@joow activity

2 months ago: published the article
6 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The bus is late
6 months ago: published the article
6 months ago: published the article
9 months ago: published the article
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Haiku Contest — Win BitCats Heroes NFT #939!
9 months ago: commented on the article "Haiku Contest — Win BitCats Heroes NFT #939!"
I'm just a tiny bit confused! Do we get to choose whether to post haiku or tanka, or just haiku? 😭
10 months ago: published the article
To make life more livelier.
10 months ago: published the article
10 months ago: commented on the article ""
Kaya filter filter din tayo ng people we interact with :")
10 months ago: commented on the article ""Happenings during our TRF Examination""
You will be included in my prayers po, hoping you will ace the test! And wow, ang dami niyo po :0
10 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Happenings during our TRF Examination"
10 months ago: commented on the article "July 1st"
Thank you, and lemme give your article a read ^^
10 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
4 Miles, 4 Torii, and One Tanuki — Run to the Fox Shrine
10 months ago: published the article
10 months ago: published the article
July 1st
10 months ago: published the article
10 months ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you very much!
10 months ago: published the article
10 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH hit $200 Mark!
10 months ago: published the article
10 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
10 months ago: published the article
1 year ago: published the article
Look Up! The Sun is There, So Smile!
1 year ago: published the article
the little things for big smiles
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Late night realization
1 year ago: published the article
I'd choose to live with the burden of you
1 year ago: published the article
trees welcome me home with a song of birds and wind.
1 year ago: published the article
the life I grew to have, is what I wish to lose
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I stayed at home with my dog named bear
1 year ago: published the article
to nature we run, away from the city chaos!
1 year ago: published the article
in the sea of strangers, do I exist?
1 year ago: published the article
In your pot you'll grow, so will I.
1 year ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
this hill knows what i deserve
2 years ago: published the article
For this afternoon, what will I do?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Ultimate Favorite Foods"
gusto ko rin yung spaghetti. pero yuung akin more like cheese na merong konting spaghetti HAHAHAH
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Ultimate Favorite Foods
2 years ago: published the article
let's do all the good things this summer!
2 years ago: published the article
The Comforting Thought of Living Alone
2 years ago: published the article
It's crazy i let myself drown for you.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Prices are spiking, I need to save it!
2 years ago: published the article
A Childhood Moment Worth To Be Cherished
2 years ago: published the article
what happened to my week?
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
The golden light took me to a runaway place. part 1
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Finished Reading Book One of Six of Crows: Just..."
Oh I hope you do! It's really worth the read! : D Have you read other books before similar to this?
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
Wasted 3 hours of my Wednesday
2 years ago: published the article
How was my Friday evening?
2 years ago: published the article
An Adventure Starts Today!
2 years ago: published the article
Slowly but surely, you will get there.
2 years ago: commented on the article "An early morning and sleepy thought"
Ate ngayon ko lang nakita, good morning na sa akin at sayo hahahah! ATE THANK YOU PO SA Sponsorship TT
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
It's like everyday exam in college, so tiring!
2 years ago: published the article
The Sun, The Moon, and The Stupid Me.
2 years ago: published the article
An early morning and sleepy thought
2 years ago: published the article
Either you stop chilling or you fail. Choose.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I want rain, but I should love the sun first."
Oh yes you're right! But first, I need to learn to broaden my view of my day so I wouldn't dwell too long on the bad times hehe
2 years ago: published the article
I want rain, but I should love the sun first.
2 years ago: published the article
My Afternoon Saved My Lonely Morning
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you po! : D
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Oo nga ate, ang saya! Baby steps!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reasons Why I Love Reading Online Stories
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Three Ways to build a body
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Which Door To Open
2 years ago: published the article
It might sound repetitive, but I want it.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
Have you reached a destination now?
2 years ago: published the article
beneath my fingertips is a world i dream of.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I just want to go home, and escape your stares."
ATEEEEEEEEEE! Hello! Thank you for stopping by : D
2 years ago: published the article
I just want to go home, and escape your stares.
2 years ago: published the article
In My Head There's A Reel
2 years ago: published the article
Tired of Facing the Same Problems
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
The Fictional Life of Joow: Prologue.
2 years ago: published the article
Lullaby of sleep or of something else.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: commented on the article "You need not to be perfect. Just start."
thank you po for welcoming here TT and yes po, I am currently enjoying my stay here! mababait mga tao : D
2 years ago: published the article
How to rid of the bad feeling: joow way.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Valentines Day Is Not Only For Lovebirds "
this is honestly cute, when we think about it, we are like those penguins that natgeo features about gift giving.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Valentines Day Is Not Only For Lovebirds
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
January is gone for good.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet my Canadian boyfriend - How our relationship started?
2 years ago: published the article
Possible new content of my page
2 years ago: published the article
Keep knocking, but I won't open the door
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
And Coffee blooms.
2 years ago: published the article
Red and The Magical Forest
2 years ago: published the article
My day in the last day of January 2022
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Diary #04: Treating Myself
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
We are the ones who care for our thoughts.
2 years ago: published the article
You need not to be perfect. Just start.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When Nap Became Sleep
2 years ago: commented on the article "Horror Story: A terrifying story that gives me chi..."
This is all sorts of terrifying for the little girl! What happened to her after? Did they tell her she's sick or something?