BCH made me independent ~My life changed

24 48
Avatar for FutureDoctor
2 years ago

Greetings everyone!

I think it is the story of everyone's life who entered the crypto world and its life changed. We are here, working to earn some crypto bucks, so we must be aware of its pros and cons. Although I have both suffered from pros and cons, yet I would say, crypto is the best asset for one, to have in life. It can change you into a fully new person, that is what's happened to my life.

I am seeing every single person changing when it entered the crypto world. All of them get a zeal and power in them after coming to the real world. I can say crypto has some kind of magic that is revealing every other personality for a better outcome.

Here in this article, I would be discussing my life situations before and after entering the crypto world.

My life before Adopting BCH

It won't be wrong to say that I was a mommy daddy child before the 1 year I spent here on these platforms. I used to get up at instructions, work at instructions of them, and have to accept the little they gave me as a name of pocket money. I used to survive only on that mere money, which was too short enough to meet my expenses and daily needs. Whenever I asked for more money, I was scolded and they used to give me an angry look, for this misbehavior (In their opinion).

It's not that to be poor, we aren't instead my parents have very handsome jobs and are earning a very handsome amount on monthly basis. Side apart we have a private business too, that give enough amount to spend on. But my parents always do the same. Maybe, they are teaching us that Money can't be earned easily but spent.

Whatever the case is, they are not doing good, that's what I think about.

In short, we all were totally and completely dependent on them but things didn't go the same further.

I and My brother Joined it

Well, there came a time, when my brother suggested Noise. cash to me, and asked we should join it. I agreed. There, we sign up and started our work. Things went well and I would say, days passed like the best one. We were growing there more and more.

Our working method

You can't be successful on any platform, without engagement. Interacting with others can make your account stable and makes you the active responsible person on any platform. You interact with others, read their content, they interact with you and while reading, you both learn something new in this. This was our strategy. We build up our accounts, stable them and then, we have our best days.

My earnings from Noise. cash

I earned more than half BCH from only Noise.cash. I didn't dream of it. I didn't think that I would be able to do this. But I did it in only 2 months. I was withdrawing money before that in several amounts for daily use.

My life after adopting BCH

If I could say it becomes the best life, so It won't be wrong. If I would say It made me much happier, independent, so It won't be wrong.

As I mentioned earlier, we were withdrawing money side by side which we were earning. That changed my life to a better new fresh one.

Bought necessary things for me

I used to think why I don't have many charming clothes, sandals, and bags like other girls. Why my parents don't get me these things? But these questioned were removed from my mind automatically after I started earning.

I bought some shirts, hang out with friends with my own money, ate what I want and many more. I am not independent of them for my internet connection too.

Didn't ask for money from last year

I become so independent, that I didn't ask for my pocket money from my parents for the last 1 and a half years. I don't know, but I don't feel right asking money from them, even though I can earn and earning.

I am going to buy a mobile

I am 19 years old girl, studying physiotherapy at a university, but unfortunately, I don't own a mobile phone. My parents think it can depolarize the child and can distract it from studying but they don't count its pros and advantages. I don't know why they are so negative. Well talks apart, gonna buy an android phone for me with my own, earned money. I have chosen and a vivo set with 8GB RAM and 128GB memory with a high pixel camera. That's the phone I am dreaming of. One of my friends suggested this phone to me.

Richer than all siblings

We are six siblings, I come at the 4th, but the matter of fact is, I am richer than all of them. haha, that what's delights me. Seeing them empty-handed and with something ensures me that I am capable of doing something productive and can earn this way.

Earned and learned both

We normally don't know that the work we do, is always teaching us something in return. It might be, consistency, devotion, hard work, and the fruits of the efforts. No matter how much time it took, but it always leaves the marks of teaching the soul with something new and innovative for more

Concluding thoughts 

I can hardly think of myself without my earning and that stops my breathing. Though my noise account is on spam, and I can't get anything from it except QR, I am looking for other different websites from where I can earn. But the fact is, no one addicts me the same as Noise did.

Talking about my life now, I am completely a girl, independent of all my needs on anyone. That's all happened due to BCH and noise.cash that gave me the opportunity to earn also learn. I will soon write an article on my spending too.

Thanks for reading and stopping by..!

8
$ 0.44
$ 0.10 from @Niazi420
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Meshal
+ 7
Sponsors of FutureDoctor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FutureDoctor
2 years ago

Comments

I have also testified about this too. Since I have come across bch, I don't bother them at home for my feedings at school. I am independent and love to give too. All thanks to these platforms.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

really , all of us are blessed from Almighty . to be independent

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To an extent, I have the same testimony as you but it isn't from Bch or any of the dotCash platforms. I've earned quite a reasonable amount of money from blogging sites in the past year, and I'm hoping to replicate that feat here too. Kudos to us both!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have only earned from Noise andthat is only BCH, so I dont know much about other sites, well I am just 19 hehe , many years and sites are to explore cheers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly noisecash has been a blessing to many of us. Students,mothers, fathers ,those employed and unemployed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

indeed, that is the utmost fact

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

indeed noisecash has supported us alot..like some things that you have mentioned above are so relateable like...richer than siblings can buydesied things..well at the end i will say best of luck broh...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you for stopping by girl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I bet you are newbie here, same with me. I've been in noise cash first.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not a newbie, I have been long here but my first account went to spam..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are all here to earn extra money or for some a source income during this pamdemic.Let us all be generous.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thats so true, we all are here because of pandemic ..so we have to be

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True enough. BCH made us independent in covid times. My life change from 7 months after adopting BCH, learned new things made new friends and thank God I must say this part of my life was best ever. Same here I didn’t ask for money from last 7 months.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hhehhe we all are big richers guys now, we dont need to ask money from them Indeed the best days

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hope this never ends. I think they are updating read cash because From morning time I am facing some bugs so, be ready something good is coming.🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe , I wish the good would be in the form of rusty towards my posts haha.. I am facing it same

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe! InshAllah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

InshAllah inshAllah

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wow!! A good job and you deserve it.I believe that being in this platform our attitude matters. Kasama lagi ang tyaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

noise and read really changed our lives and it is in a good way :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah thats absolutely true

$ 0.00
2 years ago