Such a tiring day! But it's okay because vacation is near!

2 24
Avatar for joow
Written by
2 years ago

Today has been such a busy day for me. I had exams, fought sleepiness, fought laziness, and even tried not to eat a lot. So much has happened, but it also feels so wrong to say that a lot happened.

I woke up late this morning even if I have an exam to take. So, I was only left with 30 minutes to study before the exam. But i think it was okay that I woke up late since the exam wasn’t so complicated. It was full of essays that asked us to explain this and that. Half of the essays were objective and the other half was subjective.

So I could say that it was easier than I expected. But maybe the exam would have been a breeze if i didn’t procrastinate with my studying. Maybe it would’ve been easier if i were a better student- someone who studies instead of watching anime.

Anyway, the studying isn’t done yet! This evening, I will study for my other two exams for tomorrow. Tomorrow’s exam is going to be harder than the ones I took today. So I’m going to have to give my focus on studying tonight.

Aside from my focus, I should really be serious about my studying for tomorrow. I cannot fail because if I do, then my vacation will pop like a bubble! I cannot let that happen, I’ve been looking forward to this vacation since January!

And so, even if I don’t feel motivated to study yet, I’m still going to start reading. I will pick up my papers and pen and study! I will do this because they say that motivation will come when you start moving. It rarely happens that motivation comes before you move.

Ah! Another reason to look forward to studying is to lose weight. I am not sure if reading will be helpful in losing weight, but i believe it’s still gonna use enough energy from me so that my brain could process well the information I read. i ate a lot a while ago so I am hoping that reading will help me get rid of what i ate, hehehe.

Once i finish studying, I will reward myself by watching 3 episodes of one piece later! I am already at episode 31, halfway through season one and i already want to finish it!

So better get going now, i will start my study session so that i can watch one piece earlier! If i am lucky, then i might be able to watch 4 episodes instead of just 3. hehehe

Sponsors of joow
empty
empty
empty

IMAGE SOURCES

busy lady

https://pin.it/1L6qAU5

stock corner

https://pin.it/1KzYlTz

opening a book

https://pin.it/2jQ9npt

notebook with glasses

https://pin.it/6nN2Due

lead image

https://annieme.com/2021/10/05/illness-info-essays-f%F0%9F%92%99ck-productivity/amp/

5
$ 0.86
$ 0.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Athaliah
Sponsors of joow
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for joow
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Good luck with your studies! Everything will soon pay off and I hope you will achieve your goals and have enough determination to do those.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just take a break, don't beat yourself up🥰. Hey there, nice to meet you❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago