A platform changed my life

50 90
Avatar for John28
Written by
2 years ago

I started to join noise cash in the 3rd week of February 2021. On February 21 2021, 7:12 P.M. I received my first tip. That time the way of earning is Free tip wherein the system will give you 'Free Tips' and you will use it to tip other users and you can also have a percentage every time you tip. For example, if you tip $0.01 and you want 20% you can get $0.002 and the user that you tip will get $0.008. The second way of earning is when users will tip you using their 'Free tips' or using their own money.

I didn't expect that I will stay for 6 months in noise cash. My journey in noise cash brought me many new things, especially about crypto. Also, I learned the value of cents "There is no dollar without a cent". It is like noise cash change my life and help me to earn so that I can buy some snacks. Lol

My intention is just to earn some money but I started to love these platforms as I use them the whole day and every day. As I start my journey I learn something every day because of other users. I discovered a lot of things about crypto. I can't imagine my life if I didn't discover noise cash maybe I still spending my time watching and earning on many online earning platforms that are totally a scam.


Things I Discovered Because of Noise Cash

I discovered Read Cash

Because of noise cash I discovered read cash. While I was just scrolling in noise cash I read a post about her article I got so curious about it. So I also made my account and started to publish articles. This is my third account here on read cash, In my first account I didn't follow the rules and in my second account I didn't get so active and I didn't get rusty trust so in August I tried to make my third account which is this account and surprisingly I gain rusty trust and I became more active. Now I'm earning more than $2 every day. Thanks to noise I discovered this platform.

I discovered an NFT Marketplace

Believe me or not I discovered Juungle.net on noise cash. I was just scrolling that day and I saw someone that is super happy after selling her waifu for a fair price so I also got interested but first I tried to search about it. I remember I can't sleep one night because I'm thinking about Juungle.net on how it works Haha. Hopefully, someone teach me how it works and also how to buy NFT. I also gain money by reselling NFT and I also sold one of my art for a fair price. As I continue buying and selling NFT I meet new strangers that become my friends and they influence me so much. Right now I'm holding more than 10 NFT and on the other day, I sold my 2 Waifu.

I discovered new wallets

When I start noise cash I use coinbase before then I will transfer it to my Coins.ph account. I discovered 'Bitcoin.com wallet' because of sharable links. Yeah, I only download it for that reason. So after using it I realize it is faster to receive funds so I decided to use it as my wallet.

When I was just new I'm thinking about what coin/token I choose to put my money it is like I'm investing my money. I saw a friend in noise cash who is buying shitcoins so I also think it is a good idea. She is using Trust Wallet so I download it that is the time I discovered Trust Wallet and also Pancakeswap. After a month I realize it is not a good idea to invest your money in shitcoins. Though it is my fault for not researching those tokens/coins. Now I'm only using my Trust Wallet to buy gaming tokens like Binamon, Itam, DPET Token, and also for staking Cake.

I discovered Binance and other Trading Platforms

At first, when I heard about Binance I doubt that it is a scam. So after that day, I told my brother about it and surprisingly he got interested. He asks me first to send him $10 that he will use to try Spot Trading. He then started to search for some techniques and many more about Spot Trading. When I notice that he always hold his phone and focus on it I got so curious why then he explained to me everything about Spot Trading and why he always watch the candlesticks. After that, I also tried it and my knowledge about Crypto broaden. I also tried to search and know more about Spot Trading. Right now I also want to know about 'Futures' but he said that it is too risky and you can lose money instantly.

I also discovered Stormgain because many users are using it. I didn't get interested in that but I told my brother about it. He then tried it and he loses his money.

I started to do my research before entering

If you are just new about a token/coin or anything you need to search more about it. Before, every time I saw many users buying a token I will also try without any info about it. I remember I saw an airdrop on Facebook and I tried it out later on I found that it is a scam. After that, I started to search more about a topic so that I will not be scammed again.


Noise cash changes my life and broadens my knowledge about crypto at an early age. I don't have an interest in crypto before because I need to learn many things and also I don't have any idea about it at first. Sometimes unexpected things come into our lives that can change our life. Maybe if I am not here I am still laughing at memes on Facebook or watching movies every time or also playing online games.

Noise cash didn't just change my life it also teaches me many things. Patience is a virtue, every time I don't have heart tips I feel so unmotivated but this platform teaches me to hold my patience and wait for my turn. It teaches me to be friendly, I am not a friendly person in real life.

I am so very grateful that I meet a platform like this where you can earn, enjoy, and learn new things. How about you " What is the things that change your life?" Share yours in the comment section or you can also make an article just mention me (John 28) so that I can notice it. πŸ˜„

24
$ 7.68
$ 7.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
$ 0.10 from @AmazingWorld
+ 13
Sponsors of John28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for John28
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

What an inspiring story of patience and perseverance. Thank you for the tips since I am new in this platform. May this platform be a blessing to us especially in this trying time. God bless you! ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same noise cash also changed my life man, i have joined 2 week just but my account is growing fast i am so happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats good to hear..i hope you will be sucesful in noise cash and have many friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow those are lovely things you are grateful for having because of noise. cash. Cheers to thatπŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah i am very very grateful because i meet noise cash that really change .y life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise.cash helped me a lot too. Parang same lang tayo tho hindi talaga ako magtitrade hahaha. Yung nakuha kong free nfts, naabandona na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malaking tulong talaga si noise sa lahat ng user

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hola! hola, yo tambiΓ©n estoy en Noise cahs, solo tengo una y me encanto con la variedad de informaciΓ³n que uno puede conseguir. Poco a poco voy aprendiendo sobre este mundo virtual. Por medio de noise cash descubrΓ­ esta plataforma.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was using noise cash before but I was inactive for months. And I just recently get back few weeks. I hope it will bring happiness to me too.. hoping....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise. cash Is a big help to me as a mom. I used my earnings to buy load and some necessities at home

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh that's sounds really helpful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it is 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise.cash are the one of the best site ever. I joined before 3 months ago and my journey is also beautiful here. Good to hear that noise.cash brings your happiness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise really make me happy especially when i got my earnings lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is what I feel about myself. Noise.cash changed my life to a very particular way. It made me an experienced girl in working , without doing any job...and rest all you have discussed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here it is like noise cash is my task now everyday haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same pala tayo, I also started joining noisecash at the mid of february, kaya lang nag stop ako at naging active ulit nong May lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually po yung first account ko ginawa ko nung january pero di ko kasi alam gamitin saka konalang binisita ulit nung triny ni kuya at nagkaroon siya ng tip Tas nung feb. Saka na ako naging active at nakakuha ng tips haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I knew nothing about crypto until I joined the noisecash family Then from noisecashi get to know about readcash and am so happy that am here and I can re-build back my writing skills

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes noise cash really works, when I start here at first I was hesitant but when I recieved my tips on my coins.ph, I just said wow, it is really paying, so I continue it then I got spamped but I did not stop on posting, then eventually it comes back to track, so now Im still enjoying it with read.cash also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im also enjoying posting this days hehe Keep on posting and keep on track

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used noise for quite sometime now. But it's just sad that my account get spam at the starts of June down to July so I was in active from then on. Last Monday I missed being active in noise cash so I created my new account. Not the purpose of earning but I really missed interacting with people there and sharing to them my day to day living.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got spammed too before and i made new account and now im happy posting in noise hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to hear that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been in noise cash for 6 months but as never active though, I feel so bad about it. I have been active since last week and already fel so good... This post is like a reminder for me to never give up.. Thank you and congrats, you deserve more success :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I did spend time with noise.cash but I never had things discovered from it except read cash. After read cash, I can't relate to the terms anymore. Haha

Gonna mention you again in regards to something that change my life. Another prompt eh? Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im looking forward for your article hehe Almost the post in noise cash this days is about daily life unlike before but until now some users still post about crypto

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Simula nun nadiscover ko sinread at noise, nalessena bg pag fb ko. And it also change my life in a way na i can earn rwal money and bought things by my own hard work.

Kaya madami talaga nabago ang buhay dahil kay noise, di man maaki sa una, pero for sure if magtyatyaga ka lang eh makikita mo un malaking naitulong sa atin ng platform na to..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pati nga rin po ako ehh halos youtube at facebook lahat ng ginagawa ko pero ngayon halos read cash at noise na while earning😸

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apir tayo jan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not so active in noise but I already have my account there. I hope I can get back on track. 😁 Indeed, noise cash really helped you in so many ways.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di rin po ako masyadong active sa noise this days pero nakakaearn parin kahit papaano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti kung ganon ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just joined this May and it feels just like yesterday! Noise is the best social platform that I have used, after using other apps that earn by posting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah noise is really tye best πŸ‘πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Paano ba yung juungle.net 😭😭 yung waifu’s gusto ko rin yunn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami po article dito sa read cash kung paano yun try niyo po i search hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko alam na my ganun pa lng computation c noise, thanks sa info.. Hopefully matuto din ng trading soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So trueeee. Dahil sa readcash at noisecash dami ko natutunan. Baka tatawa tawa lang din ako sa fb ngayon kung hindi ko nameet tong dalawang platform haha. Anyways, keep it up, brother! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I started on Noise mid December last year naman, lods!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow tagal niyo napo pala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanna try a lot of things about crypto like , trading and binance but I don't know where to start, and it says first time hearing about NFT maybe I'll do that first? Can I have some tips and information on where to start? Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are many articles here about juungle.net just search it on the search bar 😊 And if you want to know about spot trading ate ruffa has an article about that topic 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I started in noise.cash mid of Feb , you're just 1 week ahead :).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwee susulat korin to nextmonth pa nha lang hahaha. Sanaol mayaman na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala di po ako mayaman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sige yayaman palang πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll take note of this sir. I make an articke about it and I will let you know. Keep it up!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im looking forward for you article 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so legit! It brought me the same thing too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago