Personal Vlog: Letting Go(Anonymous Girl Edition)

18 82
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

From Anonymous girl...

My life is like a whirlwind full of trials and obstacles specially when talking about my love life.

I learn to love at an early age. I thought that it's just a puppy love but I'm wrong. Our love story started with a love-hate relationship. He's 6 years older than me and I don't care about that. Our love story failed because I didn't wait...

If only I waited... But we can't turn back time unless there's a magic time machine, I will surely be the one to ride the machine and go back with my past.

We parted but still he's always in my heart. Everytime I will think about him. Tears will always fall as it's not easy to unlove a person if your heart will not cooperate.

Until I have children, that special person is always in my heart. Whenever I will think of him, my tears keep falling uncontrollably on its own. Then I will take a deep breath.

Is this what Love is? But how cruel! No matter I keep our memories it will still appear and cause me so much pain.

Yeah, true love for me is hard and pain. As I cannot stop myself from crying whenever I remember him. And I must admit it, I Love my special someone than my so called husband of me before.

But he is happy now with his kid and wife. And I don't want to ruined his peaceful life and became a home wrecker. I'am not that kind of person.

Until one day, My so called husband found a love of his life. At first, I fight as I don't like my children to have a broken family. But it took 3 years of me to finally let go. And for them to be still in a relationship and secretly communicating with each other.

Three years is enough to set myself free from pains and hatreds...

I thought that my heart will not beat anymore. That it's totally dead, but to my surprise, it is still alive and beating.

I thought that I would never experience again those perspiration in my hands and face. The butterflies in my stomach the moment he was near me.

That one hello from him, changes my whole world. Although it's a nice feeling but this time I'm in love with much younger than me.

No matter how I force myself not to feel that way but nothing happened. I'am in Love again. But there's no future at all for the both of us. I accepted everything that there's no happy ending.

And I'am back again to square root of one. Where tears, suddenly fall whenever you remember that person. But still, I'm willing to let him go... His happiness is more important to me even if I'm in sadness.

I wanted to fight, but I know I will lose. So, I will give up and will love him from afar deep inside my heart...

Wishing him good health and happiness always...

Thank you my love for coming in my life...

But now you're gone... But you're still in my heart.

Thank you for reading...

Anonymous Girl

Ouch! It hurts. So, what do you think of it?

Is it right for Anonymous Girl to let go and suffer again the pain?

Whatever it is. I wish her to be happy too.

If you have that story that you like to share but can't share it publicly. Just email to yours truly. Madam Charot hehe: ljhen740@gmail.com

I translated her story into English version and I also compose a poem for her which I shared and posted at noise.cash

And now let's see what's the opinion of our Noisers, that our Anonymous girl can read and hopefully will ease the pain that she is suffering from now.

Here's the opinion of Koko22. He said that it's better not to love at all. Maybe he experienced the pain too.

And for AbdulRasheedbhutta, he is still positive when talking about love because for him once you're fall in love even if it's not good for you but your heart felt the love.

For jckylyn, Love comes unexpected. There's no reason at all. You will just feel it.

Shirley shy is very positive about love. It doesn't matter at all if it's a wrong or right time. The most important thing is you've loved...

For Henry897, maybe he is bitter as he think that loving a wrong person is tragic and will cause tragedy in the world. Ouch!

Sadia11 don't know why it happens, but eventually people will fall in love and will realize later on that they are in love with the wrong person.

And this is what I like the most. From eddsuus, If you love go for it! because love is unstoppable. He's in love I guess hehe.

And this girl is a strong one, for ROSALINDAAlansa She's thanking the wrong person for making her strong and giving her a lesson that one day in her life she's fall in love mistakenly but it teach her some lessons to remember.

Special Mentioned: For our noise.cash family who give and commented their opinion. Thank you all!

And for our Anonymous Girl. Hopefully their opinions can brighten up your day and lighten the feelings that you are suffering right now.

What about you guys? Care to leave a comment?

leejhen 💞

Surprise!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/4xhcPsGGOnb

A surprise shareable link for the very first reader of this Article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

👉https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

👉https://noise.cash/u/leejhen

Just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

12
$ 4.76
$ 4.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 3
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Comments

Wow its soo amazing Always be happy my best friend I pary you got your love dear🤲🤲🤲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sooner or later we have to accept that there are things in life that is not meant to be. Letting go takes time but it must be done if it is hurting yourself more. Don't be afraid for surely love will find you again if you let it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are life me nature lover. That's my hobby too to adventure and chase for nature. I feeling so familiar like someone is my type is here. Nature always attarcts me.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That is so sad. I have someone as well that I wish to be mine but I just can't and it's effing hard. I just hope that someday somehow we meet again and finally moved on.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh so hope you're okay now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really emotional sis, as I reflect on my past relationship.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh I hope that you are okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I'm okay I'm now move on.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Akala ko story ng buhay mo eh. 🤣🤣🤣 Well, sa story nya on my part, masasaktan talaga ako. Sana hindi ko na lang sya nakilala. But it makes us grow stronger because its like a wound that makes a soldier fiercer.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahha baka may hidden story ka email mo na haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really painful sis leejhen. In life, sometimes we meet people that we expect a lot that having a happy ending but life is unpredictable. We still didn't know what will happen. There are a lot of people who became temporary to us. They will came into our life to teach us a lesson only based on my experiences too.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh hope you are okay now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm okay now sis. Thank you sis leejhen.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ay bet ko tong style mo sis, hehehhe..

And dun sa anonymous girl, if the nly thing that worries her is the age gap, why bother about doon love knows no boundary, kung sa tingin nya eh dun sya masaya, go lang

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha thanks for the comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're welcome sis, naaliw ako eh, hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I totally agree with you because sometimes we feel like that and it's totally different but you are that why I noticed many girls are doing well but they are more stressed and ore tensed.

How sweet of you I'm thankful to you because it's really amazing and honoured for me to having a great friend like you on read.cash and both noise.cash

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you for being my friend too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago