It's my 11 months here in Read Cash.

26 46

March 25, 2022. Friday.

I've been here at Read Cash for 11 months. I've only celebrated a few weeks ago of being here for 1o month and then now I already celebrating my 11 months here. Advance Happy Anniversary self I never thought I would last this long here. But today I will first celebrate My 11 months here at Read Cash.

It seems like it was only recently when I celebrated my 10 months here but now here I am celebrating again but now I am 11 months here. Time is really fast. 1 months had already been passed.

So I started this month, March, with an article published, 1st day of March is I published an article that I don't often do, I don't know why hahahha. But this month I was able to write and it was published on March 1, 2022. I said in that article that I just want you to be happy this month, but in the first few weeks I had problems right away hahahha I just said that I want to be happy just but life gave me a problem right away hahahha. But during the second week, I gradually became better and gradually reduced my problem, it's a good thing because I though t my problems would continue arriving. The only problem that I have now are school work and somewhat my personal and family problems have been reduced.

I can say that I haven't really been that active here this month, don't you think March is coming to an end but I've only published articles about half of the number of days of March, I only have 10-15 articles this month but that's okay. I also said in one of my articles in the second weeks of March that I will not force myself to write and publish an article every day, and I will just do first is the things that I acn di and handle and I will not force myself in everything. I also didn't set goals this month, so if I can only publish a few articles until the end of this month, it's okay, I don't have set a limit on how many articles I should be able to do/write and publish.

But even if I'm not that active or even if I haven't been as productive as last month, I can still say that somehow I'm productive this month (maybe it's that not obvious hahhaha). Because I also have one thing that I'm busy with this month and that is Joystick.club. Because I always play there and I think my stress has decreased since I played games again (online). It's not just that I just play there, I also make money playing so I enjoy earning more, but guys you have to pay $0.25 per game so I can't totally say that it's free. But for me, it's worth paying $0.25 per game because it can be $ 0.30- $ 0.50 depending on how good are you at their games. When I started playing there this month, you still need to have a JoyBot to access their games, but now you don't need that because you can play as long as you pay $0.25 before you get into game and play. But, another but hahahha, JoyBot holders still get higher rewards than non -JoyBot holders or players.

I have also been quite active in Noise Cash this month. Maybe others notice that because I always post something there but often the ones I post are all about food hahhahah. But there's also something about my studies, there's something about me playing at Joystick.club, there's something about the Crypto prize, there's something about my articles here at Read Cash, and of course my rants would not gone in the lists ahhahahah. I can interact better there now than before. I didn't plan to be active there but it happened on purpose, look guys when I didn't have a goal to be active in Noise Cash, I was able to be active there and interact with users hahhahha. What a life?

Anyways I just want to share those things because I've been here at Read Cash for 11 months now and that's what's happening to me this month.

It's just a little bit and I'll be here for one year, it's so close now guys hahahhah only a few days will be counted, because it's not today is the day I've been here for 11 months, because you know I'm late again in celebratng and I was able to check and write about it late hahhaha. But whatever it is, I'll just wish myself a again Happy 11 months at Read Cash, it's only few days self and you will be celebrating your anniversary here so don't give up! Just always fight whatever happens!

Special shout out to @foryoubtc09 for the sponsorship renewal. Thank you a lot and may our God bless you always.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

Images are made from Canva

9
$ 1.08
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @yhanne
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 7
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

one month to go nalang sis mg 1 year kana.bilis lang talaga ng panahon pag naeenjoy mo ang every moment mo dito sa read.Congrats sayo for reaching this milestone.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's true po hindi mo talaga namamalayan ang panahon at oras kapag naeenjoy mo ang isang bagay at ang ginagawa mo. Thanks po pala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

walang anuman po.kaya let's enjoy here hanggang andito pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 11 month bhe. One month nalang, mag anniversary ka na. Kaka excite naman...Pwede na pala maglaro ng games sa Joystick kahit hindi holder ng JoyBot. Try ko kaya maglaro

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat po sa inyo. Opo pwede na po ngayon try nyo rin po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige, salamat. Try ko yan for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can say that make a research po muna because mahirap po ang kitaan ngayon doon lalo na po kapag wala kang JoyBot sobrang baba po, baka hindi nyo po mabawi yung 0.25 bch na ibabayad nyo po sa paglalaro nyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Happy 11 month Langga!🎉❤️ Sobrang bilis lang. 1 month nalang for 1 year. Sobrang happy ako sayo Langga. I'm happy for all your achievements here in read.cash. More blessings to come Langga. 🙏😇

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sobrang bilis nga po. Nagulat din ako kasi parang kailan lang po nung nagcelebrate ako ng 10 months ko dito eh. Maraming Salamat po sa inyo. Sa inyo din po more blessings to come always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Excited na kami mag anniversary ka dito Langga. You're always welcome. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din po excited na. Thank you so much po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O you're almost one year here. It's amazing how you survive here. Me, I am about to stop since I am busy for my work.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes I am happy that I chose to stay and continue my journey here. Oh sad to hear that but you can always come back here anytime you want and when you're not busy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 11th months sis, isang buwan na lang at 1 year na:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat po. Opo eh kaonting araw na po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, just one month left and you will celebrate your first anniversary in read cash. You have done your job well done.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes less than 1 month then I am a year staying here. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay...lapit mo na mag anniversary beb heheh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo kaonting kaonting araw na lang po. Thank you po ulit sa inyo mommykim dahil pinush nyo po ako na magpatuloy at mag stay dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for the 11 months of staying here in read.cash and more blessings to you and specially the earnings:-).

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you very much. I appreciate your greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 11th months sister. You did great job. I hope i can write here long time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks to you. Yes hoping for that too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so near to celebrating your 1st anniversary. Happy 11th month! I wish you more months to come in this platform!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much po. Yes po I am excited and I can't wait to celebrate my anniversary here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago