I had such a long Thursday! (last exam this period, finished!)

0 30
Avatar for joow
Written by
2 years ago

This article was made mainly for myself. It's not the usual articles I make where it has a story or a secret message. This is just for me to have an online diary. You might find this boring though. I will keep doing this from now on.

Welcome to my second entry!

Joow and her Thursday

03.11.22

Sponsors of joow
empty
empty
empty

7:02 a.m.

I was supposed to wake up at 6:30 a.m so that I can start reviewing my lessons early, but I woke up 30 minutes late instead. I got more rest though, so I think it's okay.

7:37 a.m.

I didn't get to start my reading right away because I got distracted with the game I have on my phone. It is called Tsuki's Odyssey, tuski is a rabbit and he lives in a small village. He plants carrots and I have to harvest those carrots so that I can have money to buy stuff. It was fun and cute! One day, I will make an article about that. Also about the game Adorable home.

9:00 a.m.

Our professor messaged us and said that she has to move our exam from 9:30 to 10:30 because she will be late. W didn't complain, because that just means more time to review hehe.

10:24 a.m.

I took the exam, finished it in 24 minutes (the essays are included here), and my teacher just heaved a sigh because I finished the test quickly again, ahaha! Although the sigh is not one of exasperation, it was just a playful one. Because even if I finish the tests quick, I still get a high score. : D

11:35 a.m.

I am thinking whether I should post another article on read cash. But also I don't want to because I don't want the rewarder to think i am a bot. I am just able to write a lot because i am no longer busy plus I have time in my hands! But still, i will not risk it. I will just make lots of draft and then post them tonight and tomorrow.

12:25 p.m.

I cooked lunch for me and my siblings. And, while I was cooking, I was also playing on my phone, and scrolling through my social media, and chatting with my classmates. In short, I didn't get to focus well on cooing. I think it's alright because i didn't mess up the meal, but of course my movements were slower.

1:43 p.m.

I had my lunch while having classes. This afternoon, for our mandarin class, our teacher gave us a short introduction about Chinese radicals. She was not able to give as a longer discussion because our professor isn't a native chinese, nor is she knowledgeable of language. Hm, I undertsand that she has trouble, but shouldn't our university give us teachers who could teach is efficiently?

2:47 p.m.

our professor dismissed our class 15 minutes earlier! She used to ask for extra minutes from us before, but now she's the one who's giving as extra time : D It's nice.

But the problem is that, even if I know that I still have stuff to do today, I still feel like I shouldn't move around just because I got extra 15 minutes. Well, if I am smart, i should spend this time takng a nap and resting. Which i will do now!

3:55 p.m.

Apparently, I am not smart. Because instead of taking a nap and giving my eyes some time to get off screen, I went to youtube and watched random videos. I even watched someone who compared two youtube people who eat in front of the camera.

I mean if i'm gonna look at it closely, I even learned something related to health! It says there that you shouldn't eat a lot if you are not moving around. Like, if you are not physically active, there is no need to eat a lot because the body wouldn't need the fuel. It'll just add up in your body and then you'll grow extra big.

It's hard though, eating is fun TT

5:00 p.m.

i went to my google classroom to check if there are activities that i should do within the day, and turns out, i do have deadlines. One for this evening at 11:59 p.m. and tomorrow friday afternoon at 5:00 p.m.

i think if i didn't check my google classroom i'd end up having a missing activity because they totally got out of my mind.

7:30 p.m.

I prepared our dinner, which is macaroni soup with evaporated milk and cabbages and sayote and sliced chicken hotdogs. I was scared that it might not be quite tasty, so i added shredded garlic— it made my soup taste super yummy.

8:30 p.m.

I am rushing to finish this one activity about indigenous peoples before i go out and attend a meeting with my family. It's one of the modules that i must pass before 11:59 p.m. tonight. I'm already done with half of it, so i will only have to worry about one more later after the meeting.

10:46 p.m.

the meeting finished a little late because we started a little late but that's ok i still have an hour left before i could finish my activity. Let's just hope that i will not get too distracted with games and youtube.

11:36 p.m.

I finally finished the last module! I scanned the two of them, submitted them to google classroom, and now i am finally ready to go to bed!

12:47 p.m.

I didn't go to sleep right away and played Tsuki's Odyssey first. it's such a cute little game but i was hoping that there'd be more about it since it's 600mb big. Maybe there are other surprises waiting for me in the game, and i just have to wait for more days to come.

Now i will go to sleep.


If you made it this far, thank you very much for reading this diary entry! Now you know how my mind works even if there are very important deadlines to catch up on. Hahahaha!

See you next time!

0
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of joow
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for joow
Written by
2 years ago

Comments