Going 11 months in NoiseCash

28 64
Avatar for PrettyDiane
2 years ago

Didn't know I am almost celebrating my 11th months in noise.cash. I could still remember the very first time I joined the site, and I was like, "How to use this?" "Is this site legit?".

It was March 2020 when I had been looking for a paying sites in facebook. I joined almost all public and private groups just to look for the legit paying sites I've been praying for. It was so hard to look for a legit one to be honest. It seemed people we're taking advantage to some people, for their own selves only. I really thought I could find it easily, but it was not. I could not say it was scam, but it was sort of people were telling lies in social media.

Until one day, out of nowhere, someone commented in one post and said, "you should try noise.cash, it's very legit". From the moment I read it, I immediately looked for it in the Google Play store. It was so frustrating that I couldn't find it. Lol. Not until I tried searching it on Chrome. I realized that it was not still an App yet, it was still a growing site.

March 9, 2020

This was the exact date I joined the site. At that time, I was clueless to what and how should I post. I remember myself wanting to post photos but I still couldn't, it's because you still need to post atleast 3 posts before you unlock it.

The very post I made was welcoming myself ofcourse. 😂 I let everyone know that I was a newbie, and ofcourse, a lot of the old noisers commented to my post. I don't know but most of them disappeared after the the Admins implemented the new rules.

Glad, most of them are spammers.

Spamming and Free tips

Spammers were everywhere at that time. From the very moment I joined the site, I noticed that most of the noisers post were pointless. Since we were given the free tips, some of the noisers took advantage of it.

Some even made a lot of accounts and gave themselves their own tips. And of course, noisers' post were all about "renoising" "heart" and "first to comment", and once you've done it, you'll be given a price.

Well, that was the trend that time. Good thing the Admin noticed it before it became worst.

Heart Tips

Instead of free tips, the admin changed the system and noisers started to receive a heart tip. It was random. The heart tip's value was random and it is much bigger compared to the old system. I think I remember myself at that time achieving 10-20$ a day. Imagine that.

To be honest, I was sad when the admin brought back the very first system, which was the Free tips. BUT, still very thankful and blessed to every cents I received.

Other social medias wont give you any cents at all.

Good Quality post is a must

This was the time the spammers slowly lost interest in the site. Since they can't just copy and paste from the google, they started detaching themselves in noise, which is a good thing. Imagine, it was very rampant to see your post being copied by spammers. Lol. They get rewards from copying other posts.

At that time, I remember myself not doing the trend. I posts my daily lives at that time so when the Admin changed the system, I was the lucky one got the chance to be eligible again to receive tips.

Affiliates

This new update was awesome! You'll invite people and get a percentage from them.

I tried inviting as many as I can but sad to say no one stays. 🥺 Lol. It would be a great opportunity if at least three people used your link and they are as determined as you. For sure you'll get a lot of percentage from them.

Earnings

My first ever achievement, I finally reached 1 BCH. Bad news was, I converted it right away because I was in need of money.

We were affected by super typhoon Odette last December 16, 2021. Our house was badly damaged and my parents couldn't support all the finances at home. It was my initiative to help them, so even if it hurts, I withdrawn everything I have. I actually envy you guys for investing yourself in cyrptos. I can't do that because everytime I tried, I always fail..

That's why I don't usually brag my earnings here it's because I can't keep my money at all. Lol. My parents need money from time to time and that's what breadwinner disadvantage is.

Closing Thoughts: ☁️

For 11 months, I have been thankful to the people whom I met online. I am proud that this site is super generous to the its people. The noisers itself are well-mannered and well disciplined.

I would never stayed long without the people who keep supporting me from both sites. As I look back from the moment I started this, I can say we are blessed to be able to find these sites.

To the pioneers, thank you for being our inspiration to work hard. You inspired the people like me to have goals in life. I've seen your progress and success, I hope everyone will experience that.

~PrettyDiane ♡

7
$ 0.96
$ 0.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jijisaur
$ 0.01 from @Tidbits42
Sponsors of PrettyDiane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PrettyDiane
2 years ago

Comments

Wow! you got it all the way sis and congrats and soon I will achieve that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis! I hope one day, you will achieve all your heart's desire.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis I hope.so coz it's my first day here in this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yikess. Write kana nang article sis. Hehe nasa noise ka??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, I have my noise.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What's your username?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Add din kita sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

unodostres sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na add na kitaaa sis. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ring the bell sis :) for the notification hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako yung nag tip. Wait comment ako ah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really don't lnow why I'm tired about the noise hahah kaya napag iwanan ko na un. Anyway ,congrats siss! You deserve it all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhh di ka na always nag nonoise? Sayang rin yun. Ako naman di always sa read.cash hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo hndi sis. Iwan ko ba parang mahina ang tips dun eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True..mas madali talaga dito. Doon kase effort at pahirapan rin. Tamad lanb talaga ako mag sulat nang articles. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had so much fun in noise.cash. Its a delight to read your story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you @Tidbits42. It's my pleasure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naginvite rin ako sis dito pero all of them did not stay rin hehe. I always try to spread read to others para makatulong. Congrats on reaching 1 BCH! deserved!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis. Ako nga sa noise todo kayod ko maka pag invite ako ending sa 20 na nag join isa lang ang nag stay hanggang sa nawala na rin kinalaunan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How are you my beautiful friend, I wish you success, perseverance and lasting success,, Your posts are always wonderful and you deserve the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Emad! It's good to see you here. Thank you for the appreciation, always. Keep safe also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where's the rest of experiences? I thoughts you'll share all your monthly experiences🥴

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for that. I edited my article just now. Hope you understand.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah for sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow. Congratulations sis. Ang tagal mo na rin pala talaga sa noise noh. Ako kase super inactive ko na lately doon kaya try ko mag post doon ulit.

Anyways, congratulations sis sa 11 months journey moo! ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe salamat sissssy. Napaka supportive naman talaga neto sa akin.. Balik look kana sa noise. Kahit papaano makaearn ka kahit maliit lang. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha nagbabalik look napo. nag tatry nako mag post ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sgee sis abangan ko yungga post mo pero minsan di ka na mabigyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago