Dream Collections: The Longest Dream Ever

18 71
Avatar for leejhen
1 year ago

I must say that this is the longest Dream ever that I experienced. I drained all my energy and felt very exhausted at the same time. Just what the f? But it's a dream that I like so far. Being with him is the most beautiful dream I could ever have. At least in my Dreamland I can hold and see him all I want for the longest day ever.

It's not a very long dream but the road that we've walked is what makes the Dream long lol. Yeah, it's a long road of walking with him doing a certain errand or mission. And the settings keep on changing! I guess this is why I felt exhausted.

If you want to follow me to my Dreamland let's go...

Date: April 23, 2022

Time of sleeping:Around 2 or 3 a.m

Time of waking up:9:55 a.m

Photo Credit to Unsplash

SETTING 1: THE NEVER-ENDING ROAD...

There's a car collision on the road. And let me visualize the surroundings first, It is still creepily dark but there's a little light that shines out of nowhere. I saw him with a man, they are talking about something that I didn't hear at all. Then I walked towards him. He notice me and just looked at me. Sadly he is mute lol until the dream ended but I can understand the way he moves and act.

The man throw away something on the opposite road and he got it from the cars. He signaled his hand to him whispering and commanding, that we need to get the plastic safely out and bring it to I don't know, where. Just imagine that. I can hear him whisper lol.

We immediately walked to the opposite road. And I saw a plastic with the color black something inside. Yes, the plastic is transparent white. You can easily see what's inside. He pick it up and we walked as if nothing happened. We are just walking a never-ending road! And he never got tired at all. Well, good for him. But for me? I felt thirsty and very tired! The road has no end at all. My feet are aching until the surroundings became blurred.

Photo Credit to Unsplash

SETTING 2: ROCKY ROAD NEAR THE SEA.

And we are now at the sea? But it's full of rocks! A mountain-like rocks that we need to crawl up and down. Yes, crawl lol. Even in a Dream. I can't even walk on the mountain. But he's still there guiding and helping me throughout the journey. Still, he is not talking at all haha. There are other people but they are just there walking and not minding us at all. We finally crossed the mountain rocks and saw the beauty of the sea! It's beautiful in blue. I breathed the fresh sea air until the surroundings became blurred again and change their setting. We are like teleporting lol. But it's tiring, I'am telling you hehe.

Photo Credit to Unsplash

SETTING 3: THE CREEPY RED ORANGE HOUSE AND RUGS

We are in the middle of the road again. But our journey didn't take long walking. And we already saw from afar. The Red Orange House! Yeah, it's creepy to see the house is painted with Red Orange. All of its parts, from roof, door, and wall. All are read orange. We knock on the door and it's opened. But you know we are seeing a huge staircase from above!

Just how many steps are there? I'm afraid of height. Could I survived walking up above? That's my question to myself. But the twist is, that this staircase is covered with many red-orange rugs! We need to draw a mark on the rugs following the sewing pattern to step the stair.

He drew without uttering a word again. So I did too but my hands is shaking and trembling! I felt tired from walking and I cannot hold the pen at all. The kids from up above keep on cheering us that we can do it.

I told them that I can't! My hands are aching. But they just smile and keep cheering me. Imagine a staircase full of red-orange rugs! Then an old woman that I knew appeared. She said something foul that makes me angry. I throw away the rug that I'am holding and grab his hand and we walked outside the Red Orange House.

I felt sad for the kids who cheered for us but I'm angry and couldn't continue anymore! While walking on the road outside, I can see that it's full of big trees and the leaves keep on falling. When another neighbor of mine appeared. Whispering some words that fuel up the anger that I felt inside! Good thing the surroundings were changed.

Photo Credit to Unsplash

SETTING 4:THE CREEPY OLD CHURCH

We are in the middle of the road again. And I'am holding some kind of green plant that is cut in a small size. And I saw an Old Church with an old gate and cross above it. Everything is old! It might collapse anytime. Then, I saw my Mom and an old man. He looks like a pastor or a priest in the way he dressed up.

My Mom approached us and get the plant in my hand. She said that it is needed when we enter the church. The priest guided us with his hand while talking about something that I don't understand. The gate opened and we finally went inside the old church. It's like we are in an old era! The designs and the statues are all old.

The priest keeps on talking. And I already felt eerily creepy that I hold his arm. There are no other people except the three of us. I'm looking for my Mom but she's nowhere to be found. The priest continue talking until everything became blurred and I woke up...

It's time to wake up my friends! Thank you for being with me in my Dreamland...

leejhen 🤍

Surprise!!!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/juChuOERspb?pl_ref=j45BFmexupL_SdZoNh-oj2lj9uXO9vUbvToa8U9IMF4

A surprise shareable link for the very first reader of this Article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome to read.cash

👉https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

👉https://noise.cash/u/leejhen

Just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

16
$ 11.04
$ 10.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 9
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
1 year ago

Comments

That was some adventure I went there. I was also creeped out a bit. Everything turned out fine in the end. I was curious, but it's all satisfied now. Lol Hi, I'm Vince. Nice to meet you. :)

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Nice to meet you too. Than you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pleasure, sis. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are times na nakalimutan ko na panaginip ko. Wala pang 5 minutes after ko magising di ko na maalala.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Napaka weird ko na ba kung ilang taon nakong walang panaginip? Haha

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Ahhahaha Sana all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe in you my friend. I also forget sometimes but you are really good details.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

It was a cute a long dream I am the one who always forgets the dream that I saw everytime lol

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Oh I'd I forget my dream I will not write it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is something that is very motivated because imagination works amazingly to produce a story that makes the reader feel like the real world. each chronology gives deep meaning and I hope this will be an inspiration for me to think about something in the collaboration of dreams and the real world.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Hmmm, the imagination of my Dreams.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan nakakalimutan mga panaginip pero sayo ay naka detail talaga.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Hindi may iba diyan na hindi ko sinali kasi foul language haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was creepy sissy. Buti at naalala niyo every detail ng panaginip niyo. Kasi kadalasan last part nalang ng panaginip ko ang naalala ko hahaha. May meaning kaya ang mga yan? Sabi nila ang panaginip daw ay may posibilidad na mangyari sa future

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Yes may meaning sila pero hindi ko alam kung ano exactly. Pag naalala ko sinusulat ko agad. Pag hindi eh wala haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami naman te one night lang. Haha creepy nga ng red-orange paint lahat. Ano kaya iNJig sabihin ng mga yan? Anyway atii. Thank you, first time ko magclick sa surprise bch taz naclaim ko pa hihi. Thank youu:)

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Wow congrats 🥳 Pero hindi ko alam ano meaning Niya. Pero if it's on horoscope it's a fire sign.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw, ingat nlng po. Baka babala

$ 0.00
1 year ago