Is It Worth It To Play Pegaxy?

21 39
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Pegaxy

Since I entered the field of Pegaxy, I agree to the opinion of other people that their site is profitable from the past few dahs. Imagine, earning more than Php. 10,000 in just a week is already dream come true for me. In our guild, the Coaches and gramps (the founder) are grueling their best just to give us simultaneous opportunities which we can use to earn more. Indeed, you can check out their Twitter account about their future plans on how they'll make our guild stronger.


Back to the topic, is playing Pegaxy worth it? As a noob in NFT space, I will be trying my best to give all my insights about it. Just to be clear, all of the thoughts that I will be sharing is only based on my opinion and experiences only. If ever I said a wrong info, feel free to correct me on the comment section.

The gameplay is applicable to all, but the main theme how to play this game is boring.

In order to play it, you need to set-up first your Polygon network in your respective Meta Mask app. Then, if you like to be prepared on your Pegaxy journey, Ate @bmjc98 has an article about that which you can read if you finally read this blog. If you have already read the article that I suggested, then you will be guided how to set-up your Polygon network, and the other stuffs that a beginner must be aware.

Apparently, this game is just simple to manipulate, and it will not take you much time unlike other promising games that needs your strategy. In fact, you can leave the game if you successfully joined the race, and you could instantly earn. But of course, if you will constantly do it multiple times, did you guess that you wouldn't be bored?

On the other side, I am certain that you will have a great mood if you can earn high VIS per day. In my opinion, if your horse has a great win rate, then it is possible that you can also gain more victories. The more higher place you will get, then the higher possibility that you can accumulate many VIS in just one sitting. Of course, there have some times that you were not lucky, and it is countless times that you could get gold. As I said, this game is a non-skilled game as of the moment, so I guess that everyone could join.

It is profitable.

I couldn't agree more, lol. When I joined Pegaxy, the price of each VIS is only Php. 6.00. And in just a short span of time, it's price are getting more closely to the moon. What's more on the breeding event, right? Happy to announce that I am one of the luckiest guy who raced Pega in an early stage, and I am certain that there will be many future development and burning mechanism will happen throughout the game.

In our guild, we have been dreaming awake about the things we will do just in case the VIS will reach Php. 20. Some of them saying that they are planning to purchase gaming desktop, and family-oriented playing saying that they will share the money they will accumulate with their loved ones. Personally, I'm planning to invest a laptop for myself which I will be using to do my school and article stuffs.

It is dangerous to buy since each Pega is in the All Time High.

Your money, your rules. For now, that is the only thing that I can say if you were planning to buy a Pega. In my opinion, it's good to invest on this NFT, but what if the VIS would collapse and they didn't able to sustain their economy? Anyway, it's only what if pa lang naman, but I hope that this project will last long. The game is still new in the market, so don't ever try to invest an amount which is more than allocated to your needs. Not an expert opinion, but just warning you.


Not to brag, but this is my overall earnings from playing Pega in just 16 days. Not bad, right? I wish that it will pump, and I don't want to have many regrets so I didn't yet sell it.

12
$ 8.46
$ 8.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
+ 4
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Pegaxy

Comments

Hays sana makapasa na rin po ako sa mga inapplyan ko scholarship ng makapag laro na rin po hahahha. Congrats po sa inyo, anlaki na po ng kinita nyo. Sana nga po tumagal pa po itong Pegaxy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pwede bang bumili ng VIS kahit di ka naglalaro ng pegaxy bunso? sayang oh. di kasi ako mahilig maglaro ng mga ganyan eh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sa kyberswap pede ate hehe, check nio na lang sa article ni ate bmjc

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noiseeee galing, ako'y feeling ko late na ako ee if noon palang talaga mag buy na ako. Tskkk lagi akong late mag decide baga

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Delikado bumili ngayon ate pero sana makabili ka na ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feelings ko din, baka ma fomo ga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Worth it talaga bata, as what we see in your earnings.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya nga kuya eh ganon talaga pag may gustong bilhin na di maprovide ng parents kasi kulang sa pera :((

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang laki na ng claimable o kinita mo king. Galing naman. So proud king. Hoping that project will be longer. Pegaxy helps a lot already. I inspired pag nagbabasa ako ng ganito.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sana ate tumaas pa si VIS especially sa breeding event

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes king. Pray natin tataas king.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

10 applications nalang turn ko na for the isko Kay Chad hehe. Naeexcite ako na kinakabahan hehe

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Bat ang rami ateng application? Madali lang naman yan laruin ate, good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kay Chad? Madami nag apply e hehe mga 50

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

This is very interesting and congrats for your good achievement in playing pegaxy, I wish you good luck.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing.. Iang pega meron ka?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Isa lang ate galing sa guild, mahirap magdalawa pa since hindi ko kakayanin ate ehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read this Pegaxy article of bmjc98, great earnings talaga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana all nga muna ate sa earnings niya eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago