My SmartBCH Investment: Am I Gaining or Losing?

73 125
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #153

February 8, 2022

This morning as I was reading through the article of @Idksamad7869, I was amazed to see the track profits of his SmartBCH tokens that sums to 0.92 BCH, and after reading it, I was inspired to track mine too though it isn't as big as others have invested I want to know if I gain some profits or not.

Last December I have added $44 to my Metamask wallet and after many weeks I added another amount until it sums to $138 already. I haven't included the amount that I have minted in my 2 Cattos just the amount invested in my tokens.

So let's start!

The total EBEN that I have in Benswap DEX is 24 including the 1.3 EBEN that I profited from staking.

The price of the EBEN when I bought them was $0.6 and right now its price is $0.4. I still haven't made profits in this token but I know soon I will.

24.936 EBEN = 0.03312 BCH

When it comes with the Milk, I stake 89 tokens last week, now it is 103 already since the APY in auto staking is huge at the moment.

I also stake some in Manual Staking but I haven't included the total amount of it in finding it's equivalent to BCH.

103 Milk = 0.00645 BCH

This is the token where I invested 30 dollars so I can stake in different Sprinklers but sadly today the price of it really goes down but it is still okay because with this token I earn 10 Lambo as of the moment. I also have Narath, WRS, HAM, and a little KONRA and CANDYMAN.

Those earned tokens from my rBCH are considered as my profits. But I will not count that yet coz I will only swap all those when the market is doing good.

660 777 rBCH = 0.0439 BCH

After a week of launching Tropical Finance DEX, I immediately bought 37 Daiquiri to stake on its pool because at that time the APR is still huge, unlike today.

But even if it hasn't big APR this time, I still earned more DAIQUIRI with the help of my CELERY. CELERY gives more DAIQUIRI than the DAIQUIRI I staked.

103.5 Daiquiri = 0.0217969 BCH

I don't have a plan on buying the CLY before but when I see that DAIQUIRI has a pool where I can stake Celery, I immediately swap my Milk tokens to it. The initial CLY that I staked in Tropical Finance is just 4900 and seeing that it gives me DAIQUIRI, I added 12000 CLY so I can earn DAIQUIRI fast.

Now upon checking its price to BCH, the 17802 CLY is equal to 0.0532 BCH.

I have bought 1 Konra the other month when the price is $8 and then just last day I have bought another 3 which cost $16 including the gas fee. Now the price of Konra slowly goes up and as I watch the equivalent of my 4 Konra in BCH, it is 0.067 BCH. It lowers 0.002 BCH from the amount I invested which is 0.069 BCH.

The Tokens that I Buy with my 0.4 BCH

$EBEN-0.03312 BCH

$MILK-0.00645 BCH

$DAIQUIRI-0.0217 BCH

$CELERY-0.0532 BCH

$KONRA-0.0670 BCH

$MIST-0.01140 BCH

$rBCH-0.0439 BCH

$CANDYMAN-0.000815 BCH

$LAW-0.00277 BCH

$GAME-0.00903 BCH

TOTAL: 0.24938 BCH

When I subtract it from my initial investment, I lose 0.150615 BCH. It's understandable because the market hasn't recovered yet and that small amount I invested on other tokens is not included in this one.

I also have held some free tokens from Airdrops too and I will just hold all those until the market prices go up.

That's all for my blog today. Thanks for taking the time to read this.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

To my old and new sponsors, thank you so much for the support you have shown to me. I really am happy to see you in my sponsor's block.

To my active likers, commenters, and viewers and to the ones who just pay a visit today, thank you so much for the love and support you give.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

You can also reach out here.

28
$ 4.29
$ 3.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 19
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

Wow dghan diay ka ug na invest sa smartbch sis akoa ky wa ra kaabot ug $20.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Daghan sis kay gikan pa na siya December nga investment. Dayon pag naa'y nibaba na tokens nga pwede e stake, palit ko para mudaghan ang akong holdings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayo ky dghan Naka knowledge about Ana sis. Ako ky bag ohay pako anang smartbch. Sayang ngsaka na unta ang cats ba pero wa koy pang gas fee hehehe. Ako unta iswap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sudli ug bisan 4$ lang sis para makapalit ka pud ug DAIQUIRI e stake nimo habang baba pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$1 kapin pa gyud sulod akong wallet sis ky every week ko tg withdraw ky palit gatas akong anak hehehe. Next time if makabalik nako ug work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay mao ba sis, pila imo Cats nga na hold? ..Naa pud ka sa noise.cash sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1044.56 KaCats sis. Worth $1 rna ako gbuy before unya ni double Mao ang ako profit ako giswap sa flexusd then pgbaba balik sa cats nibuy ko ug dugang. Yes naa pud ko sa noisecash. Same username ra and profile

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareha d i sa ako Cats sauna, 1000 ra pud pero pagpalit nako kay 3$ siya. Ah okay sis, follow pud tika dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw Mas barato pajud to diay. Sige siss see u there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis barato jud to sa imoha. Ang Akoa kay doble price na pero pag $6 pud nako gi swap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least Naka profit pud ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo sis, dayon ako siya gi gift sa ako friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow no wonder you are blessed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala naman gud ang iyahang mga tokens sa Metamask kay wala niya ma recover, Mao ako siya gihatagan ug mga tokens para maka start ug balik

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw Mas barato pajud to diay. Sige siss see u there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hold ko lahat mare dahil sa red na market pero soon mag rerecover din to.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hold jud ug ayo Mars, ako kay hold pa sad din stake ang uban

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tuloy lang sa pag hodl hangang maka recover ang BCH. Or kung kakayanin pa na dagdagan habang mababa, pwede rin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes hold lang at Naka stake pa yung pwede ma stake.. Nice to meet you here bossben01

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag yan mag pump up sis, naku tiba-tiba ka diyan😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yan ang hinihintay ko sis para makuha yung investment. Profits nalang pagagalawin ko next time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats sis, dami na nila. Tama ka namsn lugi ka man sa ngayon pero ang market ay sadyang manaba once na thmaas yan sure kikita kanng bongga sa investment mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis... Sana yung nakuha ko sa Airdrop tataas din para May ibang profit ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sis I don't remember if how much na yung na invest ko sa mga token ko, pero ang alm ko maliliit lang un hindi ko masyadong namomonitor..😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ok lang paminsan-minsan bisitahin sis, ako binibisita ko yung akin lalo na sa Benswap kasi May na stake ako sa ranch baka same na naman nung nakaraan na natapos na pala ang ranch pero hindi ko maharvest yung kita ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dae kadagkong amount ba diay ana imong mga tokens nga ge invest oy ako lisang na kaayu ko sa akong 6 dollars hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Last December ang akong dako na invest dae, then sa niage nag send na pud ko ug 15 dollars para palit ug konra. Kita nako sa noise ug read ako gi invest, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akoa kay natingga ra sa coins.ph dae dapat diay unta e envest nako dili paman sad ko kahibaw oy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede pa man to nimo e invest dae. Ginagmay lang sa gud kung makahibalo na ka sa process, saka na magdinagko

Invest sa Tropical finance dae kay baba pa ang presyo ng DAIQUIRI

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw kani akong kita deri day mao akong e invest. Naa nakoy 5 dollars wala pa nabalhin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw sige dae, sa mga 3 dollars daghan na ka mapalit nga Daiquiri Ana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good investments, but the price of the market as of not are not stable and it goes down.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah the market are still bearish, that is why I kept holding the tokens and others are staked in different DEXes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have lost a large amount on the investment and with time you would gain it back

$ 0.01
2 years ago

As of now, i am in loss because the market price isn't going up yet but soon if it will recover, i can take my investment back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami mong holdings ahh, sure magpupump pa yan, just be patient.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, nakastake pa yang iba. Saka ko na e harvest pag nagtaasan na ang presyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hold on lang sis baka sakaling tumaas sa susunod

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakastake pa yang iba sis, din Naka hold sa wallet ang iba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May chansa pa lumaki yan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, kaya stake ko muna talaga para pag mag up na yung price, malaki yung maging profit ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In the long run magtataasan din yan sis, kapit lang ng kapit.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis kapit lang talaga, Naka stake pa yung iba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Long term naman yan sis, parang investment lang yan matagal tagal ang aantayin mo bago kumita:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, ok na din pag di pa tumaas ang prices, para maka stake pa ako at marami akong maharvest sa susunod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maybe have to be more patient about all this guys. i have learned from you when i followed your suggestion for spinkler rbch and indeed the price went down. but my one question is how long is the rbch spinkler in lambo and what to do next?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

,I think the Lambo Sprinkler will end in the next day coz it's been a month that it was added

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The loss has probably been because of the bearish market that has been this last month. Perhaps when things start going green again, your gains will come. All the best 💚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah you're right, it's because of the bearish market but if it will goes up then i will gain more profits from it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope your investments yield big profits soon. I believe the market will get better

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope it will be better soon because i plan to get my investment back

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I pray so too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wawo mate you are holding smartBCH. But i wanna know about it that, what is smart BCH and how i get smartBCH ?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can read some articles about smartBCH and if you want to know the process on how to get those, i have published the SmartBCH Tutorial last week

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh okay sure, i would like to read. smartBCH looks like interesting topic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy super galing, andami mong tokens pero natatakot nako magtake risk huhu

$ 0.01
2 years ago

pwede ka mag start sa mababang halaga sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow my friend these were great, congratulations on being so active in this area. Surely the future is in your hands, and you will be profitable... 👏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend...Hope it will be profitable soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang sa paghold sis magbubunga rin yan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, hold lang talaga sa ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've invest in different tokens and ang dami din po hehe. Sana soon ako makapag start na rin mag ganyan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nag try ako mag invest at sumali din sa mga airdrops para dumami ang mga tokens ko...Sana makapag start ka dyan, dagdag ipon na din lalo na pag tumaas yung price ng tokens

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagsubok po ako nung una kaso napabayaan ko po at di na ako nakasabay. Nakatanggap din po ako ng mga airdrops noon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok pa yung Metamask mo ngayon kasi kung ok pwede mo pa yun ipagpatuloy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool. Thank you for making us familiar with your trading history statistics. Wish you a good luck

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. Hope to get my investment back soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's cool that you have staked some of the SmartBCH tokens on different dexes, you are now In little bit loss but in future it's surely will give you profit best of luck🥳

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, I'm lossing a little because the market hasn't recovered yet but hope soon i will have my investment back

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lng Yan sis. Mabawi rana nimo puhon pero dghn na kaayu kag nastake. C konra ako atangan mutaas.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Si KONRA, EBEN ug DAIQUIRI ako atangan sis. Unta next weeks or months, mutaas na sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay uo c eben ug dai pud dagko na Sila. Ang ako gestake nga sun ba wa mg appear huhuhu.. send nko sa tg ang ss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kato man sa ranch nga maka earn ka ug ug sun sis, Dili tong sa law

$ 0.00
2 years ago