Personal Vlog: Compilation of Poems

25 78
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

I wanted to put all of this poems in one place. And since I always trusted readcash. I will put it in here. It's been my home since last year and I didn't notice that the days passed by so fast that this year will be my 2nd year staying in this platform who gave me opportunity to become a proud member of Bitcoin Cash Community. The first ever platform that I earned legit Crypto.

I also posted all of my Poems at noise.cash This two platform has been my remedy for the past year. Allowing me to write what's truly inside my heart.

But let me tell you in advance that this poem of mine is not a typical happily in love one.

It's in love but there's a pinch of hurt in every lines. But hopefully it can still inspired to those who will read it.

Let's begin for the first Poem that I wrote at noise last Month. But this is not the first Poem that I wrote.

Seems like confusing lol. Let me clarify, it's the first Poem that I wrote for a certain person. I wanted to put it in one place.

And here's the first one.

Sapat ng nandiyan ka

Matanaw man lang kita

Madama ang iyong suporta

Hindi man kita mahawakan

Sa aking puso'y laging nandiyan

Nagsisilbing inspirasyon

Ng pusong minsan ng nasaktan

leejhenπŸ’ž

πŸ’žIt's in tagalog version, if others don't understand. It just simply means that he's been my inspiration...πŸ’ž

I'm strong...

But in times of letting go. I will not hold on...

And I always end up alone and hurting...

No time for happiness...

As long as they are happy...

It's okay for me to cry...

Alone and lonely in this cruel world...

leejhen πŸ’ž

πŸ’žSo yeah, at the very beginning. I already accepted the fact and the truth that there will be no happy ending... As long as he is happy, although my heart is broken I will let him go... But too bad my heart is still holding on.πŸ’ž

I wanted to write

But there's nothing to type

Something is bothering inside

No matter how I hide

It will come outside

leejhen πŸ’ž

πŸ’žThis is the time that I never expected that my heart will beat again lol. After all the heartaches, pains and sufferings. I thought that it is already dead but it beat again! What a joke of Destiny.πŸ’ž

A poem for those in love or broken hearted haha.

❀️❀️❀️

Miss na pala Kita

Ikaw ay nakilala

ng di sinasadya

Puso'y sumasaya

kapag ikaw ay nakikita

Pinagpapawisan kapag ika'y malapit na

Isang sulyap mo lang puso'y kumakaba

Pinukaw mo ang natutulog kung puso

At binigyan ng kulay ang mundo kung kay gulo

Ikaw ay laging nasa isipan

Hindi alam ang dahilan

Miss na pala Kita

Sana'y magbalik ka na...

leejhen πŸ’ž

πŸ’žI think I compose this Poem during Valentine's Day? It's in Tagalog version about missing and longing for that person but I didn't know what's inside of his mind. Whatever it is... It's his lol.πŸ’ž

I'm in love with the right person at a wrong time and generation...

But I'm still in love...

It's a feeling that we cannot stop

Never did we noticed that we are already falling in love...

leejhen πŸ’ž

πŸ’žWell, this is the time that I realized that I'm really in love! Although it's a nice feeling but for me it's hurting. I'm always unlucky in terms of love but still I'm glad that it's him...πŸ’ž

Hello Noisers πŸ₯³

Can you suggest a title of this poem?

Thank you❀️

Do I have to cry for you?

Is this what I deserve after choosing you?

A promise is a promise, I won't let go

Until you said no

No matter how painful it is

I just let my eyes in tears

Breaking my heart into pieces

If it can give you happiness

People may say

Why won't you go away?

How could I fly away?

If he is my way?

You are not meant to be

And I just let it be

Acceptance is the key

Love is cruel in a hard way

But my feelings won't go away

leejhen πŸ’ž

This is the Poem that I ask my fellow Noisers to suggest a title and let's see what Title they gave.

Here's the list of the title that they suggested:

1.Won't go away or My feeling

2.Martyr Heart

3.Wave of Love

4.Broken Heart

5.My heart into piece

6.Letting go

πŸ’žThe others won't suggest a Title for the reason that it should be the composer's right to give the Title itself.

And well, out of those six titles mention above nobody got it.

I choose: I won't let go...

If you will ask me why this Title? My answer is still I won't let go lol. Let's explain it a little. I will let go the person but the feelings won't let go. Why is that again? It's because that is me when I fall in love.πŸ’ž

Bleeding Heart

I want to let go

But my heart will say no

It wants to hold on

And won't move on

My heart is bleeding

It Keeps on beating

For my everything

That knows nothing

It keeps on waiting

And keeps on dancing

While singing

That my heart is bleeding

Jumping and wishing

For this feeling

To keep on fighting

For the heart that bleeding

leejhen πŸ’ž

πŸ’žIt's a bloody Poem I guess lol. It just pop out in my mind. Or let us say, I write what my heart felt during that time.πŸ’ž

Huwag ng malungkot

At bumusangot

Buhay man ay kay pait

Sayo'y hindi ipagkakait

Aabutin ang langit

Para iyong masungkit

Pag-ibig ay hindi ipipilit

Ibibigay ng walang kapalit

Sapat ng makapiling ka

Kahit isang saglit...

leejhen πŸ’ž

πŸ’žI composed this Poem for the thought that he is sad and are not okay. I just wanted him to know that no matter what happened. I'am always be here. My penmanship is not that good but the words are truly came from my heart. πŸ’ž

My Everything πŸ’ž

The rain are pouring

And my tears are keep on falling

Trying to forget everything

But I can't do anything

For this feeling

That your name is shouting...

I want to stop crying

But my heart is still beating

And is dying

For the one she's missing...

My hope is losing

But I can't stop writing

Because the world is still revolving

You're my world, my everything...

leejhenπŸ’ž

πŸ’žSo I'am just emoting under the raining lol. I composed this poem while raining. And that's it he is my Everything.πŸ’ž

My promise is not a joke nor a lie...

Once I promise to you...

No one can break it...

Because I should keep it...

leejhen πŸ’ž

πŸ’ž This is just a short poem but It means a lot to me.πŸ’ž

Love me not πŸ’ž

Love me

But he didn't love me

Love me

But he doesn't care

Love me

But he leaves me

Love me

But he hurt me

Love me

But he break me

Love me

But he dump me

Love me

But he laughed at me

Hurt me

Leave me

Break me

Take all of me

Love me

Before you left me...

leejhen πŸ’ž

πŸ’žThis is the latest poem that I composed. Just love me? Or not love me? Lol. But that's it hehe.πŸ’ž

Thank you for reading until the end...

The poem is not a happy one but aside from writing. It's my only way to express my feelings.

leejhen πŸ’ž

Surprise!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/n7p8Gx5Goob

A surprise shareable link for the very first reader of this Article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

πŸ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

πŸ‘‰https://noise.cash/u/leejhen

Just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

21
$ 14.84
$ 14.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Giddyboy
+ 11
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Comments

Grabe ang dami sis😍 gusto ko din itry magbuild ng tula kaso nahihiya ako haha naalala ko nung high school mahilig ako diyan now parang hindi nanmatandaan ng utak ko paaano gumawa. Kaya nakakabilib ka sis. Ikaw na talaga.πŸ˜‰

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ay I write what my heart tells me. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagmahal sa maling panahon. Pwede ba maging tama ang maling ito. Ang sakit kung kaylan akala ko pamamahay ko na yung palang, ako ang bisita sa buhay na. Para na akong nagtula pero related lang talaga ako

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ay keep on fighting lang ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting lang po talaga❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"I'm in love with the right person at a wrong time and generation...

But I'm still in love...

It's a feeling that we cannot stop

Never did we noticed that we are already falling in love..."

I can relate to this. Painful truth.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh fighting lang ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, fighting! πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

All of poems is so amazing and meaning full.I love your writing way ma'am.Sometimes we can feel so good to read this kind of poems. Thank you for share it ma'am. God bless you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

God bless you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

very interesting idea, you have described it in words that are full of charm with beauty step by step. so poetic that it produces works that no one else can buy. cool

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh a cool Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede pala un te? Na both napublish sa read and noise? As long na own content mo? Takot kasi ako magrepublish dito or sa noise whichever ang mauna doon ko lang. Hihih anyway, galing te. Push lang po sa pagsusulat. Same tayo madalas theme ng poem ung may chugug!pero inlove hahah

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Pwede naman ata haha. Iisa lang sila. Sa noise ay Parang twitter post lang dito ang pure writing talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okie thanks te😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ang dami mong mga poem sis. I love making poem too dpende lng tlga sa momentum.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oo depende lang kapag mag emote haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang yung mga poem mo is nag reflect din sa self mo which is parang inlove ka heheh tapos may mga poem din na parang broken ? Heheh ako kasi way back in college try korin gumawa ng mga poem na from my experience and feelings. Kaya thus time puro inlove content ko hahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That's good kung in Love haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy and I'm Soo enjoying during reading different things always here because it's really good for you , poem very impressive and enjoyable for all readers liker commentators, You are very best work and I'm appreciate you

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank u.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very inspirational poem sis, your not just a good writer but a poet as well :).

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis napakagandang poem, nkakatouch naman basahin. You are good writer of article sis

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago