Things I do Yesterday

10 31

April 3, 2022. Sunday.

Happy Sunday Read Cash. Anyway Happy April to all of us. New Month, New Things to come. Let's claim that this month will be good for us too.

I'm not here again Yesterday because I've done a lot since morning. Yesterday was my laundry day. Of course I have an online class from Monday to Friday so the only time I can do laundry is Saturday or Sunday. When it comes to Sundays, those who do laundry here at home are the ones who work, because their day-off or rest day at work is only on Sundays, so that's the only day they can really do laundry. So I do my laundry on Saturdays so that I don't have to do the laundry with them. I woke up early yesterday because I also want to finish early doing laundry the laundry because I still have things to do after that. I need to cook for my requirement in our Major Subject so I have to finish my laundry early.

About 8:00 am I woke up and ate breakfast so that before 9:00 am I could start doing laundry. I'm not just washing my clothes guys, I'm also taking my mom and sister's clothes with me because I use a washing machine to do the laundry, but of course its not like that when you do the laundry in the washing machine you will finished laundry that quickly, of course you still need to rinse the clothes and that's a long time and will really consume time, then you will hang up it all. I started at exactly 9:00 am and I finished at about 11:30 am, because I did a lot of laundry yesterday. After that I bought an ingredient for our lunch at the small market near here. I also shopped for ingredients for Spaghetti because yesterday was my Grandmother’s Birthday.

About 12:30 pm I ate lunch because I cooked the dish first and then I just rested again for 1 hour and then I started cooking my requirement for our Major subject. I prepared again for that because I need to video again while I cook it, it's really good and I'm still looking for someone to help me and take a video of me, I could have used a cellphone stand but I tried that but that couldn't get the whole view while I cook so I really need someone to take a video of me in what I do and cook.

I cooked Poqui Poqui and it was an Ilocano Dish. What we need to cook are dishes from Region 3. And that's what I chose because I think that's the easiest to cook and not expensive because it's simple and there are only a few ingredients that will be needed. Besides, of the dishes I searched for, that were the least familiar and I hadn't really seen them before and at the same time I wanted to taste it. But I won't go into detail with you on how to cook it, maybe I'll just make a separate article for that.

After I cooked for my school requirements, I cooked Spaghetti after a few hours, maybe around 3:00 pm I finished cooking Poqui Poqui even though it was easy to cook, because it took me a while to fix the utensils that will be used, the place where to record the video and taking the video itself but the cooking is really easy.

This time I cooked the spaghetti myself. Back then, my mother always cooked spaghetti here at home and I was just watching what she was doing and cooking. But yesterday I cooked it myself. It wasn't yesterday the first time I cooked spaghetti because then we were able to cook when we are face to face classes but that was by group and what I did then was I just sliced ​​hotdogs and onion hahahhaha then not anymore, we have different task to do because there were 5 of us in a group and we had to do it and that's all that task given to me hahahha because I also do the market for the ingredients so they didn't let me help with the cooking. But yesterday all of that I was the only one who made, I was the one who do the market, I prepared and I also cooked. I boiled the pasta and I also cooked the sauce, that's the first time I’ve ever cooked spaghetti without anyone helping me. Fortunately, the result of what I cooked was delicious so I'm happy that they liked it. About 6:00 pm I finished cooking because about 4:30 pm I was supposed to start cooking. And after I cooked and ate what I cooked I rested. I'm tired because of the amount I did yesterday but I'm also happy that I was able to do my laundry hahhahha, I finished cooking my school requirement and I was able to cook my grandmother delicious Spaghetti for her Birthday so it was worth it and tiredness was also gone. It's just that I didn't visit and write here yesterday and even with noise cash I couldn't post about those and I was only able to post in the morning.

And that's why I was busy yesterday. Actually today I also did a lot like I edited the video that I took yesterday for me to pass it, I arranged my PowerPoint presentation because I have an upcoming report and I also do my other requirements that I need to pass within this week but at least I'm not too tired because what I did today isn't heavy unlike yesterday. I only do those with my gadget and all I have to do is type and touch my phone screen.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead image made with InShot

5
$ 2.30
$ 2.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
+ 2
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You had a busy day Ex! Belated to your grandma :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po weekend pero busy pa rin po ako. Thank you so much po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We do laundry every Monday sis. Madami kasi kami sa bahay kaya dapat by schedule kami. Kawawa na nga yung washing machine, wlang pahinga hehe..Penge naman ako ng spaghetti.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kami din po may mga schedule din sa paglalaba ako po Saturday talaga dahil yun yung araw po na wala akong online class. Wala na po ayy ambilis naubos masarap daw po kasi hahhaha ewan ko po kung totoo hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming ganap sis. Same here, I do my laundry every Sunday kasi Saturday may work pa. Fun fact about me btw, Favoritw ko spag pero hindi ako marunong magluto hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes weekend po talaga ang sched ko for laundry. Ako din po sobrang fav ko din ag spag at buti na lang po marunong na ako magluto nyan, madali lang po pala sya lutuin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of the most satisfying thing in the world is when they liked the food we cooked. Never tried cooking spaghetti hehe palabok lang

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True po I really smiled a lot when I heard that they liked it and say that it is so delicious. Ako naman po hindi ko pa natry magluto ng palabok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same routine every Sunday, I'm doing also my laundry :).

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah that's the time a lot of people do their laundries because on Weekdays they have their work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago