. Bless you more.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good to hear :) and yes, cheers to more 🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis... galing nman road to 2BCH na...hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis thank you for the sponsorship. 😊❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo malayo pa sis baka pag tumaas na bch magsesell na ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis 💚💚💚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Salamat sis.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiee.. Congrats sis!! Halos magkasabayan pala tayo nagstart sa noise.cash..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patigil tigil lang kasi ako nun sis. Nagstart kasi ako sa noise noon may work pa ako nun tska pakurot kurot din ako sa earnings ko pero ngayon nareach ko na talaga siya. Thanks sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sis.. Ako hindi kurot, tapyas talaga.. Ahahaha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice!! Keep it up and motivate others to do it in a legit way. Sa ngayun pahirapan na sa noisecash..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Oo sis pero yung sakin sis ok pa naman siya sana continues lang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats again sis. Deserve na deserve mo yan kasi ang sipag mo po. Sana makakabot din ako soon hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po lahat naman po tayo pedeng makaabot dyan basta masikap lang talaga at matiyaga. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago