The Color of My Personality

10 42

April 25, 2022. Monday.

Happy Monday to all of us. Another week comes, another week to be thankful. Let start this week with positivity and smile in our faces.

So what I will do today is Personality Color Test, I saw this from maam @Eirolfeam2 (sorry for the mention po) , I ask permission to her and she said yes (thank you po), so here it is and I just want to find out also what the colors that represents my personality, so I will take the test also and try this challenge. The test consist only 10 questions and after answering all of that you will instantly know what is the color that suits your personality. So without further ado I will start sharing to all of you what are my answers to the following questions in the test.

 

Test what color represents your personality !

 1. What is the most attractive of the following: Fire, Water, Earth, Light

In this first question I answered Water. The reason for that is because  I am an Aquarius or my zodiac sign is Aquarius that's why I chose the Water element. Actually I love water, I love to see large bodies of water just like, sea, oceans and so on but even though I like to be in water all the time I am also scared of it sometimes especially when I swim on seas and the wave is high or strong and of course I am scared to be in some part of the sea that are so deep.

 

2. What is the worst thing: Stupidity, Boredom, Bad Thing or Sin, Failure

For me Bad Thing or Sin is the worst thing. I know we have different view and perspective in life but for me Sin or Bad thing is the worst because you have the choice to do the right thing but you choose to the opposite of it, the bad thing. I know that we all do and commit mistakes and sometimes it becomes a sin but as long as we have the choice to do the right thing, try our best to make things right. But in the end the Bad Thing is a Bad Thing and The sin is still a sin, so I chose that because for me it is somehow the worst in all the 4 choices.

 

3. What is your favorite vacation? Romantic Trip, Camping, A tour of historical places, Visit new places

I chose Visit new places because I am an adventurous person. All the time I want to try new things even though I am afraid and hesitant to do it, so that's also the reason why I chose to visit new places. Seeing new places that I haven't seen or been there before gives me a different feeling. And also the other reason why I chose it is because I want to explore more so instead of going back to the places that I been there before I want to go and visit new places.

 

4. When you need to be happy, what do you do?

Watching or listening to something I love, Doing something, I surround myself with nature, I surround myself with the people I love

I really love nature but this time I chose Watching or listening to something I love. Actually I am always surrounded with nature because it's like we lived in a forest hahahha because outside our house we have a lot of Trees and plants there and also we lived near at the river so I always see the beauty of nature so that's the reason why I didn't choose the 3rd option, but in fact nature makes me happy because seeing the beauty it brings makes me calm and feel refresh. But I chose the 1st choice because nowadays when I am sad or bored what I will do is search where's my phone and I will just watch there something that will lift my mood or something that will entertain me and sometimes I will just listening to my favorite songs and I will suddenly be happy and relax.

 

5. If you see someone being beaten, what should you do?

Tell an adult or the police, Start Cheering and raising my voice, I stand with the one is being beaten and try to protect this person, I talk to the one who terrifies him and try to stop him

I chose the 1st choice, tell an adult or the police. I don't want to involve my self in a fight or trouble so for me it is better to tell the situation to the adults or in a person who have authority and they will be the one who will fix the situation or problem.

 

6. Which of the following words do you like the most?

Brilliant, Natural, Good Heart, Intelligent

In this question I chose Brilliant. Every time I hear that word it sounds good to my ears I don't know why but that word really makes me feel it likes an expensive word and that word are used seldom so when I heard someone use that words it really sound good to my ears. Hahaha.

 

7. What do you want to do in this life? Embrace all the wonders of life, Find the knowledge, Spreading Joy, Inspiring others

I chose Find the knowledge. One of my teacher when I am a senior high school student said that our purpose in this world is to Find the Knowledge and I agree to that but again we have different opinion and views in life so I respect all of your answers. I don't know how to explain to you guys why I chose that but I know in my self the reason why and the explanation I have in my mind are related to my beliefs but I want to respect all of you so I will just keep in mind the reason why I chose that. Hahhaha gets? Hope you get my point or what I am trying to say.

 

8. What bothers you most?

Its hard to bother me, Exploited person, Loud noise, Waiting in line

Exploited person really bothers me. People who take advantage from others really pissed me. They are just enjoying the company of others for there own sake and benefits and I don't like that thing.

 

9. What is the favorite character:

Boxer/player/olympic player, A famous person or artist, A famous scientist, None of the above

A famous person or Artist is my best choice. As you all know I am a fangirl also but it is not that obvious because I don't show it all the time. But believe me or not I am also a fangirl to a lot of artist locally and internationally.

 

10. What do you prefer to wear?

Professional thing, Anything clean, Light and quiet costume, Anything original and represents me

Anything original and represents me, that's absolutely me. I am a type of person that wears anything I want whatever it is.  I don't care about what people says about my clothes, my style or whatsoever you call it, as long as I am comfortable to wear that whatever kind of clothes then I will wear it. But honestly speaking I am not fond of wearing dress, shorts, skirts, backless shirt, sleeveless shirt or anything that I think are kinda revealing clothes because I am a conservative person, sorry for that guys but I don't really feel to wear those kind of clothes because I am not that comfortable and confident about wearing it.

 

All that is all the questions, do you wanna know my result? Hahhaha

Here it is. And the result of my personality test is…

 

 

The color of my Personality is Blue. Actually I want it to be Violet because that's my favorite color but it's okay. Blue is a really cool color. And as you can see and read in the picture the color blue indicates knowledge, trust, and responsibility.

That's all for today. I am satisfied with the result of my Personality test because what's written here is does indeed reflect my personality or character. So if you also want to take the test and want to know the color of your personality just click the link below.

Personality Test

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works.  Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles.  Thank you again.

 

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous.  Please visit and read their articles when you have free time.  Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading.  And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles.  Thank you very much too.  And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

 

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

 Thanks for reading this.

 

 Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

 

 Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

 

 Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead image source: Screenshot from the Personality Test

5
$ 1.41
$ 1.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
$ 0.02 from @kingofreview
+ 3
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Gusto ko din water Langga. Pag may mga movies na related sa mga ganyan gustong gusto ko talaga ang water. Parang maganda tong challenge na to langga. Gusto ko matry Langga. 😊 Ako din Langga visit new places. Gusto ko nag iexplore ako palagi.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sige po try nyo rin. Same po tayo gusto ko din po talaga ng water lalo na ngayon ang init po hahahha. And gusto ko din po talaga yung bibisita sa mga bagong lugar para madadagdagan pp yung list ng mga napuntahan ko na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try ko nga rin to kapag wala talaga akong maisip haha. Don sa number 8, ang nagbobother talaga sa akin yung maingay na surroundings. Basta, ayaw ko nang maingay kaya lagi akong nagpapatugtog eh kasi gusto ko ng matinding concentration haha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Opo agree ako jan ang hirap talaga magfocus kapag maingay ang paligid.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"Brilliant" with matching British accent bunso :) Blue is a nice color and you have a good personality. Now, I am curious about your house. I think your place is beautiful since it is surrounded by trees and plants.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Na-imagine at parang narinig ko po yung Brilliant with an accent. Yes 3rd na favorite color ko din naman po ang Blue. Hehehe medyo refreshing po dito sa amin dahil mahangin nga po dahil sa mga puno.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What is your second favorite color bunso? Maganda na mahangin sa inyo, sa init ng panahon ngayon marami ang sumasama ang pakiramdam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yellow po. Opo yun nga po talaga yung advantage ng maraming puno po sa lugar nyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My personality reflected to the color of pink because I love pink and it's very nice to look at and very neat specially the baby pink.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Baby pink is such a nice color and for me, pink is a cute color.

$ 0.00
1 year ago