The month of February: Never Have I Ever

8 37
Avatar for pzsynhaelz_09
2 years ago
Topics: Inspiring

This is the month of February, a season of love "charooot, kilig!" hihihi but anyways this is my first article to be published since I registered on this platform yeaterday. I've been read some articles herein read.cash and I saw some of them publishing the Never I have ever, so I convinced myself to do the same just like them. I pick some words and here it is.


Never have I ever had a Valentine on February 14th

I do have, way back in 2015, I had a boyfriend. He was so gentlemanly and very thoughtful to me and I didn't expect that on February 14, Valentine's day he had a surprise for me. A very romantic date for the two of us at the beach, actually we had dinner at the beach with matching roses and sorry as much I wanted to post for the proof, my husband wouldn't allow me to post for some confidential circumstances.

Never have I ever asked someone out
A couple of times but I used to refuse it because I don't have time for that. I was so busy with my work that I couldn't let myself give a break before.

Never have I ever broken up with someone

For three times only. My first boyfriend was when I was in 4th-year college. He was from Argao, Cebu. We broke up because of nonsense reasons, I just don't want to remember it because it made me laugh again for that reason hahahah..Next, my second boyfriend, our relationship status is not quietly good because he is in Manila. A long-distance relationship and we fall out of love with each other because of no time for us to spend with. And lastly, my third boyfriend now is my husband. We end our relationship as boyfriend and girlfriend because of an unexpected happen to me, I got pregnant and so it started on living as one in a household and getting married.

Never have I ever broken up with someone, but then got back together with them
I have one, but sad to say we broke up again not too long.

Never have I ever been in love with my best friend
Never. It's just a mutual friend and nothing at all.

Never have I ever received a love note

Never ever of my entire life hihihi because I only received in text messaging not in a form of a note.

Never have I ever daydreamed about someone I like

I do, and it sometimes happened when I always thought of him every now and then and that something makes me driven.


Never have I ever cheated

Yes, I did it and I admitted to that.

Never have I ever dated 2 or more persons at the same time

I did, naks! hihihi but it is just a short time and I just end up with it because I realized that is not good for a woman to have two or more guys in a relationship at the same time.

Never have I ever found love at first sight

Naks! naman!Love at first sight?! I don't think so. In my case, I don't believe in that.

Never have I ever forgotten my partner's birthday

Never, because this is the way of showing my love to him. It's his birthday and I will never forget that.

Never have I ever gone on a double date

Yes, together with my best friend, we had our double date instead and it was fun.

Never have I ever lied to my partner

I lied many times. Simple as that, we are not perfect but sometimes whitelies can be made in order for your to escape in a situation.

leadimage@google.com

I created this article when I saw and read Miss Usagi piece.

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.02 from @Sequoia
Avatar for pzsynhaelz_09
2 years ago
Topics: Inspiring

Comments

Hello thereeee. Welcome to read cash. Please do enjoy your stay in here okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you so much sis, yes I will do enjoy here in reading all your articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is always interesting to Reed someone's personal thoughts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, thanks for reading my first article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would love to read interesting amd and unique content. Mention not.. Itsbmy hobby reading articles here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really!, then this is the best place where you can choose so many articles uploaded.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oy, parang may sinasabi hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shussh, please be quite sis :).

$ 0.00
2 years ago