Unexpected Blessings for the Month of Feb

6 36
Avatar for PrettyDiane
2 years ago

22/28

I always start my month with the positive thoughts that opportunities will greet me every day. Problems are part of our daily lives, it is inevitable, but we should also train our minds to look for the positive sides.

Sponsors of PrettyDiane
empty
empty
empty

Noise and Read.Cash, thank you.

First, I want to say thank you to Noise.Cash and Read.Cash. Without these platforms, I don't know what would be the things I kept busy with today. I am forever grateful to the mastermind of these platforms, you guys gave opportunities to the people who want to earn, invest, and be able to meet virtual friends.

For one year in noise.cash, I learned how a little amount of money would create a big impact on someone like me. I can provide for my basic needs without asking for money from my family and my partner. I can even treat them foods whenever I want.

Investment has been part of my life ever since I started being a user of both platforms. But since I had a plan to save money for the Restoration of our House , I set aside all my investments and start saving all my BCHs for the house.

Unexpected supporter

I've been writing articles for 7 months. I must admit that I don't get a lot of rewards here compared to noise.cash. That's also the reason why I find myself not consistently writing articles. I don't know how to qualify to be a good writer because I know @TheRandomRewarder rarely tips me. My articles are too personal sometimes and too boring. LoL

Thanks to Ma'am@ewyr for low-key appreciating my articles. You made me strive hard to continue writing because I know someone supports my writings.

To be honest, unlike you guys, I seldomly check my notifications in read.cash because I know I get lesser interactions here. Haha

To my sponsors, I appreciate you guys.

These guys also helped me do my best in writing. I am not the type of person who can write articles every day. I usually find myself procrastinating, but these people made me want to create more articles because I know they believe In me. 🤧

I am a lazy person when it comes to writing but with the help of my sponsors, I exceeded my expectations to myself. I can now write articles thrice a week. Haha.

I won't tag you guys, I got shy. Hehe

Unexpected benefactor

It's been a long time since I stopped using my Bitcoin.wallet. All my BCH earnings were sent directly to my coins.ph wallet. And as I said earlier, since I am saving for the restoration of our house, I usually convert all the BCH to PHP as long as I received it.

Earlier today, someone sent me 8$ to my bitcoin.wallet.

I was so shocked but at the same time very happy. To whoever you are, thank you so much! This is already a big help to start my savings for my house.

As of now, I already have 1136 PHP (22$) in my coins.ph wallet. My parents didn't know about this, so I am very excited to save more BCH to be sent here in my wallet.

For sure, once I gathered enough money, I'll surely update you guys. I'll be so excited to write my whole journey with you. It wouldn't even be possible without these platforms.

3
$ 0.41
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Micontingsabit
Sponsors of PrettyDiane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PrettyDiane
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats sis, at least meron ng fund for the future sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you siss. Kaya nga paunti unti muna ako. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nayswan! Congrats for your more progressing BCH maaaam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luh thank youu. God Bless rin sa iyo dito sa read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice! More bch to come sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyouuuu sis. Hehehe let's claim it, at sana pati na rin sa iyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago