Never-Have-I-Ever

21 39

I was inspired by @Lazysnail to do this challenge. My cousins play this game but I never get the chance to join because I am too afraid to be exposed hahaha. Anyways, since nobody from my family is on this platform so I am going to rock this Never-have-I-Ever challenge :D

Never have I ever have I read an ebook.

Back when there was no Wattpad yet, the ebook is our source of reading stories. I remembered I read stories from an ebook on my cherry mobile phone. I had a hundred stories on it like, Three words Eight Letters, Forever and Always, Campus Royalties, etc. Oh gone were the days where I spend the whole night reading the whole chapter of Voiceless hahaha that was my favorite. My mother thought that I was sleeping but little did she know, I'm crying silently for Kean Patrick Padua who died from a car accident. Geez... I miss those days.

Oh before I could forget. I read the Fifty Shades Trilogy on ebook. I was like 12 at that time. I was so curious about it hahahaha

What about you? What are your favorite ebook stories?

Never have I ever watched Game of Thrones

Game of Thrones is a masterpiece. I am currently waiting for the prequel of GoT. I was in my last year in college when I was hooked on it. It happened that the Season 8 last episode will air on the night before my final examination on logic. Instead of reviewing my notes, I chose to cram the next day because I don't want to miss a single episode of it. Luckily, I was still able to get a good score hahaha. Valar Morghulis!

Which House do you stan? Me, I am a half House Targaryen and a half House Stark.

Never have I ever blamed a pet for something I did.

Why am I so guilty for this? haha

My brother bought a box of pizza when he went to the city. It was supposed to be given to his friend who was celebrating his birthday that day. Well, I didn't know that it was not for us, so I took 3 slices of it. When he came back getting ready to go to his friend's house, he was so furious because the box is half-open and 3 slices were lost.

"Kinsa man nagkaon sa pizza? Nag-ingon na bja ko di ni para injo!" (Who ate my pizza? I already told you this is not for you!)

I was just on the couch watching T.V when I heard him screaming from the dining room. As I have no idea that it was not supposed to be eaten by us, I am feeling guilty. I don't want to get caught. Luckily, the cat was above the freezer.

"Basin kana si Kolas nanghungkab na pud." (I think it was Kolas that ate the pizza.)

He spanked and shooed Kolas away and the cat hurriedly runs away from the house.

I really feel sorry for my cat :3

Never have I ever gone on a blind date.

Never have and never will hahaha. I don't see myself, going out on a blind date as if I have no choice in getting a relationship.

Never have I ever have I dated someone 10 years older than me.

I have never dated someone who is 10 years older than me. I dated a few guys but we were of the same age and if not we just have a 2-year gap.

I had so much fun while doing this challenge. If you want to do this here's the link for you: https://randomwordgenerator.com/never-have-i-ever-question.php

Fyangzee

xoxo

5
$ 6.24
$ 6.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @iyanpol12
+ 3
Sponsors of Fyangzee24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Game Of Thrones is my all time favorite 😍 Tyrion Lannister and Arya Stark is my favorite characters.. β€οΈπŸ‘Œ I am waiting for prequel too. Meanwhile I am watching Witcher.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I so love Arya. She's so brave. Tyrion is so just. I named my dog Khaleesi because of this movie series. Oh, I have heard of witcher but I was not able to watch it yet. What is it all about?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love Voiceless, and "Three words, Eight Letters, say it I'm yours" and it's part 2..

I have many favorites especially book written by haveyouseenthisgirl and purplelyhan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaluoy pod ni kolas oy. Mokaon diayg pizza ang mga iring baray? Hahaha wa pod ka huna huna imo kuya no

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buotan man gud kus amo ray. Maong di jud ko mapasuminglan πŸ˜‰πŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pero ang iring lge

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naawa ako doon sa pusa napagbintangan buti may pusang ka pong nakita hehe ganun din ako dati ayaw ko kasing mapagalitan kaya ganun ginagawa ko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman, I never watched Game of Thrones. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg! I really recommend this movie series. Napakaganda talaga. Sobrang maaamaze ka sa mga plot twists ng storya. Go naaaaaa hahaha

Btw, walang binayad ang HBO sa kin ha sa pag eendorse hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Kaso English. Magdudugo ang ilong ko. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi yan. May subtitle naman hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tawang tawa ako dun sa pizza e hahha,,kc nman bat nilapag sa table wahahha..or pagkalapag sinabi agad na hindi atin to hhhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagkataon lang talaga na wala ako sa bahay nung sinabi nyang di pwede kainin hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahhaha lagot ....at walang nakapansin nun kumuha ka hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti na lang talaga. Baka ako yung tumakbo hindi si Kolas haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Poor cat🀣 Regarding blind date, I always have a sad memory about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, I feel like I'm the meanest fur parent at that time haha.

Oh whyy?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Tagam si Kolas napasumanginlan ara kalooy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kay nganong nagpahigda2 duols lamisa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll be doing the challenge too soon😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! I'll be waiting for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago