Three Ways to build a body

17 42
Avatar for Tilawat
2 years ago
Article10 16,2,2022

Image source

Hello everyone, I am trying to write my personal experience here. I'm talking about fitness. What do you think when you look at your body? I think we should have a body that makes us feel strong. If we are not satisfied with the shape of our body then how can we say that we are healthy and strong.? I have a friend who weighs 90kg. It doesn't matter why he is overweight, but he is only 19 years old. I don't think it's acceptable to weigh 90kg at such a young age. If he were forty years old and weighed ninety kilos, that would be a trivial matter. Because it is not wrong to gain weight with age. Suppose I am eighteen years old and weigh less than forty kilograms, then this is something to think about.

I have told my friend many times that you should lose weight so that you can stay fit. But he thinks he has to work hard to lose weight because he is lazy. You all know that it takes hard work to lose weight. But the body will definitely become stronger. I think everyone should work on their fitness.

Behind my strength is my strong body. Take care of your body. Believe that he is your helper.

Step one

It is not necessary that you cannot strengthen your body if you do not have body building equipment. instead, you can do it at home. Set aside half an hour a day so you can work on your body. The first two methods that will strengthen your body.

  • Chin ups

  • Push ups

Chin ups

If there is no place to hang in your house then you can make this system in your house. Find three large pieces of wood that are taller than you. Find a place in your home that means a yard or other open space. Set one piece of wood on the right and the other on the left. But there must be a distance of four or five feet between them. And set the third stick upright on the corners of these two sticks. Then, with the help of a wooden stick in the middle, move yourself up and down with the help of your hands. This exercise is called chin up. If you have a gym, you can go there too. This exercise will put pressure on your muscles which strengthens your musles.

Chin ups

Image source

I have been doing this exercise at home for about a month now. I do about 25 chin ups a day.

I think my muscles are getting stronger.

Push ups

You do not need any equipment for this exercise. Place your hands and feet on the ground upside down so that your body does not hit the ground except for the feet and hands. Move your body up and down with your hands. This exercise is called Push up. When you move your body up and down repeatedly, there is pressure on your chest which strengthens your chest and also the muscles.

Push ups

Image source

I can do about 50 push ups at a time. I think that's enough.

Step two

Strengthen your weak body. I think a lot of people practice this second step every day.

Running

This is a very important exercise. And there is no better exercise than this one to lose weight. Running opens up your body and expels excess fat. Running saves you from heart attacks and other illnesses. Running keeps you healthy. But make it a habit to run every day. Try to run in the morning so that you are refreshed throughout the day.

Running has been my habit since childhood haha.

Step three

If you are overweight, you can lose weight with a little change. I think a strong body will work for you.

Proper diet

Use proper diet to energize the body. Proper diet along with exercise increases your body's energy. When you do a variety of exercises, you need a special diet that will keep your body. Food plays an important role in our body. Some useful foods.

  • Protein foods

  • fruits that are high in vitamins

  • Use vegetables

  • Calcium and Carbohydrates

  • Use milk and water

Avoid spicy and hot foods to keep your body healthy. If homemade food is used, it will be better than market food.

Conclusion

I think everyone should get in the habit of exercising at home so that they do not suffer from fat. Exercising at home for half an hour is not a difficult task. But make sure you exercise daily. At the very least, we should make our body shape perfect. You don't have to be young, fitness is important at all ages.

When you foucus on strengthening your body a little bit every day, you will noitce a change in your body. Build a body and feel the power within you

Sponsors of Tilawat
empty
empty
empty
I thank my beautiful sponsors❤

Thanks for reading!

Lead image: Canva app

7
$ 3.49
$ 3.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Taufeeq
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 2
Sponsors of Tilawat
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tilawat
2 years ago

Comments

There's no doubt that you are really taking care of your body. As for me, I dont exercise but as much as possible, I ddo eat in moderation. Anyways, nice meeting you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to join the gym but I am busy with my studies which is why I only exercise at home. Try and strengthen the body. Nice to meet you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are really cool exercises which can help us to get a healthy body. I really want to exercise but because of my hectic schedule I just can't. We need to remember that health is wealth so we need to take care of ourselves by giving our body proper exercise.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am also a busy person because I am a student. But I have a schedule and I exercise for half an hour every day. Protecting the body is a top priority.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can understand the pressure of studies as I'm a student too. You're right somehow we need to manage our schedule for the sake of ourselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is very difficult to run a schedule in a students life. Our body is our identity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are the kind of exercises I once tried before. But my joints and muscles kept aching so I had to stop hahaha! I just shifted to doing a 10,000 step exercise in my room. It makes me sweat a lot even though it won't really help define my muscles hahahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Practice push-ups and chin-ups to improve your chest and muscles. At least you did your best haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really like running and cycling. I feel very good physically after that. Maybe that's why I weigh 50 kg😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cycling is a great exercise and also fun. We feel good when our body is strong. I think you should be at least over 60kg haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm fine with that weight😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is good that you are satisfied with your weight. Stay blessed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always wanted to do exercises, but it's not allowed for females here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know it is not advisable for women to go out and exercise but you can exercise at home to strengthen you body.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You going well, Keep encouraging us about our fitness. You gave us a way to lose weight and have a great body and mental health by doing exercise. Thanks a lot for sharing such a piece of great information about fitness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago