The 7 deadly sin: Wrath

18 61
Avatar for leejhen
1 year ago

Have you ever experienced extreme rage and anger? To the point that you're killing that person into your mind lol.

Did you already sin? Because of your uncontrollable Wrath that belongs to the seven deadly sins?

Maybe you are wondering, why this topic? Because I experienced it before and I'm telling you that it's not good for your health at all.

We know that one of the most difficult emotions to control is anger. When the water is full, it will surely be wasted. Just like your anger. And the bad thing is, even if you already forgive that person. The anger inside your heart is still there!

Any moment of every hour of every day. That anger will explode like a time bomb if someone or something will trigger it.

And that was I felt before. I felt very angry! The anger penetrates inside my bones. Conquer my whole being and trigger the sanity in me.

Yeah, you read it write. Those days are terrible. I'm in so much rage that I lose weight slowly that others notice. I didn't even know it! That I become so thin. The Fat version of me was folded into two. I am back to my old self. Well, thanks to that I glow up lol.

But I know that it's not healthy! Because the main reason why I lose weight is my anger. My Wrath! I didn't even feel hungry unless my stomach will ache. When I'm so angry. Tears will fall without me knowing. And the worst is I can't sleep 24 hours. And always suffer palpitation of the heart. If I can't rest and sleep well. My heart will palpitate and coffee is not good for my health too. I can only smell the aroma of coffee and almost forget what it tastes like.

And the anger continues into a rage until it becomes a Wrath! I loath them who cause my heartache and rage inside my heart. I curse them. While I'am suffering they are happily talking and chatting!

And now, they are telling me to forget and forgive what happened in the past. I'am a person who can't forgive easily. Especially if you have broken my heart a million times. If you don't like me then leave me! Why hurt me? Just as simple as that. I am a sinner and I won't deny it. But it's hard to forgive especially if there's still the anger deep inside within.

Some people will say that I already forgive you but I can't forget what you did. But I'am not like that! As long as I remember and didn't forget. I can never forgive you. How can you forgive if you didn't even forget what they did to you? Well, it's up to you how you answer this question hehe.

A little advice to those people out there.If you can't fulfill what you promise. Then don't compromise. Pretending to be responsible and ready to catch you when you fall. But what happened? They are the one who pushes you down! Kick you and slap you until you can't stand up anymore.

But I must tell you to crawl! Until you regain your strength and dignity. Now, are you willing to accept that person again into your life? Are you willing to suffer again? You are finally healing then they will come back as if nothing happened! How dare them!

Eh, I was swayed by my emotions lol. Do you see? Even if I'm writing right now. I can still feel the wrath! The cold bone-chilling rage that has been kept deep within you. Will still escaped and explode!

It's up to you to control that feeling of anger. Control your breath and try to be calm. But we know that in reality, it's hard to stay calm if you're at the end of your rope. Just pray. Pray to God that he will always hold you even if they will let you go. He will still be there to hold you tight. Even if they leave you, God will always sit by your side and won't leave you alone.

Be strong for someone who needs you. I know it's hard and difficult to do. But don't let Wrath take over your whole being and drag you into hell. Pull yourself, and follow even the tiniest light of hope. As long as you are willing and determined. You can do it!

Thank you for reading until the end...

leejhen ๐Ÿค

Surprise!!!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/TX6DD4R6Hpb?pl_ref=5Boiyb7L3s0R1U8HfoXXbMH6Ku3NTFZJ9PUgvPv49Ow

A surprise shareable link for the very first reader of this Article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome to read.cash

๐Ÿ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

๐Ÿ‘‰https://noise.cash/u/leejhen

Just comment here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

15
$ 5.95
$ 5.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 8
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
1 year ago

Comments

Grabe talaga ang galit pag di natin macontrol. Lahat damay pati tayo apektado. Yan ang isa sa pinakamahirap na controlin.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Oo kaya kalma lng tayo haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We cannot avoid and express our anger but be mindset that we need also to control ourself. Learning to forgive also the basic way to ease our emotions that cross our mind.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Yes but it took some time to learn how to forgive. Thanks ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan sis leejhen kahit anong bura mo andyan parin ang pain at anger lalo na pag hindi mo pa napatawad yung tao. Pero kahit napatawad mo na, yung pain di parin mawawala. Yan talaga mahirap sis leejhen kasi naranasan ko din. Maging reason na dadaan ka sa depression.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Yes buti Naman at nalampasan mo yon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It seems that our mindset is the same and this is also what is always in my mind because honestly I also blame many others but when I get it it's very difficult for me to forget the deed and one thing that is ingrained in my heart is that I don't want to repay the crimes they did. but it's hard for me to forgive. This is an expression of the heart of honesty and there is no contamination because it is better to speak honestly than play a drama behind the scenes.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Yes thank you. Because it's hard to pretend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I been feeling that wrath these past few weeks and it was really difficult to overcome. I can't sleep at night thinking that I have this kind of intuition in my mind, I'm so awful and I don't want to have this kind of feeling anymore. May God be with us and help us overcome our anger.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They say if you don't know how to forgive then you'll be forever stuck in that situation, it will over and over plays to your mind to the point that it will affect in your mental health. They say its hard to forgive but it's more hard to just let that anger in your heart, forgiving a person who made a bad things around you will make your conscience calm, but the things before had change already, however if you forgive the person it doesn't mean that you are accepting him or her again.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you. I'm glad that your heart can forgive.๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haloe, peru totoo anger talaga yung hirap controlin sa isang tao

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Kalma lang haha. Joke..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah tama2 kalma lang ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.01
1 year ago

May you're able to gain back your ideal weight and release that wrath wholeheartedly, it may take some time but let it be and let it go. I don't have a bitcoin.com app yet haha. The next person will enjoy your reward.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

It's okay you can put your BCH as of this moment here in read.cash if you want to withdraw it just search maybe on how to withdraw my BCH in here. I think some of them wrote an article before as well as me to guide you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

All I could see was your beauty Nothing else

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Oh haha lol๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago