How was my Friday evening?

0 15
Avatar for joow
Written by
2 years ago
I added the text on the gif.
Sponsors of joow
empty
empty
empty

This article was made mainly for myself. It's not the usual articles I make where it has a story of a secret message. This is just for me to have an online diary. You might find this boring though. I will keep doing this from now on.

Welcome to my first entry!

Joow and her first diary entry

03.05.22ㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤ

ㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤ

ㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤ

6:59 p.m.ㅤ

I need to find of a better way to spend my time. Aside from studying, I need to think of something else that won't only benefit me, but other people too.

One thing I thought of is practicing drawing. It's not just me who will benefit if I learn to draw. I could also help my sister with her projects and also open commission. Right now, it seems like it's impossible, but in time, if I take this practice seriously and in God's will, I might be able to actually open commissions. Just simple little doodles will do.

I should also be a better Christian. This should be on top of my list, to be a good Christian. I need to read the Bible more, and be a light to other sheep. These days, I noticed that the world wants me to be a part of it. I shouldn't let that happen. I do not belong to this world, I belong to Christ, and so I should start being one. I won't be able to this alone though, so, prayers must be done. Prayers with my effort to change must be done. I hope that I'll listen to the reminders whispered to me instead of being stubborn.

7:32 p.m.

I tried to draw a shelf with books, and a vase beside it, but it looks so ugly that I felt demotivated to continue doing it. Should I watch videos of people doodling first? Study color theory? I don't know how to start it properly. Oh and my back is hurting right now, I want to go to my room now and flatten my back on my bed, but I can't yet. My electric fan is still resting. I'll have to endure the back pain a little longer.

12:17 a.m.

This book called Six of Crows, I like it. It brought my inner bookworm out from where it had been sleeping for the past years.

The books is about a group of 6 teenagers, they're in an adventure, going for a heist, and they're cool thieves. I hope I get to finish it soon so that I can already start the second book. But even if I want to read it all at once, I can't because I still have a week of exams in front of me. I have to study a lot and prioritize my education over fiction.

12:22 a.m.ㅤ

I am feeling lazy. I don't have the strength to write on my journal, so I'll just use this platform as my online diary. I'm enjoying this place : )


And to think about it, writing this way, even if it's aimless, will help me find my flow in writing an article that's more suitable for sharing. I'll treat diary entries as my warm up. Thank you for your time!

2
$ 1.79
$ 1.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of joow
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for joow
Written by
2 years ago

Comments