Why Do I Subscribed To Spotify Premium?

15 53
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Spotify

Good day everyone, it seems like I can't think anything to write. I must be writing an article about music, but my mind refused like it is not a good article for me to create. Therefore, I came up with this article, and I wish that I can finally write it. This header is just my initial thoughts anyway.


In every pain and loneliness that I am feeling, music is my main therapy to come up within all the things that I am facing. Oftentimes, I just wanted to isolate myself from anyone who I can see by my naked eye, and only listening to music will treat all the messy thoughts running through my head. For me, the artists that I like never judged or scolded me even once through the things that I have done. Hence, they are the keys why I am keeping motivated.

Of course, in order to listen music, you must have a platform where you can listen music in a full experience. That's why I chose Spotify as my main outlet on singing my heart out, and I guess that it is worth it in my budget. In fact, I only paid Php. 129 which is already good for three months, and I guess that the original price must be only Php. 129 per month for a promotion.

Back to the title, why do I subscribed to Spotify Premium?

No ads.

The voice of a female talent before you will listen on the song that you prefer is somehow a good promotion, but it is not funny at all especially when she interrupts the dramas you already created in your head. In my opinion, I think that it is their way to create money even we haven't subscribed on their plan. Probably, I guess that I can finally have a peace of mind when I can't finally hear her voice in the middle of my concentration.

Unlimited Skips

When I could not yet afford to buy their premium service, I just wanted to cuss on my mind because I can't use their free service properly. It feels like installing their app is quite nerve-wracking if you don't have entirely thoughts to avail their plan. For instance, you are listening to a BLACKPINK hit, and you wanted to skip the song since you found it bored. However, if ever you didn't able to pay their premium service, then you are not eligible to skip the song unless you would change your mind. And fortunately, I guess that I should be thankful again on this site because I can finally able to get the premium account without minding much the expenses.

Playlist on Different Moods

As you all know, we have different moods. We are encountering some instances that we wanted to listen K-Pop songs, songs which is a perfect match during the cold weather, be aware to the Tik Tok endless hits, or any personal moods that you have. However, you can't pick up the songs which is suitable for you, and ending up being frustrated. Glad that they have a feature like that which you can instantly listen on the ago which they are commonly promoting on the ad we are seeing on social media platforms.

Just like this one, they have a playlist named Today's Top Hits which you listen on the go without minding much interruptions. You can listen on the recent songs coming from variety of genres like Hip-Hop, RnB, K-Pop, Pop, and Band.

Accurate Queues

For instance, I searched the track "Money" by LISA. Then, the possible next song which will be played on my queue is "Lalisa" which is also originated from her. On the other hand, when I listened to a song which is published on the late 90's, then the next song that will be played is also included on the late 90's. That's why I like this feature of Spotify which their Artificial Intelligence trying to detect what is the song applicable on my mood, and it sounds great.


In the end of this article, I am not saying that you must purchase this plan on Spotify. I just wanted to share how I'm satisfied and grateful on their service, and I never get any special treatment on that mentioned company. That's all, thank you.

10
$ 11.28
$ 11.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.03 from @Rafd9828
+ 3
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Spotify

Comments

I don't have any idea about that spotify and I guess right now I knew already because of your arcticle :).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And that I agree hehez evrytime there's an adds it annoys me so I just subscribe so that I can listen without interruption. Then unlimited songs pa pero nag try din ako sa YouTube music oks din pero wala Spotify talaga the best haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True ate haha. Anyway, check your notif😛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy waooo thank you so much po😊 kala ko inisponsoran na ko ni lisa haha, anyways thank you ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True! Very wise ang mag avail nyan lalo pag music lover. Before din, nakakainis ung 6 skips lang ang pwede haha saka ang dami mong madidiscover na songs na under ng preferences mo with the categories and playlist they offer.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True Ate hehe. Gamit na gamit ko nga ito eh kapag nagmomodule saka nagsusulat rito hehhehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa netflix palang ako nakaka subscribe haha di ako gaano sa spotify meron naman na akong YT music kaya ayos na yon more on Watching kasi ako kesa kinig kanta.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

May mahihiraman naman ako ate ng Netflix kaso wala ako masyadong time manood since napakaraming gawain hayst

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko talaga Spotify premium! Sobrang sulit. Nakikinig din kasi ako ng podcasts eh. May binebenta ako na affordable Spotify premium if you want. My instagram shop: @chambepremium

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Di ko na sinama ate yung podcast since di naman yon ang habol ko hehe. Thanks ate sa pagshare ng shop niyo, kapag ubos na lang siguro yung plan ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda nga gamitin ng Spotify premium na obserbahan nakin na mas maganda ang tunog ng Spotify keysa music na app nakin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga Kuya mas safe pa ahaha, simula nung may WIFI kami, di na ako nagdodowload ng MP3 files ahahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goods na din yung 129 per month pero may nadodownload na craqck version ng spotify ah. No ads, unlimited skip na din, parang premium lang. Ang hindi mo lang magagawa is yung magdownload

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yan rin gamit ko nung taghirap days eh di ko rin magamit since bihira lang ako magkaroon ng data hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting information

$ 0.00
2 years ago