I stayed at home with my dog named bear

0 8
Avatar for safelyhere
1 year ago
Images borrowed from Google.
Sponsors of safelyhere
empty
empty
empty

It's a rainy evening and my window makes these pretty tapping sounds caused by the rain. And because it's raining, it's cold. And because it's cold, I made myself something warm to eat—instant noodles~

I know it's late, almost 12 AM, but I couldn't sleep yet. So I'm staying up, eating while looking for something to watch.

Bear is sleeping beside me, her head on my lap, and I think she missed me a lot. Been spending so much time outside that I didn't get to play with bear the past weeks. Sigh, I think I'll have to stay at home more often, and just ask my friends to come over if they want to see me.

Well anyway, I think I'll watch Coraline again. Or maybe Turning Red. I don't know.

I just hope I'll be able to find something to watch before I eat all my food and before bear wakes up to pee.

2
$ 0.24
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of safelyhere
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for safelyhere
1 year ago

Comments