Slam Blog: 4 Questions

7 22
Avatar for Aeshayne
2 years ago
Sponsors of Aeshayne
empty
empty
empty
This blog is inspired by @John28 . Thank you for the sort of prompt.🤭

Who am I?

🎶 Who am I that the Lord above the earth would care to know my name, would care to feel my hurt?🎶

That's a song lyrics from Who Am I by Casting Crowns. I was in high school when I encountered that song and it makes me think of who I am.

My name's JellyVine. That's how my real name is pronounced. The spelling is different though, it was derived from my parents' name.

Why's my username is Aeshayne? I just like the name. That's it.

Personality talk. I'm ambivert. I'm both introvert and extrovert. They said it's a good personality but it's hard folks. I always struggle to stay in balance.

I can mingle with almost everyone, can initiate a talk and obviously, I can speak of what's in my head. I can talk causally to a total stranger, one thing I find soul winning a fun thing to do.

Most of the time, my talking offends people but I'm quick to apologize if I realize my mistake.

I'm a very straightforward person and so I'm comfortable to disclose that I'm a very envious person. I do feel uncomfortable if someone is doing well than me. Not all the time though. The thing is, I am a sincere person so if I congratulate you, I really mean it.

If I'm so green of envy, I know how to close my eyes to avoid coveting anything or anyone. If I do feel I'm toxic to someone, I stay away to avoid further poisoning. I am a friend to few and so I got few friends too.

What's the most comfortable place for you?

C.R. Haha Comfort Room. Toilet.

I love staying in the toilet early in the morning and even before I go to bed. I read and watch movies sitting on toilet bowl. I think I get it from my father, he do business on toilet, phone calls and stuff. haha

I love crying in the C.R too. I feel like it's the safest place on earth. If I'm visiting a friend or relative, I'm very particular of where's their C.R is. Since I have a very unpredictable guts stomach) to deal with, I have to be alert all the time. It's a great struggle when I'm on 4days stay conference like Keswick since the toilet is always occupied. The usual ratio is 15person to 1 toilet. It's tough.

What are some of your fears?

  • 1st is the death of my parents especially my mother. I don't know what will I do if she's dead. She does my laundry and so cares for me if I did eat or not. She takes care of me when I'm sick no matter how stubborn and willful daughter I am to her. Hopefully I'll be married before she dies.

  • 2nd is my marriage life. Future is scary since I have a profound trust issues. I've been so picky in dating and a difficult person to deal with. What will I do if I marry wrong? What if I marry an adulterer or I'll be a victim of domestic abuse? What will I do too if I'll really find myself all alone (unmarried) and miserably sick and my Mom is gone?

Food that I love to eat.

Okay. In terms of food, I do love to eat what's Nang @Keekay prepares. Most of the dishes she prepares is just so delicious.

I prefer eating vegetables nowadays since I experienced how to get sick and stay in the hospital. I love those green leafy vegetables with fresh shrimps to enhance its flavor.

Other that green leafy vegetables, I love ampalaya, that's bitter gourd. It may be in soup or with egg or just prepared with vinegar and onions, it's so delicious to me. It regards as the source of my bitterness in life but no, it's not. I'm not bitter anymore too.☺️

That's it for now folks. 4 questions but it's well elaborated, don't you agree? More questions to be answered (everytime I don't have an article ready to publish).🤭

Have a great day ahead. Thank you for dropping by.❤️

3
$ 0.11
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @John28
$ 0.01 from @Keekay
Sponsors of Aeshayne
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aeshayne
2 years ago

Comments

Hahahha..Thank for featuring my cookings skill here..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is so nice to know you better 😁 I am also fear about my future. Lol What if i didnt become sucessful 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't doubt your future, as long as you are making good today for your future. Your labor today determines your future, trust God. He knows best.😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Storyahan ta lang sa personal ah. When I'm ready Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, people do love going to fortunetellers, spending much for fear of future. It's alright.. let's just deal with it☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was nice knowing more about you, Aeshayne :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po. Thank you for dropping by. Hopefully I have a much worth article published tomorrow. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago