My mate, Is a baby?

22 81
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Hello friends! I'm planning to write my own werewolf story. As in, my own version. I already wrote this draft here in read.cash last month.

I just wanted to share it's prologue and please tell me if it's okay or not to read lol.

Prologue

It's been 10 long years that I've been away...

Away from this place as I'am living with the humans. Nobody judge me there, I'am very much well respected.

While I've been an outcast by this so called homeland of mine.

The green scenery is still very perfect. The fresh air from the forest smells very good and relaxing.

I miss this place but not the people.

Being branded as a traitor by your own pack is not that easy to accept.

My Family was once the most powerful lineage of an Alpha.

My Father who died defending our homeland from the invaders became a traitor who colluded the enemy.

I don't know what happened exactly as I'am very young at that time.

The war between the Golden Silver Blood Pack and the Bloody Tiger Pack change my whole life.

Not just me but the whole Clan of my Family.

My Father died along the Battle but managed to win and defeated the enemy.

After the bloody fight, all men from The Hart Clan was killed. And Women and children are sold and became a slave.

I was 8 years old during that time. My Aunt secretly hide me and brought me to the human world.

I was adopted by the Hale family. They are both old and no children. And they love me so much until they both died and left all of their wealth to me.

The houses change and the people too. There is no single person from the Hart Clan except me and my best friend who married the Alpha of this pack. The so called Bloody Tiger pack. Just wondering where is the traitor people of my pack?

You heard it right, I'am at the enemy' s territory who conquered this precious land of ours. My best friend's Mate is the next Alpha in line and now that his parents are both dead. He is the only successor who can inherit the leadership being an Alpha.

Lana said that everything has changed. Her husband is kind and the Bloody Tiger pack is no longer cruel and brutal. They are doing good for the past years and are friendly to the neighboring packs. Alpha Diego doesn't want to witness a bloody war again.

Maybe I will ask her later where is the people of our pack who throw us away without mercy.

There is harmony in the werewolf world except for the Red Devil Pack who is invading and conquering small and weak packs. And the Rogues who are wildly killing innocent packs.

I'am here because she invited me on her son's christening. The next Alpha in line. And I wanted to witness too how harmonious this pack is.

The people are all friendly and very kind but their eyes is hiding something. I can still smell the anger inside of them. They are only pretending.

Unfortunately we cannot go back at the past and we cannot brought back to life those who are already dead. They will remain at our memories. The victims of the bloody war should always be respected.

I'm glad that this new generation is living peacefully unlike ours that is full of bloodbath and tears.

The Christening is about to start and I already saw them from afar, my best friend Lana and her husband Alpha Diego coming towards us.

She is a kind hearted Luna and deserve to be respected. People bow their head down the moment they walked pass them. I just hope that their respect is genuine.

I suddenly smell the scent of a wood, apple and sea? The more they are getting closer to the venue the stronger the scent is...

What is happening? Will I meet my mate in here? Who is he? My nose loves to smell the scent.

It's getting stronger and my wolf inside is dancing and singing shouting for MATE!

My eyes started to change its color. No! It cannot be. People will see my tri-colors eye. We are the most powerful among the werewolf world.

The Hart Clan is well known in their tri-color eyes. It's a combination of black, gold and silver colors. The most Rare and precious blood of a werewolf is running in my veins.

I tried my wolf to calm down as I'am at the middle of an occasion. And I don't want them to know that I'am from the Hart Clan.

But suddenly rogues appeared! Encircling the whole surroundings. And my wolf is getting wild now. Thinking the safety of our mate.

But where is he? I can only smell him but I still don't know who he is!

A big rogue went to attack Lana and her baby but Alpha Diego shift into his Big Black wolf form and protected his wife and baby.

But the rogue manage to scratch the baby's hand and a little blood bursts out.

The scent of a wood, apple and sea becomes stronger and my feet immediately run into him.

MATE! My wolf said happily but I was so shock when I finally knows who he is...

My Mate is a baby?

Did the moon goddess is playing with me? With my destiny? How cruel it is to know that my mate is the baby of my best friend?

The rogues continued killing innocent people around. And my wolf could not take it any longer. I shifted into my Big Silver wolf form. My wolf is bigger than others as I have the blood of an Alpha and our Clan is the most powerful one. My tri-color eyes flickered and is ready to devour those who will hurt my Mate.

I killed all the rogues that trying to invade the Bloody Tiger pack. I'am defending now for the one who killed my Clan!

But I can't watch my Mate die and my best friend. The people are all shock upon seeing my wolf form.But as of the moment my focus is to protect my Mate. His safety is all I think as of this moment.

I shifted back into a human form then Lana give me a dress to wear.

"Meradette, Thank you." She said.

I can't tell her that I'am his son's mate. It will be very awkward for them.

"No problem but I'm sorry that I need to go now." I'm not comfortable in here anymore. After I saved their pack, these people are not thankful and their eyes are still full of hatreds towards me. They are a hypocrite!

And my Mate... Hopefully that he will understand someday that we can't be together.

And hopefully he can found a Mate for him. I'm very much older when he grows up someday. But I know deep inside that it cannot be. You're mate is only meant for you.

But as of now, I decided to leave...

Before I walked out. I tied my handkerchief to my baby Mate's wound.

"Take care of yourself and your baby. Maybe we can't see each other again." Then I walked fast without looking back.

My wolf whimper in agony. She don't like to leave our Mate. But I managed to be strong and walked away...

I will never come back in here.

I will forget this werewolf world...

leejhen 💞

Surprise!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/z8YPRBPJbob

A surprise shareable link for the very first reader of this Article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

👉https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

👉https://noise.cash/u/leejhen

Just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

16
$ 8.61
$ 8.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jnavedan
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 8
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Comments

Que hermosa historia, juro que me traspolé a la época, al escenario de la historia. Excelente

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another good piece of yours sis, great story so far, I'm looking forward again coz now I'm back hhihihi.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Welcome back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow this is your good story dear Your written thinking is soo good dear you is a perfect writer 🥰🥰

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Nice story of your blog today po 😊 but it's a sad story ending yung feeling na akala mo siya na soulmate mo di pa pala kasi baby pa siya hahahaha. I love to read your next published story hehe. Nice meeting you here by the way ☺️👋 see you around in noise and read. Godbless 😇

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Nice meeting you too. Pero may continuation pa yan haha baka end if the year na haha or next year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its good article my friend. Nakakalungkot nman noong nawala iyong tatay niya. Nkakagulat nga lang din at ang mate niya ay baby pa pala. Ang galing ng article mo friend.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ate leejhen, the prologue is fine na po. Suggest ko lang po palitan ung surname na "Hale"? Kasi same sya sa teenwolf. Wala lang po para mas unique pero maganda po ang flow

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hala diko alam yan haha cge palitan ko haha pero hindi ko pa siya e susulat eh. 3 pa na novel ang need ko tapusin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieeh galing galing naman dami pang bala😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Galing naman sis leejhen. Kakalungkot naman yun. Alam kong ayaw niyang umalis kaso nalaman na nila kung sino siya. Ang sakit naman tas Iniwan niya yung mate niya. Nagulat din siya dahil yung mate niya is baby pa pala. Galing mo gumawa ng story sis leejhen. Napaka unique toh.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

@JRamona20 are you from Philippine? I will feel great if I can visit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes shawon, from Philippines. ☺️ You're always welcome here in our country. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow may forever na ba ito lol haha joke lang dai

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every new things bring a lot of story and a lot of new things that really made us happy nice and very impressive but sme story give us a lot of new things some are connected with bad thing or had moment also . Ap krin jo krna chahti hain ye ap k liye acha ha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Today i am watching Black desire. It is based on very interesting story. Full of suspense and romance. Police busy in investigation but don't succeed.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I never see that. But I hope it will be a nice story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it is good story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito yung mga gusto kong basahin na genre e hehe waiting for the next chapter ate. Exciting hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ay haha matatagalan pa haha sinulat ko lang yan para hindi ko makalimutan tatapusin ko muna ang husband for rent haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago