Never Have I Ever: Valentine Edition

24 34

Image Source

Never have I ever had a Valentine on February 14th

Before I settled down, in my younger days, I am always loveless when Valentine's day comes. It's either they broke up with me or I broke up with them before Feb. 14. And I am not looking for relationship just for the sake of Valentine. So most of the time, I spent Valentine with my friends.

Of course, it is different now that I have a long time partner.

Never have I ever asked someone out

I did, not just once but thrice, lol! So there's this one guy that I really like. His name is Dandy. He's a friend of a friend and he's 6 years older than me ( I don't know why I am so into older guys). I was only 18 at that time. I really liked him because he is so manly and not to mention he's 6 footer. He was also very kind and approachable, that's what I liked about him.

I don't know what got into me but one night, while we were just chillin outside together with his friends, out of nowhere, I just asked him out on a date. His friends were so shocked and teased us but he declined, ouch, aguy,mesheket.

He said that he has someone else that he liked. Di nemen mesyede mesheket mga besh, hehe. After that, moved on na agad ako kinabukasan, haha!

Never have I ever broken up with someone

I did, many times over,charoooot! feeling maganda lang, hahaha!

Never have I ever broken up with someone, but then got back together with them

I think I did it once coz I thought he will changed for good so I gave him a second chance but sadly it didn't turned out well.

Never have I ever been in love with my best friend

I did. If you happen to read my article about Ruel, then you'll know that I fell in love with my bestfriend. The feeling was mutual but his mother was one of the hindrances that is why we did not end up together.

Never have I ever received a love note

I did, in high school but if you'll ask me if my husband wrote me a letter, then my answer would be no. He is not that kind of guy. He's romantic but he has his style of showing it to me. I actually like it, because he is different from other guys I have dated before.

Never have I ever daydreamed about someone I like

I always do this, managinip ng gising, about my crushes, hahaha! But of course, that was before.

Never have I ever cheated

I did once and I feel ashamed of what I did.

Never have I ever dated 2 or more persons at the same time

This is related to the previous question. Yes I have dated 2 person at the same time, Allan and Jack. I was young and foolish at that time but honestly, it was quite an experience. But I swore that I will not do it again.


Hello guys! Today was quite a busy day for me. I did some general cleaning. Here in our country, if we say general cleaning, it means that we turn our house upside down just to make it squeaky clean. It was a bit tiring but very fulfilling once done. Now that my husband is working already, I have to do everything again, although my daughter is always ready to help, I just don't want to disturb her especially if she has a class.

And because of that, my brain is not functioning very well that's why the famous question "Never have I ever" saved my day again, lol! First, read it on @Usagi's article Never Have I: Love Month Edition. Please do visit her article by clicking the link provided.

That would be all guys! Thanks for reading!

--

Date Published: February 7, 2022

11
$ 6.37
$ 6.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @kat2x
+ 8
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Young and foolish I think we all experience that.. I was like that too, hehe but I like what I experienced.. at least my life is not that boring haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha, tama, naging colorful and meaningful ang life natin dahils mga experiences na naranasan natin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay panis ka sa'ken, Ateee. Naranasan ko nang magka-date sa Valentine's Day. Hihi~ grade 8 ako that time tapos 4th year naman s'ya. Sila 'yung last batch bago magka-SHS. Hehe~ 'dun kami sa univ namin nag-date tapos wala. Libot-libot lang, sweet namin 'nun tapos days ago, wala na. Break na agad, yawaaa. 🤣 Omygadddd, dahil sa ganitong mga challenge nabubulgar mga ka-agresibuhan ko 'nung teen pa ako. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, break agad!

So sad beh kaya wala ako sukoleyt kapag balemtayms eh, hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung naimagine kong literal na upside down yung bahay..hahah! parang gusto kong e try tong questions mo..heheh!

Never have I ever asked someone out.. wow! sana ganyan ako ka brave noon ..haha! ang sakit nung nagdecline si guy as in ramdam ko yung sakit tumagos sa likod ko..hahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ganyan ako kaconfident dati sis, hahaha.. Medyo masakit nga na nadecline ako kasi super crush ko talaga sya as in..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah! Buti kay Jun Pyo (Lee Min Ho) lang ako nabaliw nun.. wala akong chance magganyan, hanggang day dreaming na lang ako.. Ahahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah, ay ultimate crush ko yan si lee minho gang ngayon, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa naman ako sa nakamove on ka na agad kinabukasan ate hahaha ganun dapat, fighting lang. Kung ayaw edi wag hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek, hahaha.. Madami pang crush sa listahan, hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi there's really something sa older guys no hahahahaha. Kiligpips. Hahaha Hinihintay ko yung bonus question sis hahahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, ewan ko ba, parang mas masarap kasi ang older guys eh, HAHAHAHA! Di ko na nasali un bonus questions at pagoda na ang katawang lupa ko kahapon, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Save ko to mommy haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Abanagan ko Yen, hahhaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haba ng hair madam:)chickababes ka pala dati madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never have I ever received a love note

  • Never entire my life hihi only in text messaging sis lol!
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww

Hahaha, di pa kasi uso ang cellphone dati sis, kaya love letters ang trending, hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oldies but goodies sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko ate may entry ka na dito. It means apaka dami na pala dito gumawa ng ganyang bagong entry wahahaah at di ko na keyo maalala isa isa kung kanino ko un nabasa.

Pero ako ate alam mo ba nung highschool ako eh ampanget ko kaya wala talaga nagkakagusto sakin, tas nauto lang ng kung sino, a bad guy mehehehee..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, waley pa beh. Kaya nun nabasa ko un gawa mo kahapon eh biglang nagliwanag ang aking buhay, HAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww. You have a great experience with other people sis, I know you've learned a lot from them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, I definitely do..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So lots of desires & unfulfilled dreams. But I know dear, you are more blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh, thank you so much MrDevil..

$ 0.00
2 years ago