In case there is a zombie apocalypse...

23 33

February 8, 2021. Tuesday.

Since Zombie Apocalypse is popular again because a lot talked about now of the new Netflix Series “All of us are Dead” where the story is about students who are trapped in their school because their fellow students have become zombies as well and they are working on a way to get a way out in the area and survive, but I will not tell the full details of the series, because maybe others haven't watched it yet, and when I tell that story, it might take us a day to talk hahahhha.

And just the last few days I saw my fellow users who also made an article like what I've made today, in short ginaya ko po sila hahahha char! But I also really want to answer such questions because this topic is really interesting (the zombie apologize, I mean, Zombie Apocalypse HAHAHAHHA).

And let's not prolong it any longer. These questions have also been used by other users, but of course I will answer the questions in my own beliefs and opinions.

Escape the end of the world by living in space forever or Escape the end of the world by living underground forever.

Actually I have long dreamed of getting into space and boarding a space ship hehehhe. And if I am asked, I will also choose to live in space, but not because I want to get into space because it's my dream, but because for me that is the best option. There is a possibility that when you live underground, zombies will still capture you no matter what you do to escape them, but when you are in space there is a chance that they will not catch you because they will not be able to reach you, it just depends if the zombies can fly too, there is a chance that they will reach you as well hhahahha char lang po! And another thing, like what we see in movies and series that zombies only respond when they hear sounds, so when you're up it's impossible that they can hear you but when you're down there's still a chance that they can hear you especially if they hear some noise and they can follow the noise they hear until they find you even if the place is underground.

Have to live through the apocalypse or Be killed immediately at the beginning of the apocalypse.

I prefer to see what will happen in the world if there is a Zombie Apocalypse. But I always told my mother that if that happened, I would just prefer that we never experience the apocalypse and for us not to have any more difficulties and struggling to live. Because I don't want my family to suffer in such a situation and the pain of seeing that you will experience that suffering in life just because of the apocalypse. But if the situation was that I was alone and lets pretended that it also happened at the school or in our university, I would prefer to live during the apocalypse and the reason is that I don't my life just end at school hahhahha, so I will do everything I can to survive and the reason is still for me to go home to my family. But maybe we all know how hard it is to live with a zombie apocalypse, every day you have a problem with food and so on, later on you worry around and there is no certainty about everything so it just depends on the person what he/she would prefer, if at first he/she had to die or still live in a world with a zombies.

Be turned into a zombie or Watch everyone you love get turned into a zombie.

If the apocalypse happens in the time I am with my family I would prefer that we all just be zombies. I can't bear to see or just watch my loved ones turn into zombies, that's really painful. And for what else if you can live but you are not with your loved ones. I'm actually fighting in life for my family, but I'm also fighting for myself, but it's a different matter in case you're alone during the apocalypse. Could you still be able to fight for yourself if you are alone and you have nowhere to go because your family is already a zombie. Of course, if you are the type of person who loves his/her family, you will choose the first choice where you become a zombie instead of watching your loved ones become zombies.

And those are my answers to 3 questions about the Zombie Apocalypse. We all have different beliefs and choices so whatever the answer and explanation of others to that question is acceptable. But for me, when that happens in real life (just in case hahahahha, but of course it won't come true. Hmm?) we can't say what will going to happen and we can't say what we can do especially if we're not ready.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

5
$ 2.16
$ 1.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Talecharm
$ 0.03 from @jasglaybam
+ 5
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I will choose to turn into a zombie instead Of watching my loved ones turn into a zombie, if possible we all turn into a zombie together lol... Thank God you didn't give much details about the movie coz it would have been a spoiler alert for me lol, I don't know why but I enjoy zombie movies way more than any movie

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh I don't want to be a spoiler so I really don't give a lot of details. Hahhahha. Enjoy watching that series is really good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag may naging zombie na sa family namin, papakagat na rin ako hahah. I prefer rin na maging zombie na lang kaming lahat kesa maiwan ako then seeing them na naghihirap.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo, mahirap at masakit po na ikaw mabubuhay tapos sila po ay papanoorin nyo lang maging zombie. Kaya mas better na kayo na lang pong lahat ng fam mo ay pare parehong maging zombie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would also chose to turn into zombie together with my family. I agree with you, what the sense of living normally if you are alone??

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True po. Parang ang hirap po lumaban lalo na wala ka naman na pong makaksama sa buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareho tayo sis, sabi ko nga kung may isang maging zombie samin eh kagatan na lang, parang wala din kawala eh, damay damay na lang kami😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yan din po ang sabi ng mama ko hahaha mas okay daw po lahat kami maging zombie na lang kung sakali.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If that really happens, I will surely in and hide with my family in a department store or mall hahaha so, basic needs wouldn't be a problem only walkers who will try to get in the area.

I would also prefer being a zombie than running for my life. I'd rather the one that is humahabol than hinahabol nakakapagod and nakakatakot. Ayoko nun hahaha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ang bright po ng idea na yan, hindi po kayo magugutom at malaki ang chance na makasurvive po basta wala pong manggugulo. Opo nakakapagod po habulin ng habulin at magtago ng magtago hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tsaka ako na magiging owner hahaha instant Mondragon ang pamilya ko 😆 Mas maige na lang talagang maging zombie haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah natawa po ako dun sa magiging instant Mondragon. Hahahah. Opo true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko pa napapanood ang "All of Us are Dead" baka magkanightmare ako lol. Gusto ko na lang din maging zombie kami lahat para masaya.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hindi naman po sya nakakatakot may mga part lang po na nakakagulat. Opo para po wala ng pong mahihirapan sa pamilya nyo po no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nang dahil na to sa "All of Us are Dead" Langga.😁 Meron ng mga questions related sa mga zombies. Iba talaga kakagawan ng Korean series.😁

Oo nga Langga. Siguro mag sacrifice nalang ako for my family kaysa makikita ko sila na ganun.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo ang lakas po ng impluwensya ng mg korean satin eh hahahha. Opo at least pare parehas po kayo na zombie kesa ikaw lang po ang tao pa at pinapanood lang po sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga nakakaadik talaga.😅 Oo Langga ang hirap nun..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo eh, kpop, kdrama pati po mga korean series ngayon sobrang gusto na rin ng mga Pinoy. Sobrang hirap po talaga. 😥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga lahat nalang. Huhu pati ako adik na adik na talaga sobra simula pa nung bata pa ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thia is all about that series in Netflix All of us are dead. I already watched that series and maybe the season would be survival and the cure.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah I hope AOUAD have a Season 2 and that would be about the cure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is season 2 but no date yet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee Im so excited for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago