@pzsynhaelz_09 activity

1 year ago: published a short_post
Helo every one!
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's all worthwhile"
Kahit gaano pa yan kalayo basta kasama ang minamahal kakayanin mo, walang pagod talaga :).
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dream Collections: The Longest Dream Ever"
Minsan nakakalimutan mga panaginip pero sayo ay naka detail talaga.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Things I do Yesterday "
Same routine every Sunday, I'm doing also my laundry :).
2 years ago: commented on the article "Challenge: A tragic Love Story"
Ok lang sis, gawa ulit ng bago :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Challenge: A tragic Love Story"
So tragic naman at ang sakit sa part ni Ana na lumayo :(
2 years ago: commented on the article "Drawing Her Future"
Your daughter is very creative and knows how to draw perfectly:), a future artist..
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's my 11 months here in Read Cash. "
Congrats for the 11 months of staying here in read.cash and more blessings to you and specially the earnings:-).
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"New Doors has opened for Teacher's Application S.Y 2022-2023"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""New Doors has opened for Teacher's Application S...."
It takes time but doesn't lose hope because God has a plan for us. Maybe not now but there's a tomorrow for good sis.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Last-Minute Decision to take the Board Exam: 3 Day..."
oo kaya mo yan ;)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Last-Minute Decision to take the Board Exam: 3 Day..."
Good luck sis!, it's a little bit pressure but still you can make on the final stage. Just stay focus and be yourself :).
2 years ago: commented on the article "Personal Vlog: Compilation of Poems "
Very inspirational poem sis, your not just a good writer but a poet as well :).
2 years ago: commented on the article "How's my Monday? "
Good, then they cam implement soon the f2f.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My mate, Is a baby?"
thank you sis :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Friday: Cleaning, Harvesting and so on."
Nice, all varieties were so fresh, love to take it :).
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mama's 55th Birthday Celebration "
Happy birthday to your mama sis, I reminisce my Mama's birthday.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My "Ask Me Challenge" Entry. "
Single for life?!, maybe soon you will not be single anymore, who knows it come soon.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unexpected Blessings for the Month of Feb"
Congrats sis, at least meron ng fund for the future sis.
2 years ago: commented on the article "2.22.22"
My favorite no. 22 because thats our monthsarry.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dahilan kung bakit ayaw ko sanang sabihin sa pamil..."
Wow!good explanation and overview about your income here in read.cash.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
have a nice day sis
2 years ago: commented on the article "Personal Vlog: Letting Go(Anonymous Girl Edition)"
Yes, I'm okay I'm now move on.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Personal Vlog: Letting Go(Anonymous Girl Edition)"
Really emotional sis, as I reflect on my past relationship.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
take a rest sis.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Personal Vlog: My Journey as a Novel Writer"
Congratulations sis , nakaka proud talaga sa sarili mo.
2 years ago: commented on the article "New paws in the house!"
I'm also a dog lover sis, those cute little puppies can I have some? heheh.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First Thoughts About Read.Cash: Tagalog Version"
Yes, nice to know you MarCosis and welcome here in read.cash!! and more BCH earnings will follow :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First Thoughts About Read.Cash: Tagalog Version"
yes sis Im also newbie here and waiting for the boot to be recognized:).
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Slumbook Story!"
Making me laugh sis :), Happy Valentine's!!.
2 years ago: published the article
Today is Valentine's Day!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First Thoughts About Read.Cash: Tagalog Version"
Mabuti at napansin ka agad sis. Sana ganun din ako :) and thanks for welcoming here in read.cash.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Made A Stranger Cry"
They will always remember you sis because you are so kind :).
2 years ago: published the article
My First Thoughts About Read.Cash: Tagalog Version
2 years ago: commented on the article "The month of February: Never Have I Ever"
thank you so much sis, yes I will do enjoy here in reading all your articles.
2 years ago: commented on the article "May mga tao talagang hindi pwede"
If you are fated to each other, gagawa ng paraan si God na kayo talaga :).
2 years ago: commented on the article "Just a bit wild. "
Your welcome sis.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"#2nd chapter It's Not Goodbye"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Personal Vlog: Valentine Talk with Madam Charot"
Yeah, a memory that always remember.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
It's ok, we will wait for you :).
2 years ago: commented on the article "Trait, Lesson, Relationship tip. "
We can learn our mistakes, all you have to do is to corrected on it.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random Questions Again and Again about Love"
Now ready na po.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is It Worth It To Play Pegaxy? "
Yeah :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is It Worth It To Play Pegaxy? "
I read this Pegaxy article of bmjc98, great earnings talaga.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random Questions Again and Again about Love"
hahaha perhaps I'm not in serious relationship.
2 years ago: commented on the article "In case there is a zombie apocalypse..."
There is season 2 but no date yet.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random Questions Again and Again about Love"
I admitted that I'm also a cheater long time ago :).
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Play Wisely Not By Education Alone
2 years ago: commented on the article "The month of February: Never Have I Ever"
Really!, then this is the best place where you can choose so many articles uploaded.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The month of February: Never Have I Ever"
Well, thanks for reading my first article.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats sis!
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's Good to be Back!"
Welcome back sis, you need to take a rest first , and may catch -up later here in this paltform.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My SmartBCH Investment: Am I Gaining or Losing?"
Good investments, but the price of the market as of not are not stable and it goes down.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My tooth story taught me something about life."
Thanks to you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The month of February: Never Have I Ever"
Shussh, please be quite sis :).
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Real Miracle Is You"
Really nice movie! "You don't have to talk to Bruno..no...no...no" :).
2 years ago: published the article
The month of February: Never Have I Ever
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Your welcome :)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Your life or what you have?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Your life or what you have?"
We shall not commit mistakes and have faith in God, that's our biggest weapon.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
another blessing sis, congrats!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just a bit wild.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Never Have I Ever: Valentine Edition"
Hehe oldies but goodies sis.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Answering Would You Rather Questions"
Yes as soon as possible after done commenting with others because I'm a newbie here.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published a short_post
Good morning here in read.cash! , a blessed morning.
2 years ago: commented on the article "'Never Have I Ever' Challenge"
yes po :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Going 11 months in NoiseCash"
Ring the bell sis :) for the notification hihi
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
'Never Have I Ever' Challenge
2 years ago: commented on the article "'Never Have I Ever' Challenge"
Let me try this , never have I ever challenge it's really interesting challenge this season of love"char!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Poem to my Grandmother"
My tears falling upon reading this poem :(.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Going 11 months in NoiseCash"
Add din kita sis.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Going 11 months in NoiseCash"
unodostres sis
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Your welcome :).
2 years ago: commented on the article "Never Have I Ever: Valentine Edition"
Never have I ever received a love note - Never entire my life hihi only in text messaging sis lol!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Going 11 months in NoiseCash"
Yup, I have my noise.cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why Do I Subscribed To Spotify Premium? "
I don't have any idea about that spotify and I guess right now I knew already because of your arcticle :).
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulation my friend!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Poem to my Grandmother
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sighs, what a week!!!"
You need a break my friend, February is your month of fully sked :).
2 years ago: commented on the article "In gratitude, blessings are doubled."
HuHu hurt so much sis.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Going 11 months in NoiseCash"
Yes sis I hope.so coz it's my first day here in this platform.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Going 11 months in NoiseCash"
Wow! you got it all the way sis and congrats and soon I will achieve that.
2 years ago: commented on the article "In gratitude, blessings are doubled."
Typhoon Odette devasted our homes actually :(.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
In gratitude, blessings are doubled.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things I did to Overcome the Symptoms of Covid virus