When Nap Became Sleep

5 39
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Topics: Nap, Sleep, Peace, Random thoughts, Random, ...
Unsplash Image

Body knows what does it need. It was 7 pm today when I had bad headache and decide to take a short nap. So as always I completed my evening prayers. Planned for half an hour nap and my nap became three hours long sleep even more. It was 10: 30 pm or more, not sure about the time when I woke up. OMG! More than three hours I slept. Feeling much better because headache gone.

Most of the time loud sound and lights in the room disturb my sleep but when I'm tired, I asleep and wake up late. Last night I went to bed late for runny nose and cold. It almost recovered though not recovered completely. Thankfully I didn’t missed my prayer at night. Water is cold like water of refrigerator. But thankfully I prepared myself for the prayer. After completing it again I'm ready to sleep. So after publishing this read I'll sleep again for tonight or else I may suffer from headache again.

Having peaceful sleep is also a sign of being clean in life. Here I mean to say, when we do nothing wrong to others and start ignoring negative thoughts and vibes we can sleep with peace. When you earn from your hard work and feed yourself with good food that you purchased with the hard earned money is also behind your peaceful sleep so I prefer being good and let things go that make me feel bad or negative.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Peaceful sleep is a biggest blessing from Almighty and this only can be realized by those who can't sleep with peace for their evil deeds or evil thoughts. People who does bad to others hardly can sleep with peace. Rich people who earn black money can't sleep well because they knows that they are having illegal wealth in life. Working hard physically and physical exercise also bring good sleep for us.

Whatever, These random thoughts just came to my mind before sleeping. I need to sleep for 4-5 hours again. These days winter brings more cold weather which is unbearable for old people. Ratio of death can be increase for this kind of weather. I wish good health to all because corona pandemic is also spreading rapidly. We need to be more careful once again. Probable effective shutdown can be found next month and it going to be tough time for lives. May Almighty bless us with mercy Ameen!

Did you ever experience such thing? Does your nap turn to sleep? If yes, how long time you slept? Be good and sleep well. Stay safe and blessed.

Thanks For Reading Till The End 💕

8
$ 3.39
$ 3.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Rezanur
+ 1
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Topics: Nap, Sleep, Peace, Random thoughts, Random, ...

Comments

Sleep is very well important especially when you are busy the whole time from work

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I relate that. After returning home from office, 10 min nap excuse turns into a deep sleep. 😋

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What I like the most in this work is knowing that sleep is a sign of being clean in life, I believe in this, and yes I'm one of those person who have a hard time to a Fell sleep even a nap only, sleeping is one of my most problem in my life cause I want to sleep peacefully at night but the thing is I can't due to insomnia. Time passed by, my lack of sleep drive me to depression and anxiety that lead me to overthink about life and negative thoughts hits me everytime I'm laying to bed thinking beyond life such as life and death.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sleep is important part of life, body goes in repairing mode when you are in sleep and mind acts as a repairer. You are lucky you can sleep easily, the problem is for those who are taking sleeping pils every night to sleep...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I had 4 hours straight sleep this afternoon and right now I'm tired 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago