An early morning and sleepy thought

3 34
Avatar for joow
Written by
2 years ago

20 minutes before 6 a.m. and I am awake. I'm considering if I should go back to sleep, or get up now and do my reviewer for my subject mandarin.

I have an exam on Thursday and I haven't done a proper Review yet. It's not a lot, I know I can focus well if I give all my attention onto it, but reviewing a week before exam really would have caused a huge difference.

The confidence would be there, not getting a perfect score won't make me feel that bad, and the coldness of my feet and palms wouldn't be too much.

But I didn't review a week before exam, so I shouldn't expect much. I'll definitely feel cold during the test, and my heart would sound like it's trying to escape my chest.

That being mentioned, I'm now unsure if I should bring back drinking caffeine or not, you know to help me stay awake. Coffee would make the nervousness worse but makes me feel awake. It also makes me wonder if coffee is the reason why I had fever last month. Coffee lead to me being awake too much, studying too much.

Maybe I'll just have tea. Black tea or green tea, they both help me feel awake too. Black tea makes me feel like I'm a good student who's in a study booth in the library. And green tea makes me feel like I'm a student who cares for her health.

Speaking of health, green tea helps with metabolism because the tea quickens it. Therefore I can burn more calories faster. Which means, it helps not only for alert study sessions, but also with my weightloss journey.

I can't call myself health conscious if I just let myself be this huge forever.

I couldn't call myself a health conscious too if I don't sleep some more. I just realized that I only had 4 hours of sleep yet.

I'll have to end my article here and go back to sleep. I hope that when I wake up, I'll read this again and help me in making my day better.


IMAGE SOURCES

In front of window

https://pin.it/1fjHrGc

Steaming cups

https://pin.it/43BwPhs

Bed

https://pin.it/5IFIZMe

Lead image

https://pin.it/4aRhQEz

2
$ 0.38
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of joow
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for joow
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Sweet dreams Joow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate ngayon ko lang nakita, good morning na sa akin at sayo hahahah!

ATE THANK YOU PO SA Sponsorship TT

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good morning sayo sissy. walang anuman

$ 0.00
2 years ago